Guys , i have got an assignment .
Do travelling time survey on this Wednesday (tmr) morning and evening peak hour and Thursday morning peak and evening peak .
Own time own target .
No passengers .
Money will claim from Surveyor Company and need a car camera ( SD card ) to submit report .
It will be on Advance Booking per one loop with meter .
0800hr Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
0900hr Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
1000hr Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
1630hr Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
1730hr Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
1830 Start from Beginning of Jurong Town Hall Road and make a loop back and the end of Jurong Town Hall Road .
Any drivers want to take up the job for both days ?
One job is roughly about $20 .
The rest of the time slot , u may do other things .
I cannot do morning peak , but i will do evening that one if no drivers doing it .
Might require to write some mileage and time along the way ...like what we do with log card .
Like 4.30pm , start til end what time and end what time , doing one loop .
I be doing evening to avoid those evening jams , just relax at Jurong area until after peak period .
I anticipate one job give me 20 minutes ..... 40 minute do interview JURONG ONLY !!! hahahahah
Any interested can call me .
One hour $30+ easy easy ....
btw , trip end where it started .
Say ..... u start from 0800hr , Start meter from J Town Hall Road PIE side .
Drive until J Town Hall AYE side ...U-turn , go back J Town Hall PIE side . Stop meter .
Then print receipt , write time needed u took and km .
Do your own things later , makan , drink coffee , interview inter-jurong LOL .
0900hr , do the crap again .......
1000hr do the crap again ...... end assignment .
3 trips for 3 hours .
ma na wu eng....
pls la chief...
next time good lobang than post la.
Done .... doing a favour ,
$30 per hour booking .
I got drivers liao .
Idle job lah .....
Thanks for reading .
Ok lah , $30 per hour booking .
Idle jobs for idle people ..... but i am out .
Gave to other juniors to do it , knn .
Thanks the 2 drivers for support .
Actually not bad lah $180 one day job .
OMO do good lah ...... rest time can go Chinese Garden koon .......