Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro, I don't understand your statement leh........I read over and over many times but still catch no ball.........
Are we talking about this thread only or overall in taxi forum?.........
For me, every thread I treated differently, the end result answer can be the same, but individual thread will always involve different kind of scenario..........
If a thread is targeted at someone, of course I will rebut on it, but if the thread is on general topic like this 1, everybody will be entitle to have their own view and thought...........
Poolman say CDG pok drivers in order to lease out higher to other drivers, I disagree, I stated my view, but doesn't mean that Poolman must agree with me, because in actual fact, many CDG drivers really tio pok, it might not link to this saga, but what I want to stress is, nobody will know what the hell is going on unless we are in that position............speculation or assuming is part and parcel of life............at the end of the day, it might turn toward Poolman way, it might not, so what's the big deal?...........
I'm a pro-CDG drivers since day 1, but some policy I also beh song, I also can post and kpkb, but doesn't mean that I make fun of it.........what I mean "the fun" part in this forum is through good rebate and analyst of taxi trade............bowah, JoeRaj, ericgo, Poolman, Andrew........even BJ, they all have very good analyze on taxi trade, and we learn, so do those newbies...........
Hope you don't find me long winded, I whatsapp you, bo reply leh.........LoL
you whatsapp wrong number sibo? bo receive leh . i at hotel grand paragon now hahaha. not a bad place .
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:you whatsapp wrong number sibo? bo receive leh . i at hotel grand paragon now hahaha. not a bad place .
Knn.......I whatsapp another 1 now........
Hahaha.......didn't know your wife with you.........LoL
ya la we are waiting for dinner , wanna try the buffet below . need to see the spread first before deciding
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:how garang can u be? u mean all other colors got no government ? if no govt and u all can do what u like , your junior wont kena fine $300 and suspended 2 weeks liao. poor chap , have to find an ah lao to tong his cab for $60 a day, learn from who? who else ? haha
PASSENGERS who got grievances and complains against transcab , silvercab , smrt straight away lut to LTA , i in jb now will
update the number later hahha
JB you turn on data roaming?.........
My friend last month tio $300plus, he just check email once.........
hotel got wifi , i not that siao to use roaming la haha
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:hotel got wifi , i not that siao to use roaming la haha
Hahaha, no wonder.........malaysia hotel good, but only lobby have free assess......
Sg si beh niao 1, everywhere need pass word........
Enjoy your dinner, me only going in tomorrow morning.........
Sshhhh.
new Sonata swee boh?