Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Gong Xi Gong Xi
SMLJ gong xi LOL. if got choice, i dun think i will be omo. hirer (very chin cai with each other one) wan throw, then i lazy find new hirer cos i think very difficult find someone who can click. likewise for finding relief, i think very hard find good relief so LL just drive myself lol
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Welcome to the world of OMO, where freedom to start and stop , should not be limited to change shift timings, is this what taxi driving is all about ? freedom ...
thks for the welcome!
Originally posted by bowah:He can also whack duck hor..
ya if the duck handsome like bluerubbishkia, i dun mind trying LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:i won't go there find u la. i will go sengkang find u wahahahahah
btw ask u hor, nowadays LV still got calls go night safari boh??? if have, super good for me leh lol
if have , i take lo . . .no go woodlands , how to.connect to sengkang ?
YNWA the best slogan? yeah it's ok.
My club also has song by Paul McCartney - Mull of Kintyre.
Both better than Glory glory Man Utd, right?
More original sung by famous singers!
Yeah for those who dont know, I support a Championship team but dont laugh, we have been European Champions before, something Arsenal and City and a lot of other clubs havent done.
Originally posted by Poolman:if have , i take lo . . .no go woodlands , how to.connect to sengkang ?
no la what i mean is....is it true LV many jobs to night safari? if true, good for me leh cos can send me home. LV57 told me one, he say many such jobs but no takers. but dunno what happen to him, call him hp forever off one...
asked khoon same question but he ban me nowadays, everyday say i bring him bad luck...
Originally posted by JoeRaj:YNWA the best slogan? yeah it's ok.
Yeah for those who dont know, I support a Championship team but dont laugh, we have been European Champions before, something Arsenal and City and a lot of other clubs havent done.
Forest si boh???
"city ground, oh mist rolling in from the trent, my desire, is always to be here, oh city ground"
will never forget this great rival of LFC in the past plus the hillsborough disaster vs forest :(
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:This slogan hor best in the world!
Bro, I think you got the wrong idea.........
Check this up.......
That slogan I post search damn long, you know..........without the Liverphui logo 1..........Hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro, I think you got the wrong idea.........
Check this up.......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RUCn4w-S2KM&feature=youtube_gdata_player
That slogan I post search damn long, you know..........without the Liverphui logo 1..........Hahaha
Knn i went to the link u provided and straightaway close the page once i saw the title LOL
is that the only song the mancs have ah (non sarcastic question lol)? always the same leh
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Forest si boh???
"city ground, oh mist rolling in from the trent, my desire, is always to be here, oh city ground"
will never forget this great rival of LFC in the past plus the hillsborough disaster vs forest :(
Haha yes, I was just telling a Liverpool fan yesterday, wah when Oldham knocked us out, I was felling down but after Liverpool lost to them, it didnt seem so bad!
Anyway Liverpool will rise again before this decade is out. My footballing awareness quite choon.
Liverpool will win the title again and possibly a 6th European Cup, but they gotta have faith in their managers and not rely on 1 or 2 players like Gerrard before or Suarez now.
I watched football for many many years and I still say today Liverpool 1984 was the best ever side, that team could and should have won the FA Cup as well and we wont be having this debate about who was the best ever.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:YNWA the best slogan? yeah it's ok.
Waw Lau........like that say hor..........
I supported Man Utd since 1958, although I'm not born yet that time, but ever since I know this thing call football, I started to dig news, and 1958 Munich disaster touches me, from than on, no turning back..........
I'm not those si Kina, supported Man U because of the 90s, I supported them way when they won nothing for many many years! I'm the true blue United fans, Bryan Robson is always my number 1 idol...........
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Knn i went to the link u provided and straightaway close the page once i saw the title LOL
is that the only song the mancs have ah (non sarcastic question lol)? always the same leh
Hahaha........or you need a improved version.........
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bdm0BbILhlc&feature=youtube_gdata_player
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Haha yes, I was just telling a Liverpool fan yesterday, wah when Oldham knocked us out, I was felling down but after Liverpool lost to them, it didnt seem so bad!
Anyway Liverpool will rise again before this decade is out. My footballing awareness quite choon.
Liverpool will win the title again and possibly a 6th European Cup, but they gotta have faith in their managers and not rely on 1 or 2 players like Gerrard before or Suarez now.
I watched football for many many years and I still say today Liverpool 1984 was the best ever side, that team could and should have won the FA Cup as well and we wont be having this debate about who was the best ever.
I have great faith in rodgers, dunno why but i like him and his methods. just hope the board plus the fans can be patient with him as he finally assemble a team he can rightly call his own.
greatest regret of recent times was the sacking of rafa and the crazy appointment of roy (phui!!!). i was so sure we would have won the league with rafa sooner rather than later with the correct board then.
1984 team i not very sure as I started following the mighty reds in 1989. but i am sure the barca team of recent times will give any past and present teams a run for their money for the 'best ever team' accolade.
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:this one hor still go one la. throw few days still throw one lol. heard from patrick u thai kaki one, maybe can jio u along lol
I good man hor....dun corrupt my mind.heehee
my club is Chelsea,but now they r playing like shit!cos no Drogba but have the useless and expensive Torres!i think he is the biggest flop in Premier league history!
Day 3 OMO
Drove for few hours in the morning then went back home relak and wait for friend come fetch me go health centre in JB. As for taxi driving part, nothing special to report LOL
Just back home nia and feeling sextisfied but very tired...
Dun play play liao lah...omo must be serious.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Dun play play liao lah...omo must be serious.
Yup now i very serious one but sometimes drive then behind sit big neh neh girl, i see rear mirror liao LJ keep standing even after she alight....then my small head begin to take over my big head and tell my heart 'time for sexercise' LOL
Singles like me sibeh cham one leh so bo bian have to spend $$$ to get my needs satisfied and also to boost economy ma LOL
Originally posted by YNWA_LFC:Day 3 OMO
Drove for few hours in the morning then went back home relak and wait for friend come fetch me go health centre in JB. As for taxi driving part, nothing special to report LOL
Just back home nia and feeling sextisfied but very tired...
Day 3 OMO
Drove for few hours in the morning, but knn, not enough to go JB health centre, so ask my friend wait a while, go piak a few more round.
At the end, too late to go in JB liao, bo pian, go home pcc and feeling sextisfied but very angry, bo go JB.
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Day 3 OMO
Drove for few hours in the morning, but knn, not enough to go JB health centre, so ask my friend wait a while, go piak a few more round.
At the end, too late to go in JB liao, bo pian, go home pcc and feeling sextisfied but very angry, bo go JB.
Rbs....you trolling him.....hahahhahaah