just now pick up a PRC gambling aunty at geylang lor 30 going to MBS
wow piang a, she ask me "��"
what that, is it free boh?
Originally posted by repent:just now pick up a PRC gambling aunty at geylang lor 30 going to MBS
wow piang a, she ask me "��"
what that, is it free boh?
PRC where got free,maybe she try to offset the taxi fare fr u,ask her suck clock!
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:PRC where got free,maybe she try to offset the taxi fare fr u,ask her suck clock!
mif le, also need to pay ah? though it was me who lugi
i hate it when passenger reply "You are the expert, you should know the way"
after i ask them "which way would u want me to use"
after they say that i anyhow whack liao,
one passenger eye big big, ask for receipt to complain me.... hahahha ahahha ahha
he say one wat "I m the expert"
at least be courteous mah, i will help him save money
Originally posted by repent:i hate it when passenger reply "You are the expert, you should know the way"
after i ask them "which way would u want me to use"
after they say that i anyhow whack liao,
- use the most congested way
- use the most traffic lights way
- use ERP gao gao way
one passenger eye big big, ask for receipt to complain me.... hahahha ahahha ahha
he say one wat "I m the expert"
at least be courteous mah, i will help him save money
this is a common "feedback" you will get from "go by which way"
The "go by which way" is a old school teaching, it's outdated. It will only invite out the nasty side of people, and spoilt you day.
New teaching, have not release by the Taxi Academy yet. (don't think they will bother to update)
Uncle here teach you.........
whenever you got the destination........ think for a few second ( this is a little action people expect to see ), then suggest.......... if not ask.
This thread i never come in see , see liao damn funny with some replies knn .....
T2 jack Epica 125km/hr .... chow ah bengs , funny .
To see two Koreans taxis jack each other 110km/hr and 110km/hr towards T2 , other cabbies might be thinking : " This two chiong so fast , T2 surely got kang tao one ."
Chiong ar ......
Reached liao knn still need to Q 20 minutes , nabey eh ...... hahahah tio snoook .
My racing days are over, if I go fast it's because I want to not because of race. Sometimes when I do go fast (thankfully getting lesser and lesser), really funny to see others trying to have a race with me.
Knn me driving fast for a purpose, you race me win what prize, you wanna race race lor with yourself.
laugh until pengz
just now an asian busineeman who had not been in Singapore for over 10 years ask me, "no more NTUC taxi ah?" think he was referring to "NTUC Comfort", h hhahhaha ahahha hahaha haha ahahha ahaha hahhaha ahahahha a
Bro repent, are you ok?
Originally posted by bowah:Bro repent, are you ok?
he is ok lar....... he's a good guy afterall, he make us looks Smart by making himself looks Stupid
CDG mdt also will show "NTUC Customer" under the pax name column,i ask the pax why your name is NTUC Customer,the pax also dun know why?Anyone know?
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:he is ok lar....... he's a good guy afterall, he make us looks Smart by making himself looks Stupid