Originally posted by Bingjames:Haha, this one of the guy I talking about!
(wei kong tian xia bu ruan)
Lucky never let u have her - u got cat at home right?
[IMG]http://i1253.photobucket.com/albums/hh591/Bingjames/photo.png[/IMG]
That's why I scare the cat bully the chicken. If I shift house I can rear the chicken at the yard cos my cat is indoor type dun go outside one..
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:That's why I scare the cat bully the chicken. If I shift house I can rear the chicken at the yard cos my cat is indoor type dun go outside one..
Originally posted by Bingjames:Haha
If u know who I am, then dun try messing up with me.
Your this post looks cute, reminds me of a chicken who just had his throat slit, try all ways to struggle to react but in vain.
Please, never I will mix real life with forum, you not happy with people forum posting, than hide one side like what you have been doing for many months, waste of time mah........why come in and act like a teacher?........
That's the "gees" of the whole story. U not real. Thinking that u can hide behind keyboard and "talk cock". If you think you can do that and get away with it, you are dam farking wrong man. This forum is meant for real people talking about real things in life and their work and now we are having a real problem that needs real people to give real ideas to solve it and not to talk cock and un-related stuff here.
I am glad u remember me and my absence is felt. Me hiding? I login in sgforum everyday for this past year and never missed reading a single thread. I dun post because i dun want waste time increasing post count, almost 4000 post in half a year, most of them talking nonsence and yes- you are right - trying to act like a teacher.
It really takes alot of effort to think and put up a quality, constructive and responsible post that I will be answerable at anytime, anywhere and I will standby to it and not asking people to bend their computer screen if they dun like reading.
So you mean at any point of time, a thread need to close for seek of closing?........
Quoting your word, with yr England like the above, (btw, did u actually meant "sake"), besides the grammatical error, I really dun understand what this sentence means and the relation to this post or thread - any of you guys know?
With such powderful England, 4000 post in 6 months is a "real" achievement in itself.
Still dare mess up with me? Bet u get Poolman to close the thread. U think he will do it for u?
Anyway, it's your limited comprehension of the English language that leads you to what you are now. I already stated that you are not the one I am talking about and we are on the same camp, trying to convinced Poolman against the idea and there you are barking at me, I dunno for what? Obviously you dun really understand English!
Haha
I know your post not referring to me, but I just like to poke you.......
As usual, expected you will find fault in my England, luckily everybody know that my school no high........
Btw, just wondering, do you know what is the meaning of "Tree fall, monkey run"? It suppose to be translated from hokkien, if don't know, please ask around........
"That's the "gees" of the whole story. U not real. Thinking that u can hide behind keyboard and "talk cock". If you think you can do that and get away with it, you are dam farking wrong man. This forum is meant for real people talking about real things in life and their work and now we are having a real problem that needs real people to give real ideas to solve it and not to talk cock and un-related stuff here."
How real am I?.........you never know........some forumers over here got my contact number, ask them how real am I lor...... to meet or not to meet is very subjective, I had enough of friends and kakis driving taxi, today I just lost another friend of mine, CDG Mercedes driver, 8x5 Steven Sng, pass away this morning in sleep.........Very sad........last week another CDG Mercedes driver 6xx2 also surrender his IC........at my age, knowing lesser friends is better.........I'm happy some newbies find new friends thru this forum, driving taxi cannot be alone 1, but do I need to make new friends again? Over here?...........
"Still dare mess up with me? Bet u get Poolman to close the thread. U think he will do it for u?"
If Poolman really locked this thread, than episode end, we move on.......if remain unlocked, everybody still got the right to put in their post.........pardon me if my England really that bad, that make you think that I'm asking Poolman to close the thread, you jiak pa liao, since when I ever beg Poolman, I always ask Poolman don't lock, don't lock, ended up, he always locked........
In forum, this episode might end........outside it might still be on going, which I will never know unless someone post something again.........
You want quality thread to participate, taxi forum might not be suitable for you.........I highly recommend News Discussion Lounge forum, you can go put in all your powderfull England and who's know, someone might be clapping and cheering for you..........
RSM has spoken liao...
Actually all meant well for incident if you've following this thread, so let's not 伤感情 let's 对事�对人 okie?
Sorry if I've crossed the line to be 和事佬 as I dun really know most of u guys here personally (not met for kopi or bbq before)...
Guys , ignored those cross fire , i ignored their cross firing , i bo chap .
The more we chap , we more things got worst .
Let them cross fire , we just watch .
Watch until buay tahan liao ..... then RSM will lock it .
Then good also , this thread supposed to lock since that 25kia confirm tio poke liao .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:fire cracker? he he he
放éžç‚®ï¼Œå¥½å•Šï¼�å�‘ 。。。。。。。。。
Where? Where got fire cracker?.........
"almost 4000 post in half a year, most of them talking nonsence and yes- you are right - trying to act like a teacher."
Knn, maybe he is right..........
Originally posted by Poolman:Guys , ignored those cross fire , i ignored their cross firing , i bo chap .
The more we chap , we more things got worst .
Let them cross fire , we just watch .
Watch until buay tahan liao ..... then RSM will lock it .
Then good also , this thread supposed to lock since that 25kia confirm tio poke liao .
Confirm? Double confirm????
haha, as expected.
the other thread about LV members being treated unfairly was blocked.
same case - both LV internal problem but handled differently.
�准高官放�,�准百姓电��
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Binge, a thread without head and tail how to judge?
Will lead to many unfair comment.
Great!
From this post, I gather that as long as "head" and "tail" is furnish, LV related matters can be posted here hence on?
Is there a shift in this forum's policy about not bring LV matters into forum? Effective from when?
Originally posted by Bingjames:Great!
From this post, I gather that as long as "head" and "tail" is furnish, LV related matters can be posted here hence on?
Is there a shift in this forum's policy about not bring LV matters into forum? Effective from when?
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Binge, it different la.
Did not even mention who kena suspend and before and after
Like what time took the call then and details etc.
How to expect member to judge fairly?
Tell 756 come want details laetc
Guess I am one of the lucky person who managed to read what he wrote before it was deleted.
I felt this thread is very good discussion material. It highlight on the problems of those taking calls and then unforseen circumstances came in.
Like u got a sudden stomach upset that u need to go or a sudden accident or traffic jam that prevent you from performing the task.
In fact, if you think LV problem is not permissable here, you can change the title to a more general one as most ppl taking calls, be it company's or LV's also got such problems.
Is there a more humane way for the call station to handle such issue instead of suspending?
I myself got this similar issue when I first started. Got a booking and I got half an hour to reach there. From my calculation, I should have enough time. The Zero5 private me and ask if I can do it in time and suddenly I hesitate and become unsure.
Then, just to be sure the customer get to be served on time, I asked him if can get someone else to do it. Before he even get to do that, the first time he mentioned was that he had to suspend me. I was like "WTF, i just making sure the pax got the best service and do I deservce that?"
Then I said, nevermind, I do it myself. and I did it, 10 mins to spare too.
Since then, I make it a point, never be such a good guy, never report even if u cannot do it. Either get yr kaki to do it for you or die die just do it. After all, late u kanna suspend, report u also kanna suspend, might as well fight till death, there is still chance if u try instead of giving up.
Err.....I think surely can appeal if genuine? Just like kenna summon already, can appeal one mah......
Aiyo, Encik, you locked plus edit the post might as well delete the whole thread......
now Si beh curious, itchy hand want to stir again.......
Originally posted by eurocab:Err.....I think surely can appeal if genuine? Just like kenna summon already, can appeal one mah......
No need appeal lah....suspend 3 days nia sup sup water lah....
That day I "accidentally" hijack old man call also like that....I tell control suspend me 2359 not enough then suspend me 3 days loh....Lol
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, Encik, you locked plus edit the post might as well delete the whole thread......
now Si beh curious, itchy hand want to stir again.......
since when ur hand is not itchy?
that clone...
1st post come in nia complain LV liao.....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Binge, it different la.
Did not even mention who kena suspend and before and after
Like what time took the call then and details etc.
How to expect member to judge fairly?
Tell 756 come want details laetc
we are not a "boy" that need a "father" guidance, to read and believe in forum content
You are a mod here, not our "father"