Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Kar kar lai hoot 20mil lah...let the island sink lah....KNN
just imagine 1mil ppl take taxi from 7-9.... huat ar...
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Kar kar lai hoot 20mil lah...let the island sink lah....KNN
20 million, 40 million, no problem lah.
All those whose surnames start with A~J, can use public services on even days, the rest can use public services on odd days.
If your surname starts with A and you need to go out on odd days, you pay a prenium to the goberment, for crowding the streets on your non-authorised days.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha,.... ha, ha, ha, ... ha, ha, ha.
And then hor,
non-authorised people have to pay Taxi fares 50% on top of metered and peak hours.
Told you right,
40 million, no problem.
Since we r on the topic of our gahmen, another article here on the topic of building shelters at drop off points in Yishun and what the MP responded.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/01/30/mp-lee-bee-wah-i-dont-wish-to-engage-rude-resident-further/
Originally posted by Centori1965:Since we r on the topic of our gahmen, another article here on the topic of building shelters at drop off points in Yishun and what the MP responded.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2013/01/30/mp-lee-bee-wah-i-dont-wish-to-engage-rude-resident-further/
That's the problem with our elites. They just cannot accept suggestions from those in lower positions unless it comes from the proper channels. Anything said is seen as offensive, rude, unreasonable or by an oppostion supporter out to get them.
Don't go far, all of us here have served in uniform, be it NS or regular, or worked in govt depts.
Have any of view ever been able to change policy or a rule that is definitely beneficial for work by asking the top management to do it?
Without going thru all the red tape - you submit to supervisor, he to his and so on and so forth. Not thru WITS or any other feedback group the management set up?
If you lucky, you get to meet to your big boss, lucky still he says will look into it.
Unlucky you kena f, more unlucky you get a dressing down for not understanding the big picture. Really super unlucky kena marked or sidelined.
That's the problem, the Govt only hears what it wants to hear. The rest is noise or unreasonable behaviour, or expectations. Micro view, they say.
Originally posted by Red5xx:just imagine 1mil ppl take taxi from 7-9.... huat ar...
Huat ki lan , u got 10 taximeters in your cab ?
Ur cab is helicopter ?
Or HeliTaxi ?
No jams ?
Now so jam , 2030 the kind of population , knn siao liao !!!!
Only way to stop this madness is to end PAP rule in 2021 GE.
Originally posted by Dalforce 1941:Only way to stop this madness is to end PAP rule in 2021 GE.
2021? siao ah.
By 2016 must kick their butt out
Originally posted by ericgo:2021? siao ah.
Originally posted by JLKL:
its 50% singaporeans against 50% new citizens.. and out of 50% singaporeans, how many kiasi ones we duno and some only talk talk, when comes to voting, lam pah shrink.. and some rich f*uckers more huat with pap policies.. all these obstacles very hard to overcome.. go and dig leh, see got chance for by-elections in other areas or not leh..
AIM case, maybe got chance.....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Huat ki lan , u got 10 taximeters in your cab ?Ur cab is helicopter ?
Or HeliTaxi ?
No jams ?
Now so jam , 2030 the kind of population , knn siao liao !!!!
Is there any way to fix 2 taxi meters. Sometimes only one pax sitting in the cab. Front seat can take one more.
Ah Khaw say want to expand land and build more houses to accommodate 6.9million of sillyzen..........
Property agent HUAT AH!...........
Originally posted by ericgo:2021? siao ah.
So far, no any parties dare to change the whole political system in Sg, unlike politic in Taiwan or America...........
So what 2016 or 2021, someone get kick out..........
It will be just like in Army change of command ceremony, 1 hand change to another hand..........
Sometimes i wondering ?????
Why chose former Army , Navy Generals to rule the country ?
BG Lee Hsien Long , Teo Chee Hean , Chan Chun Sing , Lui Tuck Yew , Tan Chuan Jin , BG George Yeo . They really that good ?
Honestly i felt as if i am living in the Army rules like when i was in the army .
And recently SMRT also had a new CEO from the Army ???
My God .....
In my army time , those Officers gave commands , either u say YES , or face detention . In their vocabs , there is only a YES SIR . U say NO , disobey orders , 30 days DB .
I still felt either u are a Army Generals , or a Scholar .
U can never be both .
Now Singapore is just like that , YES SIR , u say what , we do what .
Any problems , u face it , face bombardment from the people , at the end of the month , draw salary , tmr lives goes on .
Bombard also like that .
Originally posted by eurocab:Seriously, where in the world when the garmen make mistakes, the people pay for the mistakes one?
Public Transport infrastructure no good, cannot cope with demand, raise fares?
Public Housing not enough, cannot cope with demand, raise price of flats?
Jam on the roads, put ERP, roads clear? No Jams? LP, still the same lor.
Sinkaporeans not having enough babies, cost of preschool so high, medical so high, every damn thing so expensive already, how to afford? Give birth baby not buying LED TV leh, one time cost.
Your million dollars ministers solution all the same one? Raise price can settle? Like dat need so many ministers for fark?
Now in todays Shit Times then you realised you need people who need to be connected with the grounds? After so many donkey years? We dun need the opposition to be like those in Taiwan, whack, hammer or fight. They just need to be there to MAKE THE PAPPIES WAKE UP THEIR BLOODY IDEA AND WORK FOR THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE, NOT SUCK THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE!
Want find people? Find TDs like us lah, we meet different kinds of people everyday, we are the ones who can tell you what is going on on the ground lah.....
Enuff said for now, time for me to go Meet The People and help them.......
And yet there are people praising the pappies and worship them like god. Phui x1 000 000!
Well, what we can do now is enjoy while it last, just pity our next and next generation
We are just like the frog in the slow boil water. Which is why a lot of us still continue support pap.
only till you kena shaft up your ass then you change your mind.
Originally posted by Terry Young:We are just like the frog in the slow boil water. Which is why a lot of us still continue support pap.
No la, some kena shaft, still ask for more, just look some of the PAP fan boys in this forum.
This one not die hard supporter, this want want to die with them, for them and through them!
Die cock standing type, hero until the very last.
Just look at how they treat criticism of their beloved party and rulers:
A quote along these lines:
'Never mind la, sometimes must let the child kena burn to teach him a lesson!' So if wanna support oppo, let them kena and suffer!
Originally posted by Terry Young:We are just like the frog in the slow boil water. Which is why a lot of us still continue support pap.
No lah, some like to be shaft in the ass one leh
Originally posted by JoeRaj:No la, some kena shaft, still ask for more, just look some of the PAP fan boys in this forum.
This one not die hard supporter, this want want to die with them, for them and through them!
Die cock standing type, hero until the very last.
Just look at how they treat criticism of their beloved party and rulers:
A quote along these lines:
'Never mind la, sometimes must let the child kena burn to teach him a lesson!' So if wanna support oppo, let them kena and suffer!
bro, this can be said about supporters pf the other side too.
try to be neutral.
politics is a dirty game.
power is a very scary trophy.
Originally posted by bowah:
No lah, some like to be shaft in the ass one leh
Yah, this time the pappies tried to send 1 doctor who's job is shafting stuff up people's asses, but luckily the people of PE dun like things being shafted up their asses.....
As for new citizens to vote for pappies, it can go both ways. If they are like us the common peasants, struggling to make day to day living, they probably might turn against the pappies......
But this 6.9 mil news is still pretty much pappies way of trying to tell us, "you still defy us, then you must repent!"
Haiz......so pathetic....
http://therealsingapore.com/content/mp-lee-bee-wah-shocking-reply-resident-needs
Ask for shelter also cannot meh? considered rude meh???
Originally posted by eurocab:Yah, this time the pappies tried to send 1 doctor who's job is shafting stuff up people's asses, but luckily the people of PE dun like things being shafted up their asses.....
As for new citizens to vote for pappies, it can go both ways. If they are like us the common peasants, struggling to make day to day living, they probably might turn against the pappies......
But this 6.9 mil news is still pretty much pappies way of trying to tell us, "you still defy us, then you must repent!"
Haiz......so pathetic....
I have alway said, PAP thinking that new citizen will support them is a wrong concept, maybe newly, yes, but as time goes by, 10 to 20 years, new citizens become normal citizens too, and with their father or grandfather influences of riot and hard politics in their biological countries (where they are born), places like India, philipphines, bangala and China, it will bring about a rebellious new kind of Singapore citizens.
At that point of time, PAP might regret that what they nutured are now against them, and the real true blue locals which they neglected and never heeled their pleas, will ignore them, and that will be the end of a dynasty.