Originally posted by Red5xx:last nite took last pax from pe to woodland..
pe pax cannot reject, so take lor..
reach wd liao already 11:30pm, leg soft leg soft, cannot pia to join ur tcss...
hope can join next session..
Aiyo....the most like me throw one day rental nia mah.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Aiyo....the most like me throw one day rental nia mah.....
wait my landed property fully paid 1st..
Originally posted by Angwk7118:who is poolman chief??
WRX thought Chief Pool is really rusty face , walan eh .....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:my biggest surprise turn up was, bingjames, my first time to have seen him in person
Junior LV228 BJ thought our three tables really intimidating .....
BJ , this is nothing , wait til u joined us for the Year BBQ cum Chalet , then u'll be shocked .
Mummy! is over..........LoL
so when is the cny bbq chalet event?
Trying to get datas currently .....Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:so when is the cny bbq chalet event?
Originally posted by wrxs204:Pool, read previously thread, someone posted a reply saying you have a rusty face….hahaha
By the way, you look alright when relax but when engross in a coversation, can see your pai kia style. LOL
Yo , dun tell people i pie kia type , LOL.
Got see this movie before ?
I the taxi driver type ..... hahhahahaha