Waw piang, gong until no saliva liao still bo sua........
Notice those relief si beh iron teeth, why always want to put down OMO?.......
Without chicken, where got egg? Without egg, where got chicken?........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:Bro U Sgp talk until Msia ?...lol
Haha, bo la, your pro and con very detail, very good.........
Except those OMO must always remember, I had mentioned before, if you don't feel like looking for a relief, than you must be as discipline as a relief drivers.........
Meaning, if a relief can drive from 6-6pm nonstop with in between short break, you also can.........
The only different is when a relief prepare to change shift, OMO still can pick, and between 4-6pm, chao chao also can clocked 40-50 points..........
So in other word, if you want to go home as early as relief, is possible..........
Don't understand, never mind, most discipline OMO understand what I mean........
OMO is good but of cos tiring andbecome lone ranger
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Haha, bo la, your pro and con very detail, very good.........
Except those OMO must always remember, I had mentioned before, if you don't feel like looking for a relief, than you must be as discipline as a relief drivers.........
Meaning, if a relief can drive from 6-6pm nonstop with in between short break, you also can.........
The only different is when a relief prepare to change shift, OMO still can pick, and between 4-6pm, chao chao also can clocked 40-50 points..........
So in other word, if you want to go home as early as relief, is possible..........
Don't understand, never mind, most discipline OMO understand what I mean........
i veri discipline, daily otr cannot more than 12hr.....
if more than12hr, should be clock 4xx...
Originally posted by Poolman:
Your hirer what id in Lake View ?
LV226 ?
Ok i dunno , day shift member .
Thanks , will look out for him .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:got 226 meh, never heard of even i drive day
Maybe LV126 ???
That guy ah ????
Originally posted by Red5xx:i veri discipline, daily otr cannot more than 12hr.....
if more than12hr, should be clock 4xx...
OMO where got restriction 1, I saying that is for those people who think OMO must drive like siao..........
Those need to drive like siao are those mountain debt type, if no debt, drive so hard for what? At night still can use taxi go jalan jalan, some relief I know, after hang over shift, than go jalan jalan with family take taxi, knn, LPPL right, take taxi don't need money?.......LoL
But I admit Sunday is tough for OMO............
Sunday, OMO all sub out to reliefs liao lah, then usually those working class needs money will sub it out at a lower rental price lor, if not who want to drive?
But not so bad lah, morning got people pray for you inside cab leh, then u can do a collection of church namecards, and you get to know all the churchs in singapore hehehe...
At nite after 6, not bad leh, got shoppers going home, bf send gf home, army book in, family dinner going home, after 10pm, can go geyland walk walk call chicken but eat frog porridge
Originally posted by ecac:confirm its 266…
Lv266 ?
Day shift driver .
If u driving for him , if u want to call , membership is not $28 , but $42 .
50% up from $28 .
So basically u need to share cost wif him .
Still cheap if both share $21 only .
Then talkie bills also share share , burden half for him .
Good thing .
member, does anyone realize the taxi accident rate on the road, are most of the omo or hirer/relief partner type?
Originally posted by ericp:member, does anyone realize the taxi accident rate on the road, are most of the omo or hirer/relief partner type?
hmm .... this one very hard to say to be honest .
Only diff , two drivers vehicle tends to have more problems than OMO's vehicle .
If that is one reason for cause of accidents , conditions of vehicles if played a part ....... we can take that as one .
Still up to individual driver ...... but i think those newbies tends to have more problems than season drivers .
Sorry if that offended anyone out there , just my personal opinion .
Originally posted by ericp:member, does anyone realize the taxi accident rate on the road, are most of the omo or hirer/relief partner type?
u think cut here cut their to hijack pax is omo more or partner type?
i think most of the accidents done by relief more cos time is money to them!hijack paxs more also relief.whereas OMO got so much time to slowly drive!no hurry and not scared people hijack!anybody also take ,not choosy about paxs!
Some accidents is gods will, some accidents is human error........
Nothing to do with OMO or relief leh.......
But I do agree, if you need to rush here, rush there, drive like a mad dog, than chances of accident definitely very high........
after pay $2140....automatic will be better driver otr.
Originally posted by ericgo:after pay $2140....automatic will be better driver otr.
but also very ez to forget..
OMO or doing half shift , really cannot put together with the cause of more accidents on the road .
A fresh OMO vs a tired ( play mj too much ) relief ...... which higher % to have accident ?
I quote an example .
My hirer , a Skoda hirer from Premier , i am his relief .
Two days before CNY EVE , gearbox up the lorry ...... towed back mechanic said chow chow �四 then start surgery operation on gearbox ...... no indication to when it will be done .
Today �四 , no sound no picture , no replacement also .
But my hirer paid Advance Rental Payment one ....everyday rental still giro one .
No stop one .
Hirer damn sian , no income rental stil on going ...... me leh ?
Me relief sian ki lan , happy like fuck . Rest no need pay rental , huat lah !!!!
8th rest , 9th rest , 10th rest , 11th rest , 12th rest , 13th rest ..... sibei song ar !!!
Huat lah !!!!