Someone offered me this job:
Every night 2.30am, pick up 4 gals from their nite club and send home 2 location:From Jalan Besar to Houagng SengKang Punggol and last Yishun - monthly 1.2k.
Of course there are many pro and con in this:
Pro: Except Fri/Sat, every night you got a $40 at 2.30am (provided you drive at this hour), which saves you driving looking for pax.
You get 1 lump sum payment every month (or maybe can ask 2 instalment)
Con:
Of course the boss save cost by not booking a cab (but 2.30 am easy to get cab)
Definitely 1.2k is cheaper to what she's paying now every month.
You hv to do every night (unless on the nights you don't do it, you hv a friend or partner who can do it and you hv to pay him pro-rata)
Anyway to cut a long story short:
I can't do, because I don't drive every night and even I do, I very rarely drive until so late. Close shop much earlier.
So I cant do, but my friend asked me around to ask on the boss behalf.
So if anyone serious or interested PM me, and I'll give the contact details.
Good or bad offer, not need to tell me, I just repeat the offer, I hv my own views on it too.
I think I will gv CDG contact, just realise it,.
For me, bowah or not, if I drive from 9 or 10pm to 6 every night, this I might consider as it cover rental.
Since I dont, I wont consider
In Limousine term, we call this account job........
The 1 securing the job, we call him Durian Head........
Not easy to be a DH, if you can't make it, get buddy or friends to help, had to fork out $ in advance first........
Usually, my suggestion to the boss is, 1 month in advance payment, not the other way round.........or else can't do..........
Worth it to serve or not is very individual, of course for normal taxi, they might not be interested, but for limousine drivers, snatch first........LoL
Originally posted by Storeman Chua:Can I do it with my private car?
Provided you register yourself as a private limousine drivers, how to go about that, won't post here, go Limo Forum to find out more.........
Or else you will become a 霸王车 which is illegal in Sg, and insurance won't cover also if accident happen..........
Do in proper channel, and you will be safe.........
From jalan besar to sk/punggol is under $20 with midnight charge.
30days x $20=$600.good $.I dun mind doing.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:From jalan besar to sk/punggol is under $20 with midnight charge.
30days x $20=$600.good $.I dun mind doing.
Chop, chop curry pok, PM TS la..........LoL
Chio bu to pick, somemore 4 leh........song song go SK........
Sun-thur I got my own car,fri sat got taxi.
If use my own car good because I stay hougang.up down only 30km
My fil taxi at kallang lah, go take cab, pick up, go back 45km, 2hours job bo hua liao loh...
Good for hirer who drive 4pm-4am everyday and have relief for day, change shift at hg/sk/pg area.
Sometimes i was wondering , so good why we got chance ?
How are we sure , the bosses who going to pay $1200 , payment good ?
Or another smelly leg ?
Unless they say : " Okay , here's a contract , i pay you $600 as deposit , the rest base on the last day of the month , another $600 , another $600 for the brand new month ".
Got contract to protect them and us , it's much more safer .
The boss dun pay you , no contract , dun pay you u also lan lan one ."
Sometimes got contract also got problems liao , no contract lagi no need say .
JoeRaj , just tell your client , go Comfort , pay cash buy $1200 worth of e-vouchers , and pass on to these ladies when they take taxis .
SK and Punggol less than $40 , why not ?
Why must pay $1200 or more ?
Or u pass them LakeView number to them , 62541117 ..
if call Comfort no taxis , $8 plus meter , give me 15 minutes , i let them a cab home .
I can even sent them a TransCab and i accept e-vouchers for them .... and i can encash the e-vouchers from my fellow CDG boys .
In Lake View , so flexible .
Given to me
A Big No for me .
In this world , there is nothing like free lunch .
I am saying , nothing is good one .
This deal is too good to be true .
Sorry alamak never re-check the thread - sk and yishun, not finish at sk/punggol.
Actually I wanted to offer my bro in law, since he stay yishun, but forget he omo, so he cannot commit, if do this cannot do morning driving.
Originally posted by Poolman:I can even sent them a TransCab and i accept e-vouchers for them .... and i can encash the e-vouchers from my fellow CDG boys .
In Lake View , so flexible .
mai tio hor? kena found out instant termination for your CDG boys.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:mai tio hor? kena found out instant termination for your CDG boys.
Our chief rule is: it's alright he do or educate others, but if others do, he give warning, say dun play play - CDG is an evil organisation
LV members everything also can, can do no wrong in his eyes.
I am not saying CDG is excellent, basically I also dont like them much, but I'm just here to drive and earn money, and hv as little to do with them as possible.
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Our chief rule is: it's alright he do or educate others, but if others do, he give warning, say dun play play - CDG is an evil organisation
LV members everything also can, can do no wrong in his eyes.
$100,000 of e-vouchers transaction everyday by CDG , if one transaction got caught pants down , we got caught also lan lan .......
Of course , i mean ....... in Singapore anything also can do , just dun get caught .
That's the name of the game .
If i dare say there is no such transaction ever in Sgp , u must say i must be joking .
Originally posted by JoeRaj:I am not saying CDG is excellent, basically I also dont like them much, but I'm just here to drive and earn money, and hv as little to do with them as possible.
same same... i dislike their managment style too. But im a very sleepy TD , sleep is important to me , im getting old , body always weak so need to
Sk Punggol and Yishun ?
$40 ?
Hmm ...... normally is more than that right ?
Everyday must fetch , sick must fetch , public holiday eve must fetch .....
Well in long term Monday to Thursday might work .
It's still the payment thing that worries me .
If only SK, maybe I also might take or just yishun, but 2 place, thats why $40, I think total fare claimed by gals must be over $40, tahts why boss is trying to cut down on it.
In fact go a few case like this can find -every night pick up. I night I pick up some staff from 1 location, go 4 place after midnight come to around $50 pay via e-voucher.
This one sure will have everyday 1, because the job finish around midnight, but I too lazy to do all this kind of thing. Maybe when I started I would consider, but not idle just like Liverpool, got mood play well, no mood, Oldham also can tekan them. Hahaha.
Can keep Liverpool out of the thread ? LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Can keep Liverpool out of the thread ? LOL
Well I can't talk about Forest, if I did, I'll have no where to turn to.
My Bukit Panjang Bangkit Road kopi tiam kaki , night driver .
Old cheeky old man .
His kang tao best one hahahaha
He bajar those china style hang flower shop , sent those singer home .
Free trip .
Sent 10 free trips , 1 free fuck trade .
Like that LOL ....