Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:
anyway , got one commitee member must somehow hint here hint there ,always pak spot about
why the members bo chut sia ah? LOL
Besides comittee member's
anyone else can endorse bo?
you all got see those commercial website? in 1 small corner will have testimony one saying' oh im so happy i joined! its the best decision in my entire life!
come come dont be shy , endorse la then more will have picnic at coconut tree , la liang and practise resort style driving,
Join LV, not say not relax lah, help you get more income, less effort, can consider as more relaxed? After some time, when you know where and when the calls will come, easily the job is yours lah.....
Also got entertainment and traffic info, so driving not so stressful and not so sian lah......
Originally posted by eurocab:Join LV, not say not relax lah, help you get more income, less effort, can consider as more relaxed? After some time, when you know where and when the calls will come, easily the job is yours lah.....
Also got entertainment and traffic info, so driving not so stressful and not so sian lah......
Only stress is from hammer2, you irritate him, sure he f you one, hahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:One taxi actually Skoda lost ...... i say u all dun believe one .
Hyundai i30 , hahahah , si bei ho chow , hahahah
You drive lost one huh??? I so far haven't lost to one yet leh..... jio RSM for drag race lah....
Today I lost to RSM relief..... not speed on the road..... but speed to press talkie take call.......
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Only stress is from hammer2, you irritate him, sure he f you one, hahaha
I never irritate him one lah...... he so nice, no reason to irritate him leh..... But we do have a common object to irritate lah....... hahahahha........
Originally posted by eurocab:You drive lost one huh??? I so far haven't lost to one yet leh..... jio RSM for drag race lah....
Today I lost to RSM relief..... not speed on the road..... but speed to press talkie take call.......
Maybe i see same colour , i try to drive relax hahahaha .
If V6 see 1500cc taxi also want to chek , no standard , hahahah
So V6 chek sonata also bo standard meh?
Skoda is fast yet has superb handling whereas epica is fast but cannot handle.
got diff one
thats why its called superb, and epica..... epic a.......fail? wahahahahaha.....
I only like my sampan when it comes to raining, lesser blind spots than sonata and epica.
Kek Sim last night, lost 3-4 jobs in the bloody rain, Epica only front clear vision. Left, right, back easily fog up. Give up. end up 11pm go pay Jenny then go home.
i also gave up last night,cannot see side mirrors andback fog up.can only see my botak head glancing at me fr back mirror.twice almost get side swiped!
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:ya epica handling sucks…
field of vision also sucks( but this is abt same as sonata?)
Sonata rear mirror suck big time, most need to attach extra mirrors on top of the side mirror just to see blind spot, their rear mirror also fark type, very small, most end up having to buy a bigger one. knn, vehicle so big, but mirror like QQ cherry type
Epica side mirrors are better as it is bigger, but it rear view can still improve, with a higher back it blocked lots of view.
Agreed that crown is the best, 360 can see, and also got big rear and side mirrors, ah lau like me can also reflect myself if pick up a bak bak one
You drive lost one huh??? I so far haven't lost to one yet leh..... jio RSM for drag race lah....
Originally posted by JoeRaj:Only stress is from hammer2, you irritate him, sure he f you one, hahaha
Bo lah....I very quiet one.....seldom talk one....buay F people one.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Bo lah....I very quiet one.....seldom talk one....buay F people one.....
yah....you seldom talk, but when you do, you hammer people lah.......
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
you sat before in my i30, see my driving you think i can fight poolman skoda meh? i think no way, i30 not build to speed woh, walkie lost bid to my relief? maybe because he knew what kind of call it is so fast hand lor, in times, you would be fast like him. he he
your i30 quite fast...... agile and nimble also i guess..... skoda a bit bulky lah..... but today bo liao, nothing to do.....tried handbrake U turn and power slide still quite ok.....
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Skoda is fast yet has superb handling whereas epica is fast but cannot handle.
got diff one
and cheaper hahahahah .....
Consumption $0.14 per km , expensive ?
I dunno , just drive .
I was so used to paying $0.13 per km , drive Wish already paid that kind of money .
Driving a Skoda no doubt is nice , i am too old to be a fast driver ,
Rain and heavy rain epica and sonata sucks. Once rain stops thats when we have to hunt like mad. Like last night. What a difference to night before of 68.
Last night best this year in term of $ per milage. 3 on 220km.
25 jobs. 2 is city-ap-city. The rest in cbd. Best was when Vault over capacity just after 930pm, all the party birds default to Mink instead. Every 2-3 jobs, either vault, mink, mbs, RV. ferry like mad, no take LV jobs.
never upload youtube ?
Originally posted by Poolman:never upload youtube ?