Originally posted by Rbs70:This thread a tio locked bo?........
knn, later post song song, than locked again.........
don't waste my time la, mod want to talk MIW, than let us ka ka gong, Mai half way, reverse gear........Nb........
lock good ma, than ur tcss wun drop to btm.
Or tis topic should post in TCSS...
Originally posted by Rbs70:This thread a tio locked bo?........
knn, later post song song, than locked again.........
don't waste my time la, mod want to talk MIW, than let us ka ka gong, Mai half way, reverse gear........Nb........
the last thread tio lock is not because of political issue or someone kenna whack
it's because BJ argue till bing out the negative issue about LV
like tat, poolman sure protect his BABY mah
First Uncle Lee apologise
Now he Admit Mistake
The sequence like not right leh
isn't it, amit mistake then apologise meh
Does he really know what is going on bo?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:First Uncle Lee apologise
Now he Admit Mistake
The sequence like not right leh
isn't it, amit mistake then apologise meh
Does he really know what is going on bo?
He has always lived in the ivory tower..how much does he know about poverty? How can a Dr Koh whose house has 2 cars know about the feelings of poor pple like us?
Politics in sg has to change - stop recruiting those doctors and generals...
Originally posted by croco2006:Politics in sg has to change - stop recruiting those doctors and generals...
Don't elect people from elite class to parliament. Elect those from middle to lower middle class.
PAP as an elitist party must be completely rejected.
what he will never admit is....... the root of our problem is, They are sucking too much money from us, and is still trying to suck.
They know they are unable to make us richer so as to suck more, they bring in foreigner, and resulting making us even poorer
And all these, is at the name of economic growth
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Don't elect people from elite class to parliament. Elect those from middle to lower middle class.
PAP as an elitist party must be completely rejected.
Whatever class, once from PAP, is equal to....... they agree with PAP "good reason" to keep sucking our money.
As long PAP members, Doctor or a Taxi Driver......... a big NO
Originally posted by Red5xx:lock good ma, than ur tcss wun drop to btm.
.......tcss thread not for me to decide leh.......
It can rock to the bottom, but 1 click revive liao......because bo tio locked mah........
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:the last thread tio lock is not because of political issue or someone kenna whack
it's because BJ argue till bing out the negative issue about LV
like tat, poolman sure protect his BABY mah
Oic.......BJ hor.......he same like me, words come out nothing good.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:.......tcss thread not for me to decide leh.......
It can rock to the bottom, but 1 click revive liao......because bo tio locked mah........
you want tcss thread tio lock huh....... i go over to break some negative info on LV...... very fast it will be........LOCKED
Human instinct mah, my MP must be school high high type.......
So PE dare to change, many will follow suit.......
And many will dare to come out and stand for election........
2016, I'm looking forward for it........
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:you want tcss thread tio lock huh....... i go over to break some negative info on LV...... very fast it will be........LOCKED
Tio locked or not is ok........
typing need effort leh, not happy on LV issue just edit away la, locked meaning the whole thread is not appropriate, at least for me, I think that way........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Tio locked or not is ok........
typing need effort leh, not happy on LV issue just edit away la, locked meaning the whole thread is not appropriate, at least for me, I think that way........
i was about to have a good chit chat with BJ........ kenna tio lock
No more BJ then HJ (Hand Job) lor
Originally posted by Rbs70:2016, I'm looking forward for it........
Want to vote for opposition better vote in 2016, PAP is going to increase the PR vote bloc soon by opening flood gates.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Want to vote for opposition better vote in 2016, PAP is going to increase the PR vote bloc soon by opening flood gates.
My zone, bo fight la.......
WP not interested also........
Hopefully 2016 got enough candidate to come challenge the MIW, maybe a potential TD turn politician........
Seriously, where in the world when the garmen make mistakes, the people pay for the mistakes one?
Public Transport infrastructure no good, cannot cope with demand, raise fares?
Public Housing not enough, cannot cope with demand, raise price of flats?
Jam on the roads, put ERP, roads clear? No Jams? LP, still the same lor.
Sinkaporeans not having enough babies, cost of preschool so high, medical so high, every damn thing so expensive already, how to afford? Give birth baby not buying LED TV leh, one time cost.
Your million dollars ministers solution all the same one? Raise price can settle? Like dat need so many ministers for fark?
Now in todays Shit Times then you realised you need people who need to be connected with the grounds? After so many donkey years? We dun need the opposition to be like those in Taiwan, whack, hammer or fight. They just need to be there to MAKE THE PAPPIES WAKE UP THEIR BLOODY IDEA AND WORK FOR THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE, NOT SUCK THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE!
Want find people? Find TDs like us lah, we meet different kinds of people everyday, we are the ones who can tell you what is going on on the ground lah.....
Enuff said for now, time for me to go Meet The People and help them.......
Pay them so much and in the end they make blunder and make it sound like it is natural to make this mistake and ok to to it...
Show your sincerity, resign to show u r remorseful lah
Originally posted by eurocab:Seriously, where in the world when the garmen make mistakes, the people pay for the mistakes one?
Public Transport infrastructure no good, cannot cope with demand, raise fares?
Public Housing not enough, cannot cope with demand, raise price of flats?
Jam on the roads, put ERP, roads clear? No Jams? LP, still the same lor.
Sinkaporeans not having enough babies, cost of preschool so high, medical so high, every damn thing so expensive already, how to afford? Give birth baby not buying LED TV leh, one time cost.
Your million dollars ministers solution all the same one? Raise price can settle? Like dat need so many ministers for fark?
Now in todays Shit Times then you realised you need people who need to be connected with the grounds? After so many donkey years? We dun need the opposition to be like those in Taiwan, whack, hammer or fight. They just need to be there to MAKE THE PAPPIES WAKE UP THEIR BLOODY IDEA AND WORK FOR THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE, NOT SUCK THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE!
Want find people? Find TDs like us lah, we meet different kinds of people everyday, we are the ones who can tell you what is going on on the ground lah.....
Enuff said for now, time for me to go Meet The People and help them.......
he want people to be able to be connect with the ground,
does not mean is to understand and solve our problem,
is to be able, conveniently to convince the ground that they are good, they are right
Read message from shit time, must always "out of the box"
u want him to touch the ground..v hard lah..he don't even know how to cross the road here all by himself...
Yalor, how to touch ground with a mee siam mai hum quote, obviously, most MIW do not know the ground at all.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:he want people to be able to be connect with the ground,
does not mean is to understand and solve our problem,
is to be able, conveniently to convince the ground that they are good, they are right
Read message from shit time, must always "out of the box"
PAP Leaders very clever one, it can be done, just think out of the box, if box too crowded just jump out loh
PAP leaders are mostly business and army trained, they run these place like a company with strict discipline instead of a country with passion and understanding.
And that is not leaders, that is managment
Yes, a lot of Generals.........
Including that Returning Officer, Mr Yam..........ex BG in RSAF..........LoL
Many people think that he is just a low rank officer, just announce who been elected nia mah..........hahaha, 有眼�是Tarzan...........
Originally posted by bowah:Yalor, how to touch ground with a mee siam mai hum quote, obviously, most MIW do not know the ground at all.
they choose not to know the ground