Originally posted by Poolman:oh u mean those Prime 25 kia , not this LV 25 kia , ok ok ....
Waw piang, frequency can differ so much!..........
If you talking about ah guan, yes, I know him, knn, his humsam photo so big........if I was you, straight sent in to SammyBoy.........
Originally posted by Poolman:
To be honest , i serious dun need to be any kind of bosses ....
师父,这二五仔的事件就到æ¤ä¸ºæ¢å�§ï¼�
既然阿木哥已ç»�å�Œæ„�让他æµ�æ”¾å¤©æ¶¯ï¼Œä½ çš„ç›®çš„ä¹Ÿè¾¾åˆ°äº†ï¼�
阿木哥与阿明需è¦�ä»–æ�žä»€ä¹ˆä¸Žä½ ä¸Žæ— å…³ï¼Œå�ªè¦�ä»–ä¸�å†�出现在湖景(LV)的圈å�里,
他为阿木哥与阿明å�šç¥žé©¬ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ 都ä¸�é‡�è¦�。
Mee Siam 对阿木哥是一个��的关键,那二五仔能帮到阿木哥与阿明,也是一件好事。
äººç”Ÿå‡ å��年,一晃眼就过去了,凡事就看开点å�§ï¼�
给别人一æ�¡è·¯ï¼Œå°±ç‰äºŽç»™è‡ªå·±ç•™ä¸€æ‰‡é—¨ï¼�
Originally posted by AhLim@Punggol:Just sharing something interesting.
Ghandi say one.
An eye for an eye makes the world goes blind.
That's why India still so poor ( the people ) .
Originally posted by Ct2220:师父,这二五仔的事件就到æ¤ä¸ºæ¢å�§ï¼�
既然阿木哥已ç»�å�Œæ„�让他æµ�æ”¾å¤©æ¶¯ï¼Œä½ çš„ç›®çš„ä¹Ÿè¾¾åˆ°äº†ï¼�
阿木哥与阿明需è¦�ä»–æ�žä»€ä¹ˆä¸Žä½ ä¸Žæ— å…³ï¼Œå�ªè¦�ä»–ä¸�å†�出现在湖景(LV)的圈å�里,
他为阿木哥与阿明å�šç¥žé©¬ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ 都ä¸�é‡�è¦�。Mee Siam 对阿木哥是一个é‡�è¦�的关键,那二五仔能帮到阿木哥与阿明,也是一件好事。
äººç”Ÿå‡ å��年,一晃眼就过去了,凡事就看开点å�§ï¼�
给别人一æ�¡è·¯ï¼Œå°±ç‰äºŽç»™è‡ªå·±ç•™ä¸€æ‰‡é—¨ï¼�
Let me congratulate myself first, this the first time I manage to read a Chinese post, the whole post. Read till blur but at last understand abt 95% la.
Such a wise comment from our regular wise old man. Really must give respect and make the effort to read it.
Uncle 310, u cool down liao arr? Congrats! Nice to have our regular wise old man back. The last whole week, you are like "Gui shang shen" really not like u.
This the time that more ppl like you is needed here.
Thumbs up for your post!
any more shit stirrer???
settled liao?
No coup?
Everybody giving their own opinion and thought, ended up become shit stirrer?..........
Than someone also post some comment, after that asking "any more shit stirrer?", so is he talking about himself?........
I don't know anybody here, purely depend on what you guys had post and visualize the whole situation by my coconut brain.........
To me, what happen outside this forum, don't concern me at all, but if put it into thread and post here, than I contribute loh, you can read, not happy go bend your computer screen loh, I don't keep 20%?, I give all.........LoL
yr coconut brain not cheap leh..at least shd be more than a $million every month..sayang..
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:yr coconut brain not cheap leh..at least shd be more than a $million every month..sayang..
Bo la........25kia in taxi industry very common la........Especially driving white........
And to coup and set up their own group also very common la........success 1 not many, failure 1, people laugh at you only.......
bo leave liao?
sianz...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Bo la........25kia in taxi industry very common la........Especially driving white........
And to coup and set up their own group also very common la........success 1 not many, failure 1, people laugh at you only.......
If poolman were to start his own group and with the people leaving together with him....they will outperform the current LV.....These guys have hidden potentials not made publicly known or utilised yet....put it simply, hidden dragons and crouching tigers.....Not like some fellow,bo kangtao yet want to boast he SMLJ kangtao also have......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Everybody giving their own opinion and thought, ended up become shit stirrer?..........
Than someone also post some comment, after that asking "any more shit stirrer?", so is he talking about himself?........
I don't know anybody here, purely depend on what you guys had post and visualize the whole situation by my coconut brain.........
To me, what happen outside this forum, don't concern me at all, but if put it into thread and post here, than I contribute loh, you can read, not happy go bend your computer screen loh, I don't keep 20%?, I give all.........LoL
Yes 100% shit stirring , he saying me lah .... this BingJames and me good friend lah , he disturb me one .
Originally posted by eurocab:If poolman were to start his own group and with the people leaving together with him....they will outperform the current LV.....
No lah , not very likely ......
Originally posted by Rbs70:Everybody giving their own opinion and thought, ended up become shit stirrer?..........
Errrr? Sorry, when I wrote those words, you, your ID, yr posts and whatever about you wasn't on my mind and you are not the one I am refering to.
But if it happens to strike a chord in you, then I suggest you read through some of your post for self examination to see if u are in that category.
Giving all you have might not be a good idea, especially when you mention that you dunno those who are involved and you are only visualising. Worst still, u even mentioned that it doesn't concerned you so u can just blabber and if ppl dun like it just bed the comuter screen?
Giving opinion and advise itself is a skill, giving the right advice, at the right time, to the right person, at the right place certainly need more than sincerity and helpness which I presume you are offering.
As an example, after Poolman put this post that the whole thing in settled, just what u mean by "tree fall monkey run"? Who is the tree u refering to and who are those monkeys? Or are u using a wrong senario?
If the whole thing is already settled, why is there a need to bring up the Prime taxi example? Are u suggesting that Bob should be like the other taxi group boss and axe all the the "trouble maker"? that's why tree falls and monkey run?
This post to me is really not only unnecessary and posted at very bad timing and really in the league of being a "shit stirrer" cos everything settled liao, u dig up again. If this post comes before the one Poolman posted, it might be read in a different light.
Now I want to reiterate that at my earlier post, I dun have u in mind when I make that comments and yr this posting draws my attention to you and reminded me of what u posted.
In fact, I am refering to those who are giving Poolman "support" to leave, instigating, brainwashing him and giving him that "false" courage.
From all your post, you seems to be in a different camp, advising him not to, so how can u fall into that category?
Yes 100% shit stirring , he saying me lah .... this BingJames and me good friend lah , he disturb me one .
We good friend meh? hehe, then dun forget my birthday present hor!!!
Originally posted by Bingjames:Errrr? Sorry, when I wrote those words, you, your ID, yr posts and whatever about you wasn't on my mind and you are not the one I am refering to.
But if it happens to strike a chord in you, then I suggest you read through some of your post for self examination to see if u are in that category.
Giving all you have might not be a good idea, especially when you mention that you dunno those who are involved and you are only visualising. Worst still, u even mentioned that it doesn't concerned you so u can just blabber and if ppl dun like it just bed the comuter screen?
Giving opinion and advise itself is a skill, giving the right advice, at the right time, to the right person, at the right place certainly need more than sincerity and helpness which I presume you are offering.
As an example, after Poolman put this post that the whole thing in settled, just what u mean by "tree fall monkey run"? Who is the tree u refering to and who are those monkeys? Or are u using a wrong senario?
If the whole thing is already settled, why is there a need to bring up the Prime taxi example? Are u suggesting that Bob should be like the other taxi group boss and axe all the the "trouble maker"? that's why tree falls and monkey run?
This post to me is really not only unnecessary and posted at very bad timing and really in the league of being a "shit stirrer" cos everything settled liao, u dig up again. If this post comes before the one Poolman posted, it might be read in a different light.
Now I want to reiterate that at my earlier post, I dun have u in mind when I make that comments and yr this posting draws my attention to you and reminded me of what u posted.
Alamak, so shall we go back to those days again?........
Bingjames vs Onewaytransfer.........
Who are you to judge who are the shit stirrer?........
You are the Queen? Owner? Moderators?........
So you mean at any point of time, a thread need to close for seek of closing?........
Even this thread rot to last page, as long is not expired, 1 click it will back to the top.........
Please, never I will mix real life with forum, you not happy with people forum posting, than hide one side like what you have been doing for many months, waste of time mah........why come in and act like a teacher?........
My England might not be that good........
any more shit stirrer???
It can be anyone who are reading this forum........
up to now, i still dun know what is 25 kia.. who m i, mountain frog..
many give their support to poolman verbally, mentally, maybe physically i dun know,
what i know is poolman vs 25kia.. all those who contribute to this thread including coconut brain ( nickname cute ? ) all align together on the same side with poolman.. i myself sentiment same with coconut brain..
quality pax r very good.. og to iluma good? stay shd be better than restart..
Originally posted by Rbs70:My England might not be that good........
any more shit stirrer???
It can be anyone who are reading this forum........
y must stir? i though the latest trend is.......
who want to blow?
Originally posted by Bingjames:We good friend meh? hehe, then dun forget my birthday present hor!!!
Got present? I also want leh....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Alamak, so shall we go back to those days again?........
Bingjames vs Onewaytransfer.........
Who are you to judge who are the shit stirrer?........
You are the Queen? Owner? Moderators?........
So you mean at any point of time, a thread need to close for seek of closing?........
Even this thread rot to last page, as long is not expired, 1 click it will back to the top.........
Please, never I will mix real life with forum, you not happy with people forum posting, than hide one side like what you have been doing for many months, waste of time mah........why come in and act like a teacher?........
Haha
If u know who I am, then dun try messing up with me.
Your this post looks cute, reminds me of a chicken who just had his throat slit, try all ways to struggle to react but in vain.
That's the "gees" of the whole story. U not real. Thinking that u can hide behind keyboard and "talk cock". If you think you can do that and get away with it, you are dam farking wrong man. This forum is meant for real people talking about real things in life and their work and now we are having a real problem that needs real people to give real ideas to solve it and not to talk cock and un-related stuff here.
I am glad u remember me and my absence is felt. Me hiding? I login in sgforum everyday for this past year and never missed reading a single thread. I dun post because i dun want waste time increasing post count, almost 4000 post in half a year, most of them talking nonsence and yes- you are right - trying to act like a teacher.
It really takes alot of effort to think and put up a quality, constructive and responsible post that I will be answerable at anytime, anywhere and I will standby to it and not asking people to bend their computer screen if they dun like reading.
Quoting your word, with yr England like the above, (btw, did u actually meant "sake"), besides the grammatical error, I really dun understand what this sentence means and the relation to this post or thread - any of you guys know?
With such powderful England, 4000 post in 6 months is a "real" achievement in itself.
Still dare mess up with me? Bet u get Poolman to close the thread. U think he will do it for u?
Anyway, it's your limited comprehension of the English language that leads you to what you are now. I already stated that you are not the one I am talking about and we are on the same camp, trying to convinced Poolman against the idea and there you are barking at me, I dunno for what? Obviously you dun really understand English!
Good morning mbr...so early up liao? How's your chicken? Paiseh cannot buy from you cos I still not shifting house yet so no place to rear the chick.
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Good morning mbr...so early up liao? How's your chicken? Paiseh cannot buy from you cos I still not shifting house yet so no place to rear the chick.
small chick inside hdb 3 room cannot? must stay in landed ?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Good morning mbr...so early up liao? How's your chicken? Paiseh cannot buy from you cos I still not shifting house yet so no place to rear the chick.
Haha, this one of the guy I talking about!
(wei kong tian xia bu ruan)
Lucky never let u have her - u got cat at home right?
[IMG]http://i1253.photobucket.com/albums/hh591/Bingjames/photo.png[/IMG]