Hey test me pls...i wanna pass with flying colors lol
he says "bey song liao"
so i ignore him and drives on, later side by side at the passenger pick up point, again i tell him, "uncle small matters la hor, dun be angry ok" (in hokkien) again he rebuke me "bey song liao, u watch out". This time it really piss me off, in front of the airport officer i burst out, "bey song? Hong Gan la"
would be passenger also stunned
hi repent.. it nice of u to apologize to that jackass.. u try to be nice, but he just one shit asshole.. ap queue long time, he ok with it.. miss by a few no. he goes mad?
"bey song? Hong Gan la".. that a gd one..
Originally posted by repent:Just now at airport terminal two, one old bird stop his taxi outside toliet and went in, the queue infront of him was cleared for about 5 car length and he didn't appear after 15 seconds, so i cut and moves on.
just as i overtake, he came out from the toliet, but i have already pass him, he came to me and warn me, "cut me ahh? i will tell every taxi driver your number, watch out" (in hokkien)
I says "Uncle dun be angry, i dun know when u coming out mah. Nah, you go back to my front la"(in hokkien)
he says "bey song liao"
so i ignore him and drives on, later side by side at the passenger pick up point, again i tell him, "uncle small matters la hor, dun be angry ok" (in hokkien) again he rebuke me "bey song liao, u watch out". This time it really piss me off, in front of the airport officer i burst out, "bey song? Hong Gan la"
would be passenger also stunned
Originally posted by Tzarh:Hey test me pls...i wanna pass with flying colors lol
Originally posted by repent:single file at the last toliet. he parks at the middle lane.
Last toilet last avenue? KNN so selfish? In front pulling still go toilet? KNN you should fark him back....
took a german businessman from centrepoint to holiday inn atrium
the fare was
Fare 5.x
peak hour 1.x
location $3
Total $10++
German stunned and says "wow, u sure?"
I say "sure"
German "it didn't cause so much just now"
I "bec now got peak hour + location surcharge"
German "oh!"
I print out the receipt and says, "there u go, $10.x please"
german lan lan pays me
just now pick up an indian family, they put their baby strolley and bags in my boot, on arrival, while the indian lady was paying, the indian man went behind to unload their stuffs, I quickly gave her the change and rush behind, my haversack was in the boot too. And sure enough, the indian man took my haversack.
I "hello hello, that is my bag"
man "ohhhhhhhh ohh"
retuen my bag, but didn't say sorry
yesterday at ang mo kia ave 8 before the MRT
there was three cars infront of me, a sonata was directly infront of me. When the lights turn green, the first two cars took their own sweet time to move, so i horned, on hearing my horn, the first car pick up speed, but the second car delibrately slow even more. So i horn even longer, as the vehicles beside our lane had already cleared, I switched to the left lane, the sonata follows me and park at the side of the road blocking me, so i switch back to my original lane, suddenly, the sonata horned very loudly, and i saw him challenging me out in a gesture.
I continue to drive on, thinking "this sonata sor çš„, I wasn't horning you la, i was horning the first two cars"
Originally posted by repent:yesterday at ang mo kia ave 8 before the MRT
there was three cars infront of me, a sonata was directly infront of me. When the lights turn green, the first two cars took their own sweet time to move, so i horned, on hearing my horn, the first car pick up speed, but the second car delibrately slow even more. So i horn even longer, as the vehicles beside our lane had already cleared, I switched to the left lane, the sonata follows me and park at the side of the road blocking me, so i switch back to my original lane, suddenly, the sonata horned very loudly, and i saw him challenging me out in a gesture.
I continue to drive on, thinking "this sonata sor çš„, I wasn't horning you la, i was horning the first two cars"
Aiya of course he buay song lah....you horn directly behind him leh....He must be think...KNN lim peh bo horn you behind horn SMLJ....Lol
Originally posted by repent:took a german businessman from centrepoint to holiday inn atrium
the fare was
Fare 5.x
peak hour 1.x
location $3
Total $10++
German stunned and says "wow, u sure?"
I say "sure"
German "it didn't cause so much just now"
I "bec now got peak hour + location surcharge"
German "oh!"
I print out the receipt and says, "there u go, $10.x please"
german lan lan pays me
Nowadays AMK are getting more and more stingy liao....cos they also buay sai liao....
Terminal 1, ever kanna this ccb TD..........
Just before entrance to taxi queue, he stop, locked his taxi and go toilet........
I'm just behind him, cannot even overtake him.........
TL part is, this farker somemore slowly walk and take his own sweet time.........
About 5min than slowly walk back, give you a farking look, like beh song si bo, what can you do...........
Although is not pick and go, but this kind of gesture, nnb la..........colour of the cab?.......knn, Red Wish..........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Terminal 1, ever kanna this ccb TD..........
Just before entrance to taxi queue, he stop, locked his taxi and go toilet........
TL part is, this farker somemore slowly walk and take his own sweet time.........
About 5min than slowly walk back, give you a farking look, like beh song si bo, what can you do...........
Although is not pick and go, but this kind of gesture, nnb la..........colour of the cab?.......knn, Red Wish..........
this is too much, you should have stomped his car plate
Originally posted by Rbs70:Terminal 1, ever kanna this ccb TD..........
Old man? Usually is old man do such thing. Seldom see younger TD do selfish act.
Just now pick up one cheese pie Singaporean from "W" hotel going to grand hyatt.
I "Which way u want me to use?"
man "anything la anything la" sounds irritated
i "ok"
near orchard
i "u want me to use uturn at newton or use cairnhill?"
man "just go la just go la " sounds irritated
i "ok"
reach hyatt, fare was $16.4
i "$16 please"
man flipping through his wallet, only got $14, so give me his credit card
man "Na " in a harsh tone
i "Sorry, machine spoilt"
man "huh! then how" in a irritated tone
i "ok la, just give me $14 la"
give me $14 and bang my door, didn't even say thank you or sorry
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Old man? Usually is old man do such thing. Seldom see younger TD do selfish act.
What old man??, Knn, I old man you know..at least not like those young man showing off 7k per month.
Old man bladder is not as good as young one, so need to go toilet more often, than also urine longer mah, wha lao, must understand mah.
Knn also got young man keep high beam me at AP Q to move..nabey, lim peh too lan go down and ask him, siao lian eh? front light spoil sibo, tiam tiam high beam, knn, Q still very long leh, why? you think old man cannot see ar, must keep high beam. So, what if you go infront fast fast, knn CBP you also lan lan
Originally posted by repent:Just now pick up one cheese pie Singaporean from "W" hotel going to grand hyatt.
I "Which way u want me to use?"
man "anything la anything la" sounds irritated
i "ok"
near orchard
i "u want me to use uturn at newton or use cairnhill?"
man "just go la just go la " sounds irritated
i "ok"
reach hyatt, fare was $16.4
i "$16 please"
man flipping through his wallet, only got $14, so give me his credit card
man "Na " in a harsh tone
i "Sorry, machine spoilt"
man "huh! then how" in a irritated tone
i "ok la, just give me $14 la"
give me $14 and bang my door, didn't even say thank you or sorry
Mai sabotage leh, $16.40 collect $16.40 or more, never give undercut one, knn, you buy char kuey Teow for $3 can tell ooops sorry, i left with $1.50, can give 1.50 or not, I think the char kuey teow will pour on your head.
It is not a matter of die die must want to money, some of these farker pax like to use this method, from a hotel to grand hyatt, inside only $14??? mai sia sway lah, it is all a matter of principle, when we take pax, we do not take it a person, but rather a client who can pay, even if go ATM, i will go, let both of us waste time, I do not mind.
And because of you alway giving way, end up this farker will go drinking at expensive pub and lounge, then tell his friends, knn lah, singapore TDs seibei gong one, can cheat them..let me teach you...
Originally posted by bowah:
Mai sabotage leh, $16.40 collect $16.40 or more, never give undercut one, knn, you buy char kuey Teow for $3 can tell ooops sorry, i left with $1.50, can give 1.50 or not, I think the char kuey teow will pour on your head.It is not a matter of die die must want to money, some of these farker pax like to use this method, from a hotel to grand hyatt, inside only $14??? mai sia sway lah, it is all a matter of principle, when we take pax, we do not take it a person, but rather a client who can pay, even if go ATM, i will go, let both of us waste time, I do not mind.
And because of you alway giving way, end up this farker will go drinking at expensive pub and lounge, then tell his friends, knn lah, singapore TDs seibei gong one, can cheat them..let me teach you...
I let him off bec it is peak hour, can get many passengers at Orchard, instead of wasting my time getting him to pay.
if its non peak hour, i will drive him few busstops to the ATm
you got ur own blog, why dun just post here?
$2140 fly, so u know next time dun park too cl and push handbrake..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Old man? Usually is old man do such thing. Seldom see younger TD do selfish act.
Most TD after drive taxi awhile will look old.......
Middle age la, I don't bother with him because no pick and go, behind me, all those queue until main road also won't know what happen in front, so what if I fark him........
If he move forward another car length, behind all can overtake liao, this type, want to queue, want to shit, want to buy kopi, want to smoke.......smlj also want to do at 1 go.........kns 1 la.........if you frequent queue at AP, a lot this kind of TD loh..........
Originally posted by bowah:
What old man??, Knn, I old man you know..at least not like those young man showing off 7k per month.Old man bladder is not as good as young one, so need to go toilet more often, than also urine longer mah, wha lao, must understand mah.
Knn also got young man keep high beam me at AP Q to move..nabey, lim peh too lan go down and ask him, siao lian eh? front light spoil sibo, tiam tiam high beam, knn, Q still very long leh, why? you think old man cannot see ar, must keep high beam. So, what if you go infront fast fast, knn CBP you also lan lan
Lol ya loh fast fast CBP also lan lan....aiya move slow ok...but park one side go urine while in front pulling buay gam mah.....I believe you dun so that also right?
Aiya I dun says all old man like that....but mostly I encounter is old man....
Originally posted by Red5xx:you got ur own blog, why dun just post here?
$2140 fly, so u know next time dun park too cl and push handbrake..
Huh? What $2140?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Huh? What $2140?
you no see ts tio lock thread?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Lol ya loh fast fast CBP also lan lan....aiya move slow ok...but park one side go urine while in front pulling buay gam mah.....I believe you dun so that also right?
Aiya I dun says all old man like that....but mostly I encounter is old man....
Ah taxi uncles 70% ah lau like me mah, dunno why nowaday so many si ginas come into taxi trade, knn, now full employement, somemore got 54,000 jobs in urgent need of people now, why all come into TD?? ka si 7k story boleh jalan liao??
You said old, that day got one young guy, to me, young, drive a airwave taxis, T2, lim peh and many Q until outside liao all the way to the first turn from airport boulvard, this farker drive all the way into T2 with double blinking lights then park one side near the canteen and go into the toilet, then come out and cut in to join the Q, he at least jumped 20 cabs, nabey, me and all TD look at each other, many horned at him, front guy go down and fark him..then he double light and move out of the Q when reached the exit at the sheltered Q. Young TD also show this type of pattern, knn, want to cheat 20 old uncles.