Originally posted by Poolman:My Bukit Panjang Bangkit Road kopi tiam kaki , night driver .
Old cheeky old man .
His kang tao best one hahahaha
He bajar those china style hang flower shop , sent those singer home .
Free trip .
Sent 10 free trips , 1 free fuck trade .
Like that LOL ....
Back in the 90s, this 1 I see a lot, now still got but less than before
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Back in the 90s, this 1 I see a lot, now still got but less than before
Now the driver want $ not xxx.....hahaha
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Back in the 90s, this 1 I see a lot, now still got but less than before
Now rental $130....where got time to set ccb home free??
Originally posted by Poolman:My Bukit Panjang Bangkit Road kopi tiam kaki , night driver .
Old cheeky old man .
His kang tao best one hahahaha
He bajar those china style hang flower shop , sent those singer home .
Free trip .
Sent 10 free trips , 1 free fuck trade .
Like that LOL ....
Bad lobang.what if the ccb comes with std? Not worth it.
Aiya pay daily $40 sure got takers. If the taker not free that day page out LV talkie no takers I chop....
Originally posted by bowah:
Now rental $130....where got time to set ccb home free??
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Now rental high, but market rate for tat trade also rise in tandem? so trade off still OK? not everyday lah...lol
Sometime I also dun understand some of my ah lau buddies, take care of one PRC woman, hv to fetch her here and there, then scare family knows, later hv to bring her to dinner, some shopping, buy this and that, then maybe give one free fark,
After that come and borrow money from me to give wife, say not enough, lan sai lah, just give $50, everyday can choose different bak bak ones to fark, why stick to one and give so much time and money on it, end of the day, free fark also become more expensive.
Told them, there is no free lunch in this world, and also no free fark one. Everything have a price to pay, you dun pay now, somewhere along your life, you will have to pay..so, you need to balance it well, just fark one and forget about it, go home happily, not go home suspicously
Originally posted by bowah:
Sometime I also dun understand some of my ah lau buddies, take care of one PRC woman, hv to fetch her here and there, then scare family knows, later hv to bring her to dinner, some shopping, buy this and that, then maybe give one free fark,After that come and borrow money from me to give wife, say not enough, lan sai lah, just give $50, everyday can choose different bak bak ones to fark, why stick to one and give so much time and money on it, end of the day, free fark also become more expensive.
Told them, there is no free lunch in this world, and also no free fark one. Everything have a price to pay, you dun pay now, somewhere along your life, you will have to pay..so, you need to balance it well, just fark one and forget about it, go home happily, not go home suspicously
Lol....bowan kor kor really like bak bak one!!!