HOT! Listen to Jason Ling's Music now!
9 pm onward, u try jurong, woodland, sengkang.. c cold or not?
If it is a good week, keep and save for raiining day, but lan sai lah, taxi driving, this month good also end up same same with no good month. Earn more, spend more.
Too many cabs on the road liao....... LTA need to do something.......
Originally posted by Ct2220:Get ready for winter
While everyone for us is harvest due to CNY Festival,
Just a small reminder to those members like me still new to this trade.Pls Get ready for "winter", traditionally after CNY till MId year is the low tide for any trade, include Taxi.
Now you may just need to OTR for 9~10 Hours to hit $250~$280 (Gross),
After CNY you may need to take 12~13 Hours to achieved,
Unless you are able to like Poolman - David Copperfield brother Pool Footballfield.
for road sweepers like us, there is no low period, bec we know where is the demand.
Of course lah, the road needs to be sweep everyday hor. With 28k cabs on the road, 15k cabs on call, left with 13k cabs, must sweep.
for TD like me, there is no lull period, because everyday is lull period
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:9 pm onward, u try jurong, woodland, sengkang.. c cold or not?
Originally posted by bowah:If it is a good week, keep and save for raiining day, but lan sai lah, taxi driving, this month good also end up same same with no good month. Earn more, spend more.
Buy insurance only make insurance agent richer, remember AIA paying themselves high bonuses and top class holidays, go buy bonds with dividend lah, monthly got dividend, sit back and relax.
Insurance work in a way of collecting your money, also buy bonds and good dividend shares from those financial insitution, then if some one claim, they use the others to pay you. On maturity, they pay you as per se on the contract agreement. But insurance companies already earn $$ from taking yr money and invest, furthermore, insurance is alway a long term projection contribution, even if you end up withdrawing 50k 10 to 20 years from now, the value would had diminished.
Remember, smart people do not use own money to invest, they use other money.
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:All in all, last week was a very good week for me…even mon, tue mdt ting ting tong tong…best week in recent memory.
winter starting this week ? maybe not too cold he he
He He He !!!!
骑ç�€é©´å�看唱本。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。走ç�€çž§ï¼�
My lull period started today with a BANG...... Sianz....
Originally posted by Ct2220:He He He !!!!
骑ç�€é©´å�看唱本。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。走ç�€çž§ï¼�
Originally posted by eurocab:My lull period started today with a BANG...... Sianz....
兄弟,是�是祸,是祸挡�过。
大事化å°�ï¼Œç ´å°�财解大祸(血光之ç�¾ï¼‰ï¼Œæ�å–œæ�喜。
Take this chance to take a break
My period started today bleed fr my ass oready lor.
My normal shift can gross abt 250 but today only 190 liao.
wat to do now must find cheap kopi O n food soon.
Originally posted by bowah:Buy insurance only make insurance agent richer, remember AIA paying themselves high bonuses and top class holidays, go buy bonds with dividend lah, monthly got dividend, sit back and relax.
Insurance work in a way of collecting your money, also buy bonds and good dividend shares from those financial insitution, then if some one claim, they use the others to pay you. On maturity, they pay you as per se on the contract agreement. But insurance companies already earn $$ from taking yr money and invest, furthermore, insurance is alway a long term projection contribution, even if you end up withdrawing 50k 10 to 20 years from now, the value would had diminished.
Remember, smart people do not use own money to invest, they use other money.
Waw piang, like that Poolman become 大头...........
He want to sell insurance leh........
That's why once time up, must upgrade yourself to be limo driver........
A successful limo driver, in their dictionary, bo lull period leh, arbo 159 rental, very fast go Bedok Reservoir.........
Originally posted by Ct2220:兄弟,是�是祸,是祸挡�过。
大事化å°�ï¼Œç ´å°�财解大祸(血光之ç�¾ï¼‰ï¼Œæ�å–œæ�喜。
Take this chance to take a break
Problem is that my BANG, my one bo tai ji.... that fellow door dent 1 big hole..... haiz..... How to take break? Have to work harder..... 3 days income gone like dat.......
Everything has it peaks and lows...
Peak periods = Nov-Dec (Holiday seasons and more visitors during year end)
Low periods = After CNY.... (almost every chinese spending huge amt during CNY), it is time for them to save up again.
But
If they need taxi, they will take taxi w/o fail.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Waw piang, like that Poolman become 大头...........
He want to sell insurance leh........
Ask him to seng ki lai lah, but if motor insurance, ok lah. Side line mah.
Ask him got sell 4th party insurance or not?
Originally posted by bowah:
Ask him to seng ki lai lah, but if motor insurance, ok lah. Side line mah.Ask him got sell 4th party insurance or not?
casket pax nid insurance too?
buying new car now totally out of reach for poor, middle and upper middle class.
Looks like our lull this year will be better than last year.
Originally posted by Red5xx:casket pax nid insurance too?
Yes, some rich insurance their dead relative hor, any shift or damage, lost or wrong pax, knn, siao liao.
You guys all hv went to airport to pick ah ney, ah tiong, ah pinoy, ah VIP,..SMLJ VVIP, limos vip, you all got pick up dead pax bo? last time Lim peh drive limo casket time, alway pick them up, but not at commerical airport...hehehe. Everyday got singaporean died oversea one hor
last night how come town area piang?
at 4.30am mbs pax got que, no taxi... ritz calton also switched on their taxi light...
at 5am, clarke quay zombies everywhere also...
the reason seems like no taxis all keep early due to the rain much earlier?
Paid Day!