Originally posted by Poolman:
I never spread untruth , i asking , cos i dun believe such old cars they want to get such ridiculous rental .Furthermore , i40 $117 , who want to get Sonata $111 when this i40 so-called very low fuel consumption ?
Fish La !
Bros BCL and Mentor Pool, can't remember since when, Two of you start bite each other.
Lst time two of you are Brothers, why now 。。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Ct2220:Fish La !
Bros BCL and Mentor Pool, can't remember since when, Two of you start bite each other.
Lst time two of you are Brothers, why now 。。。。。。。。。
if he still am conscious that his old friend ,his mahjong kakis , his kopi buddies , his whatsapp buddies , his soccer kakis all mostly driving CDG , then he would not encourage anti CDG driver threads here.
Unfortunately , every other day he has got something to say abt CDG and very happy to see a CDG driver fall, that i am beh song but that does not mean from friends we become enemies.
Forum and outside is quite different la hehehe.
Originally posted by Red5xx:If i got chance to rt back merc key, 1st car in my mind is only TC wish, rental $95, monthly $665 and $600 yearly.....where to find
now the servicing q appear again..thks to those wish taker...
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:if he still am conscious that his old friend ,his mahjong kakis , his kopi buddies , his whatsapp buddies , his soccer kakis all mostly driving CDG , then he would not encourage anti CDG driver threads here.
Unfortunately , every other day he has got something to say abt CDG and very happy to see a CDG driver fall, that i am beh song but that does not mean from friends we become enemies.
Aiyo, you first day know Poolman like that meh........
From Penjuru case until now, I think got 2 years liao..........
He want to whack also will know that someone is watching, not easy la........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Aiyo, you first day know Poolman like that meh........
From Penjuru case until now, I think got 2 years liao..........
He want to whack also will know that someone is watching, not easy la........
whack with nonsubstance in the end people will see as just finding an axe to grind. anyway up to people to see . the respect with regards to taxi driving for him is going downhill. not i say one , other old forum birds who graduated from here say one.
no names hahaha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:whack with nonsubstance in the end people will see as just finding an axe to grind. anyway up to people to see . the respect with regards to taxi driving for him is going downhill. not i say one , other old forum birds who graduated from here say one.
no names hahaha
Hahaha.......I can see also, where's all those jokers now?.......
got better forum? Bo gai siao........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hahaha.......I can see also, where's all those jokers now?.......
got better forum? Bo gai siao........
better place for you to stir?....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:if he still am conscious that his old friend ,his mahjong kakis , his kopi buddies , his whatsapp buddies , his soccer kakis all mostly driving CDG , then he would not encourage anti CDG driver threads here.
Fish La, In that case during the last Chalet BBQ, you guys should give him:
Originally posted by Red5xx:now the servicing q appear again..thks to those wish taker...
I bo queue hor....I put overnight one....dun care the downtime...few dollars I rather sleep at home....Lol
Btw you drive Mercs no need queue one leh....KPKB SMLJ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I bo queue hor....I put overnight one....dun care the downtime...few dollars I rather sleep at home....Lol
Btw you drive Mercs no need queue one leh....KPKB SMLJ?
ya, just park outside handover key to mech than fk off liao...
Infomation correct as at 09 Jan 2013 Rev 36
Just got info from Comfort;
Sonata:
below 12mths $115.56 including GST
13-24 mths $114.49 " "
24-36mths $113.42 " "
36-48mths $112.35 " "
Mercedes 2012 model, 12mths and below $159.43 including GST
Was told the i40 still on trial.
walau tia kong info also so zhun ? Thanks lion for the info .
so no.wonder pok so many hirer holding the $104 keys , sad . Cruel .
$104 key holder , watch out , next it could be you . hahahaha
no take back $104 , how to lease out $111 ?
fuckers right they all ? i fuck cdg no wrong one .
even cdg members also luan kan liao now , they keep quiet nia .
i quote , a famous quite from by election , from low thia kiang .
" the pap now is different from the pap before ."
this could well summarised the cdg before and the cdg now .
the cdg before during 2000 to 2005 is never like that one .
anyway i for one , no need any respect from taxi drivers , happy lim kopi , not happy done . They dun pay me salary , i dun pay them salary . Forum same , happy u come in talk cock sing song , no happy , i dun beg you to come in here . Sgforum rot , really no big deal for me . Most important , people can see the truth , all from internet forum like this sgforums .
last time where got.such thing ?
all gong gong pay rental and drive . . . most coffee shop gossips abit .
Originally posted by Red5xx:better place for you to stir?....
Life so bored without stirring.......
1 sentence like this ga luk, suddenly saw some old forumers today........LoL
Originally posted by Poolman:so no.wonder pok so many hirer holding the $104 keys , sad . Cruel .
$104 key holder , watch out , next it could be you . hahahaha
no take back $104 , how to lease out $111 ?
Bro, rental increase is a hard true facts, all companies doing the same things.........
But you say CDG pok TD so that can lease out to other TD for higher rental?.......problematic TD, I believe la, but do you know there's many CDG TD like those supporting MIW Jiak sai kau type, si beh obedient 1, and very pro CDG like me, CDG treasure this kind of drivers the most, and the percentage of this kind of TD not very low hor..........
I don't see any negative impact on all the current CDG drivers, those want to jump ship 1, of course will fark here, fark there, but after looking around the whole market, knn, LL still had to be good boys..........
Raise the overall rental of the whole fleet rather than charging high rental, in excess of $120 for new car. This keeps the company average rental lower than the other competitors. So $133.75 is ksl expensive to drive.
Some of my Limo kakis also in dilemma now.......
Their aging Mercedes cab also coming to the end and new Mercedes already set at $170++, if get old and below 1 year new Mercedes also $159++, but because of the demand, you want might not be able to get 1, and don't talk about those $130++ type...........
Some had been considering i40, give up limo driving, but ask them to resign from CDG, they will tell you siao ah.........
The lady at Comfort told me they do not have $170 Mercedes leh. $159.43 is for new (2012) mercs.
i started this forum is all about telling whats diff between taxi companies , it pays off cos it does keep up with the changing environment , bashing is never an agenda if they are good to drivers .
Originally posted by thelionsleepstonight:The lady at Comfort told me they do not have $170 Mercedes leh. $159.43 is for new (2012) mercs.
Akan datang...........
The next due batch starting from March 2013.........
$159.43 is first batch 1...........