Just for knowledge purpose.
The 1st Branch of Transcab MDT was installed @
Some TC newbie and Non TC may wonder what is TC code 8888 etc.
(All these MDT function code etc and many other Monkey tricks was taught by
my 师父 Mentor Pool)
When you login your MDT with code 8888 (Instead of your NRIC Number)
you will see this and you call control your cab roof top display to ON CALL/Taxi/Hired.
�Still remember last year when Orchard MRT breakdown, My OC and Two girls was stuck in Orchard after shopping and call me PaPa SOS, I get them go to Royal Scotts to wait for me and I fly down from Sembawang to rescued them. I reach there and Swicth to ON CALL and move in. Flag them and go】
(FISH B4 they come to me, At least 4~5 AMK and Ah Nie rush to my cab said they booking, One AMk Lagi solid: I paid additional $50 for BOOKING)
Just in case, sometime you may think that something wrong with your MDT,
SO your can do a reset connection by code 00112233
OK, if you need anymore In4 Pls PM Mentor Pool.
But I oso dunot how long I can remain with the v2.4,
Because everyday, at least 10~12 time recd these stupid message from TC.
No worry , just do the update ....
yesterday I just done n these Code still can be use ..
Thanks !
Originally posted by Ct2220:Just for knowledge purpose.
The 1st Branch of Transcab MDT was installed @
Some TC newbie and Non TC may wonder what is TC code 8888 etc.
(All these MDT function code etc and many other Monkey tricks was taught by
my 师父 Mentor Pool)When you login your MDT with code 8888 (Instead of your NRIC Number)
you will see this and you call control your cab roof top display to ON CALL/Taxi/Hired.�Still remember last year when Orchard MRT breakdown, My OC and Two girls was stuck in Orchard after shopping and call me PaPa SOS, I get them go to Royal Scotts to wait for me and I fly down from Sembawang to rescued them. I reach there and Swicth to ON CALL and move in. Flag them and go】
(FISH B4 they come to me, At least 4~5 AMK and Ah Nie rush to my cab said they booking, One AMk Lagi solid: I paid additional $50 for BOOKING)
Just in case, sometime you may think that something wrong with your MDT,
SO your can do a reset connection by code 00112233OK, if you need anymore In4 Pls PM Mentor Pool.
But I oso dunot how long I can remain with the v2.4,
Because everyday, at least 10~12 time recd these stupid message from TC.
haha i like this version , last time hor , see hit midnight liao 0000 hrs in city , i reverse the clock to 2358 hrs and synchronize . extra $3!!!
Outside CBD see 2358 hrs faster adjust to 0000 hrs , ho seh!! midnite charge liao!
now new version cannot huh?
TC only got 3 good things
- Meter
- On call + adjust time
- Jasmine :p
wa trade secrets sexposed !