We kindly ask you to drive 100m ahead just to pick up a handicap person who needs a ride. But instead, after dropping off your previous passenger, you didn't utter a word like you're dumb and can't speak. And when you saw that the person is a handicap, you turned and drove off, then picked up an able person.
I wonder if you have a heart? If you do, it must be black. Hope you have a bon voyage anyway. It's gonna rain, so be careful.
repent,practice forum etiquette leh...
i know you hot but pls control on the number of new thread you create.
Oh not from him directly ...... it's from some other forum .
Ok can discuss .
I don't see anything wrong pertaining to forum etiquette..........
Anyone can be a thread starter, no limitation...........
Without TS, where got thread to post?..........
Lousy thread, we can choose to ignore, but we are not in the position to tell people to stop starting a thread..........
That's why we need moderator ......
Originally posted by Poolman:That's why we need moderator ......
Yes, that's the job of the mod.........
No question ask if tio locked.........LoL
Anyone Q-ing to hire for a Citycab , can booked this particular number in advance .
High chance u will get it .
At first i help handicap, but later, i found myself the only idiot taking handicap, all other taxi avoid handicap. So I tell myself, LTA got to resolve this, fxxxing taxi drivers are avoiding handicap. Sibey angry, i am the only few Mr Good man to clear all the handicap from the road. Sometime, taxi driver are real fxxker
very fast he will be callup to lim kopi....
Originally posted by repent:At first i help handicap, but later, i found myself the only idiot taking handicap, all other taxi avoid handicap. So I tell myself, LTA got to resolve this, fxxxing taxi drivers are avoiding handicap. Sibey angry, i am the only few Mr Good man to clear all the handicap from the road. Sometime, taxi driver are real fxxker
So u are the TS from hardwarezone forum ????
Originally posted by Poolman:
So u are the TS from hardwarezone forum ????
nope, u can tell from our England
Originally posted by repent:nope, u can tell from our Englang pattern
Then nb dun use this paragraphs leh .....
"At first i help handicap, but later, i found myself the only idiot taking handicap, all other taxi avoid handicap. So I tell myself, LTA got to resolve this, fxxxing taxi drivers are avoiding handicap. Sibey angry, i am the only few Mr Good man to clear all the handicap from the road. Sometime, taxi driver are real fxxker"
chey , thought it's u .....
Anyone can recommend me to drive Citycab , i want referal fee ...
And that taxi number 567 , swee leh .
Then nb dun use this paragraphs leh ....."At first i help handicap, but later, i found myself the only idiot taking handicap, all other taxi avoid handicap. So I tell myself, LTA got to resolve this, fxxxing taxi drivers are avoiding handicap. Sibey angry, i am the only few Mr Good man to clear all the handicap from the road. Sometime, taxi driver are real fxxker"
its true, coindentally, few taxi drivers including me are willing to pick up handicap.
PCB taxi drivers
Bo 123 , bo 789 , 567 also swee ......
That TS just use 1 mouth, don't even got video or anything, just whacked.........
Somemore with vehicle number, never die before........
Originally posted by repent:its true, coindentally, few taxi drivers including me are willing to pick up handicap.
PCB taxi drivers
Dun say "taxi drivers' ...... it doesn't mean all are like that , only a few black sheeps .
567 just that he dun work smart that's all .
Dun say "taxi drivers' ...... it doesn't mean all are like that , only a few black sheeps .567 just that he dun work smart that's all .
the last handicap i pick up at henderson says
"thank you, thank you very much, we have been waiting for 15 minutes, no taxis want to stop."
but then again hor #$%##% only few busstops, fare work up to be $4.00 nia, haiz, waste my time, somemore no tips.
TS should complain to CDG first, after getting all the black and white, than post..........
Anyway edmw move very fast 1 lah........already rot to bottom liao.........
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/comprain-taxi-driver-thier-company-got-use-4091989.html
repent reminds me of another forum member PS2U
but chinese version one
Originally posted by ericgo:repent reminds me of another forum member PS2U
but chinese version one
Very different la, PS2U a bit a bit also cannot, keep asking people for answer, where to find answer for his stupid question..........LoL
But after tio pok, he also disappear liao hor.........hahaha
Originally posted by repent:the last handicap i pick up at henderson says
"thank you, thank you very much, we have been waiting for 15 minutes, no taxis want to stop."
but then again hor #$%##% only few busstops, fare work up to be $4.00 nia, haiz, waste my time, somemore no tips.
if u want to help, dun think of the taxi fare.. still got expectation of a tip? very soon, u will be like that citycab driver..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:if u want to help, dun think of the taxi fare.. still got expectation of a tip? very soon, u will be like that citycab driver..
i am still struggling not to help.bec the devil keep whispering into my ear
"if other drivers dun take, why must you take, not fair right?"
thankfully, I am still picking them up.