Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo Lang take midnight jobs, is it bo enough members?........
What I heard very different leh, after midnight, pun roti the more the merrier.........
Even is Friday, so what?........midnight only 6 hour leh...........
If town many people , u will not take $2.30 and sent to no three no four places .
LV members once clocked 0000hr , nabey all sweep liao , dun see $2.30 in their eyes , sweep is faster .
Like me , if at Vivo City , u think i bother to come into CBD for $2.30 bookings ? Siao ar , i sweep at Vivo liao .....
Or if RWS pick n go for extra $3 , u need i bother to come into Fullerton for $2.30 ?
My members mentallity is straight clear cut .... if they need cabs , they 2330hours must call in for them , dun wait til 0000hr , they waited for 30 minutes liao , then u ask them to call , too late .
Originally posted by Poolman:
If town many people , u will not take $2.30 and sent to no three no four places .LV members once clocked 0000hr , nabey all sweep liao , dun see $2.30 in their eyes , sweep is faster .
Like me , if at Vivo City , u think i bother to come into CBD for $2.30 bookings ? Siao ar , i sweep at Vivo liao .....
Or if RWS pick n go for extra $3 , u need i bother to come into Fullerton for $2.30 ?
My members mentallity is straight clear cut .... if they need cabs , they 2330hours must call in for them , dun wait til 0000hr , they waited for 30 minutes liao , then u ask them to call , too late .
You know why CDG's call can jalan?.........
Good job, bad job, blow job, hand job, smlj also got takers..........why?
Because they got many many many members...........
and each and every member think differently..........
To me, knn la, this job super taiko, but to others like pick up gold bar like that..........
That's why, CDG are still very successful on this.........
In this forum, our head count not even 1/1000 of CDG total strength, so, I understand what you mean, but doesn't mean that I agree with you...........