Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Simi AGM? Bo jio....
Ai Gum mai?
Originally posted by Red5xx:Ai Gum mai?
Jalan Besar Main Road , near to the 7-11 ...... opposite Kum Leng Hotel .
look.out a table...full of talkie...
Full of talkie or full of shit?........
You guys often meet up for kopi sessions? I haven't done any networking with other fellow tds ever since I started driving as a td.only greet those staying at my block . would like to join next session if possible.
Good day.nice meet up.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:very nice meeting u guys…he he
Was a good .... but too bad .... got staff pickup from some stoopid island ....
SMLJ ? Stupid island ?
This island gave you the biggest share of your salary ......
This Pulau Hantu many hantu at night , drive safe , hahahaha .
not a big turn out lah , 3 tables joined into one nia ....
Reported there last night was
Andrew
Hammer
Ken
Profatsir
Inspire78
Ericgo
CharleTD
ct2220
Eurocab
LV346
Vincent LV72
AhGuan
bingjames went say hello and FO
happybird
WRX Bouncer fellow LOL .............
the other two newbies ...... i serious old liao , dun remember their names .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Plus Richard and his friend
The guy next to Richard, Driving Transcab TW 1.8 right !
I think he is Chris oso.
Originally posted by Ct2220:The guy next to Richard, Driving Transcab TW 1.8 right !
I think he is Chris oso.
Nope Toyota Sampan ..... from Sengkang .
My favourite junior .......... Inspire78 , make me happy all the time , smiling always .
Sad liao see him will be happy ...... u cannot be sad after seeing him .
Ah Lim from Punggol too quiet lah bro ..... taxi drivers must talk a bit more , communciate more interact more with pax ....
One example , from AP , pax hope in : " Hi , welcome to Singapore , what can i do for you today ?"
"Oh , ok , first time in Singapore ?"
"Last few days was very hot , so pls drink lots of water ."
"Not been raining since beginning of January ."
Then whack extra $8 , hahahahahaha
joking , dun follow what i said , just joking .
Originally posted by Ct2220:The guy next to Richard, Driving Transcab TW 1.8 right !
I think he is Chris oso.
Originally posted by Poolman:Ah Lim from Punggol too quiet lah bro ..... taxi drivers must talk a bit more , communciate more interact more with pax ....
One example , from AP , pax hope in : " Hi , welcome to Singapore , what can i do for you today ?"
"Oh , ok , first time in Singapore ?"
"Last few days was very hot , so pls drink lots of water ."
"Not been raining since beginning of January ."
Then whack extra $8 , hahahahahaha
joking , dun follow what i said , just joking .
knn when u arrund, ppl where got chance to talk..
last nite took last pax from pe to woodland..
pe pax cannot reject, so take lor..
reach wd liao already 11:30pm, leg soft hand soft, cannot pia to join ur tcss...
hope can join next session..
Originally posted by Angwk7118:i am driving day shift,
this morning, after sending my mum to her shop at 5am, straight i head home liao.
cos feel sleepy and decide to head home. slept for about 3hr. and throw rental for today
but i find it worth to have such session, everytime new member attend, not necessary
just started driving, but it interesting to her everybody driving experience and the funny
encounter they have, some can really make you laugh so much
anyway , must thanks member for coming, look forward to meet you guys soon again
Ya me also knock out till now then wake up.....Monday drive day shift, evening attend AGM, midnight attend kopi session....Almost 24 hours never koon.....
After pool send me to collect my car managed to charge my phone and saw Wife watsapp me 5 mins ago at 4:54am.....quickly call back....buay song liao....never call back inform her I will be out so late.....heng ah I call back....KNN she is logging in to my gmail contact looking for ah pool's number to call liao....NNK all the way from CCK to home....
Reach home ask her SMLJ KNN phone bo batt nia mah....she says worried mah....worried SMLJ? Got langa by cement truck sibo? If langa tua zong mata will call for me one lah....No news is good news lah....