Can we complie a list of LV members ID here? So many newbie join liao until we also dunno who is who. Got few time I private member they dunno my ID until I tell them I hammer then they HOR you are Hammer ah? Lol I so notorious meh? Must HORRR so loud meh?
I start the ball rolling.....LV50 hammerhammer....
Come in before thread tio locked.......
just bought a LV bag, like that qualify bo?.......
Now i go play badminton , later i free i post ...
walao a, hammer why you like to cr8 tio lock threah, lock liai than kpkb again.
ä½ å¥½ï¼Œä¿ºæ˜¯æ¹–æ™¯çš„LV310ï¼Œæœ€å” å�¨çš„那个ï¼�
Me LV425
lip lai kum lan
there is already a list of LV member with their ID, go look out for it.
REPEAT THREAD!!!!
LOCK!! LOCK!! LOCK!!!!!
Some happy to let people know who are they........
Some farking not happy to let people know who are they........
Some even like to post their own picture over here.........
Some like me Super Secret Agent, want to fark me only in taxi forum.......
Some don't even want to bother about all this nonsense..........
knn, play badminton mean what? Pattern more than badminton?.......lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:Some happy to let people know who are they........
Some farking not happy to let people know who are they........
Some even like to post their own picture over here.........
Some like me Super Secret Agent, want to fark me only in taxi forum.......
Some don't even want to bother about all this nonsense..........
knn, play badminton mean what? Pattern more than badminton?.......lol
who want to fuck you, ask him come to me first
i will make sure........it is a........gang rape
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:who want to fuck you, ask him come to me first
i will make sure........it is a........gang rape
Ok la, this thread for LV members loh........
we don't ga jiao, wait tio locked, Hammer blame us........
btw, u ex-member, bo introduce.......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok la, this thread for LV members loh........
we don't ga jiao, wait tio locked, Hammer blame us........
btw, u ex-member, bo introduce.......
1 month member only, also forgotten my ID there
Can't be bother lar, bo kan tao one
for that $3.30 booking fees, knn got to queue and wait for (up to an hour) sometime........ or what try call........ 2 or more Taxi fighting who reach first to seve that exta $3.30......siao arh......uncle very free huh?
CDG call, no need to fight one, press liao is mine......i also not interested, that type..........
LV, Louis Vutton, I also got, bought at LV313, orchard, very cheap, the chio bu on the stall said, $15 only, men wallet, uncle me see chio bu saliva dripped, so buy lor, then realised bugis market sell only $5, knn, tio pian..faked LV.
Aiya, people do seng li is people problem lah, as long as we dun go and tarnish their business ok liao. LV needs member to survive one, like any other organisation, the more the merrier. So, ultimately, they need runners here and there to do some sales for them, could be due to lack of fund to advertise.
Then as long as it is licenced and some TD can curve a living out of it, it is also consider good in making living for some.
Chief LV09 = EricP
LV111 = Rotary Tan
LV117 = AC Max
LV15 = RSM Andrew
LV22 = Ah Guan
LV228 = BingJames
LV23 = Jackpot
LV24 = Ah Khoon
LV29 = centuri
LV310 = ct2220 ( Mr Lo Li Lo Soh )
LV425 = EuroCab
LV50 = HammerHammer
LV53 = Elmo
LV59 = Gary
LV605 = tttan
LV679 = EP77
LV68 = Chor Ti heng heng
LV69 = Komade
LV72 = skyjus
LV756 = lavander
LV81 = EricGo
LV87 = Terry Young
LV88 = Z/fiction
LV96 = Albert
LV92 = AhLim@Punggol
LV326 also joined LV after seeing this forum . She is a lady driver , she signed up from LV702 Jenny
LV57 also joined LV not from forum , but from YNWA Jacky , thank u , but where is he now ?
LV328 also know Poolman before he joined LV . But never got any nick .
LV30 , LV31 , LV32 , LV34 i think they are from taxiuncle.com gang , i think .... never communicate with me before .
LV346 also joined LV , recommended by LV425 EuroCab .
LV82 Sam Loo also joined LV via LV310 ct2220 .
And Zero5 , not need to know him .
LV03 = Darrick Tan
LV05 = Zero 5
LV06 = Ah Meng
LV07 = Bob Chia ( Boss )
LV09 = EricP
Above 5 are The Chiefs of LV
Above the Big 5 , only one person can call the shot
LV702 aka 9999 Jenny
Non active committee is LV08 and LV02
LV77 is not a taxi driver .... just some sort of LV07 Bob Chia right hand person .
Originally posted by Poolman:LV77 is not a taxi driver .... just some sort of LV07 Bob Chia right hand person .
No。 No。 No。who say LV77 Emily 爱美丽 is oso Driver BUT she is Private Limo Driver.
irrelevant post leh member ....
Whoa, bak bak bo..if got, I join LV...as deputy chief
irrelevant post leh member
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:1 month member only, also forgotten my ID there
Can't be bother lar, bo kan tao one
for that $3.30 booking fees, knn got to queue and wait for (up to an hour) sometime........ or what try call........ 2 or more Taxi fighting who reach first to seve that exta $3.30......siao arh......uncle very free huh?
CDG call, no need to fight one, press liao is mine......i also not interested, that type..........
Many join LV for different reasons.
Some for calls.
Some for tcss.
After awhile some will feel lugi(cost vs no. of calls) cos not enuf calls so quit.
The reason im still with LV is not becos of calls or tcss.
im still there becos at least its does help in keep someone that need a work is still being keep employed there.
And i hoped LV will follows this path of employing more of such people in future.
locked thread liao , bye bye .
thank you for participating , LOL