Post on behalf of Khoon.....$*^@#^ koon song song kanna waken up by his SMS....SMLJ? Lol
Another crap version come out today. Daily report of income not tag to the server. Can see history. Can manual erase data. But very laggy. Heard from one LV member cannot go and downgrade software liao. Reason is they charged Trans for the service and Jasmine got a shock when she receive the bill recently and tell them not to do anymore such nonsense....Lol
Another thing I observe is when start meter the screen will jump to the Windows desktop. Must reset MDT. Happen to me 3 times this morning liao...
Once upon a time, CDG also like that la.......
give them time to fine tune, and least they are willing to improve......
newbies in CDG think our MDT perfect since day 1?.....a lot of trial and error also........
that's why i say dun one shot all use same version , let those pioneers on trial first , can already then go ahead all .
2582 . . . nice number , today wednesday can try .
Lucky I dun have MDT......
soon lah , eventually .
Originally posted by eurocab:Lucky I dun have MDT......
Bros, Don't jump the Gun, Not so long ago,
Transcab oso like Silver and LV using taklie to page call.
Originally posted by eurocab:Lucky I dun have MDT......
Hammer, are you sure ???
How come my MDT show the latest version is 2.4M2013.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Hammer, are you sure ???
How come my MDT show the latest version is 2.4M2013.
Dunno leh....now is 2.8.5.2 latest
Maybe is auto update after the 2.4 version.
Another thing to take note is the date/time on your taxi meter. I took pax 5pm++ in town dun have City to press so I press manual location surcharge. After drop pax KNN my meter show 10++am. Quickly private Khoon for help. KNN like that 6pm no 25% leh.....He ask me reset MDT ok liao....Scary
Oh Ya ! Hammer how about after upgrade to V2.8.5.2. or V2.5.8.2 ?????
Can you still use the Code 8888, 11223344,7777777 etc ?????
Originally posted by Ct2220:Oh Ya ! Hammer how about after upgrade to V2.8.5.2. or V2.5.8.2 ?????
Can you still use the Code 8888, 11223344,7777777 etc ?????
Paiseh is 2.5.8.2 cannot special code liao.....
I notice cannot Break screen press meter.....the few time my screen hang and become Windows CE desktop is I press meter when I am at the break screen (Taking LV job)....so guys remember when start meter must press at normal screen. Also when at break screen stop start engine the roof top become TAXI again not like previous 2.5.7 will auto change back BUSY
By the way....earlier around 9pm plus.i received a message urgently required me to log off and re log to setup taxi meter . Anyone know what is going on?
Around 9pm++ right? I also kanna. Then first time login after upgrade the MDT says fail because not link to taxi meter please check wire? SMLJ...reset MDT again login ok liao.....Din see any difference or improvement...
Bro hammer hammer,do you have problem with the driver portal? I was unable to find my records after log in 2nd time. They never replied my email.
Originally posted by Pä»” Heng:Bro hammer hammer,do you have problem with the driver portal? I was unable to find my records after log in 2nd time. They never replied my email.
Ya I also cannot login. Email no use one lah...last time ok until I leave the company they close the account. Now join back dun have liao. Go to the office ask them they says online portal not ready....Lol
Hmm...the accounts said it's not ready but operation said it's not tc official website . communication breakdown. one thing about the mdt....it sometime prompt some funny messages once in a while.
Not official website? SMLJ? Like that also can ah? You mean you can login once then cannot liao? Lol
Last time I can log in ok. After I resign join back cannot liao...KNN
No choice loh servicing time then go back print statement loh.....
Tc Office is like a war zone.
Jiak lat lah lol
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Around 9pm++ right? I also kanna. Then first time login after upgrade the MDT says fail because not link to taxi meter please check wire? SMLJ...reset MDT again login ok liao.....Din see any difference or improvement...
The 9pm+ yesterday update is to update the taximeter for 2013 public holiday.
It will prompt to log out then log in then it will download.
After download complete it will prompt to make sure there are no pax on board and click OK.
Once click OK, the taximeter will show "Setup" for 3-5min, once SETUP on meter disappear, MDT will prompt click OK again. Then MDT will go back to login screen.
Think if never update the taximeter, the morning surcharge during public holiday will be screwed up.
So far 2.5.8.2 haven't given me any prob, only 1-2 trips not recorded. I print and clear the history every end of day. Think the Clear funtion same as K1 K2 to reset data.
Ya clear only MDT data....taxi meter data not clear...Anyway I only rely on the taxi meter data.