Junior knew i am posting this messages up ..... he just lolx .
He was OMO for one year ....driving a Toyota Wish .
A bit influence by me to start off a Wish , then joined LV hahahahaha .
If one are to read those messages , it was written out from the heart , not from just the head .
When things are said from the heart , it is more genuine .
I posted it up to share , that genuinely , being a OMO and having a partner , it's heaven and hell differences as said .
Who's that?
Potential LV member
if everyday start 6am stop at 6pm, i rather be security guard...
Originally posted by Red5xx:if everyday start 6am stop at 6pm, i rather be security guard...
Originally posted by JLKL:
u and ur crap! half shift is like that one mah.. make sure u stay omo thru out yr td life..
u work 6am to 6pm meh? so what time u slp? got life?
Originally posted by JLKL:but got to bear with one thing.. need to go workshop more often now with relief.. last month, i went workshop 3 times.. december also duno how many times..
pls complain to ur relief...or maybe increase rental?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Who's that?
Originally posted by Red5xx:u work 6am to 6pm meh? so what time u slp? got life?
As one who started being a hirer last year and switching to relief 6 months later, its definitely less stress being liable for half of the rental. Less stress also mean can plan your routine better and can decide take don't take, to grab or not to grab a call.
My shift is also 6pm to 6am. But home at 3am.
End of the day, its not your car. Its the taxi company asset recallable at any time, just as you can change at any time.
Originally posted by JLKL:
u and ur crap! half shift is like that one mah.. make sure u stay omo thru out yr td life..
this relief and omo topic will nvr end, like some like bak bak one and got ppl like san san one..
I haven't seen any taxi driver drive 12 hours shift less happier than OMO-ing .
knn saw his income from 6am start engine , 6pm already at home , i also want drive day , hahahahahah
I drive 8-9 hours OMO still happy leh....
My junior also scared this scared that ...... scared car easier to spoil lah , servicing troublesome lah ...... body spoil smlj also troublesome .
dun dare attempt .... until he tried and see how .
He tried and see how , worst to worst , cannot partner , revert back to OMO .
Of course must click with partner , and less calculative in certain aspects .
Now he has got a reliable relief driver , credit to ct22220 .......... he realized and sent me those messages .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I drive 8-9 hours OMO still happy leh....
Yah then May 2012 will have some headache trying to find someone to drive your cab when u away oversea for holiday .
My junior every now and then need to go oversea , surely headache , if not bye bye to $$$$$$ and park there .
Now his relief easy going , just info him go holiday do something , relief OMO a few days with discounted rate .
U will have life .............. 12 hours of life without seeing the steering , that is life !!!