wat LJ happening?
Originally posted by Poolman:knn one day after hammerhammer posted this thread .....
some sms me : " Chief , if u go , i surely follow u out of LV , if i go , LVxx surely follow me go out of LV ."
members , so far , no such thing lah , dun imagine things hahahaha
Originally posted by ericgo:wat LJ happening?
U ask LV756 , u very good wif him ? He got many stories .
if not for that night , u will know first hand liao .....
If Poolman dun do anything , it will be injustice to Andrew .
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hammerhammer cannot rao?
ya i agreed
chopped!
Tia Kong that day he ..........
another cry wolf again?
This one i settled liao , Emily's fault , not LV66 fault or hammer's fault , nor Concierge's fault .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Yes. I foresee some member will leave if pool resign from LV.. . Of course I will leave so. 2 reasons. One is follow pool foot step. No need reason. . . Second is if LV allow such kind of member to exist in the group, soon many will also leave. Course this 25 kia also try something behind my back but fail course talk to the wrong. . . person. He under estimate other people power liao
Yah LV15 getting powerful hahahahah , but still kena suspend 3 days ..... no appeal hahahahah
So if u think Poolman big fuck in LV ? Poolman late or MIA from Advance Booking also same 3 days suspension hahahaha , those committee members should get double 6 days suspension !!!
No member is indispensable , no member is bigger than LakeView radio taxis .
Originally posted by Bingjames:Hammerhammer cannot rao?
ya i agreed
chopped!
Tia Kong that day he ..........
another cry wolf again?
I kanna chopped you very happy hor?
Originally posted by Poolman:So if u think Poolman big fuck in LV ? Poolman late or MIA from Advance Booking also same 3 days suspension hahahaha , those committee members should get double 6 days suspension !!!
No member is indispensable , no member is bigger than LakeView radio taxis .
Ya committee member get double....swee....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Yes. I foresee some member will leave if pool resign from LV.. . Of course I will leave so. 2 reasons. One is follow pool foot step. No need reason. . . Second is if LV allow such kind of member to exist in the group, soon many will also leave. Course this 25 kia also try something behind my back but fail course talk to the wrong. . . person. He under estimate other people power liao
Ha Ha Ha That Fucker => Darryl Nerd (Young Boy), RSM you oso Kena from him.
The mee siam to Woodland job, I accidentally mistaken Terry (LV87) as him (LV22).
In the same thread and PM me said: No Problem, �事情,��放在心上。
Behind me go and compalin to his God Father.
He dun know his God Father oso my Fan, the。。。。。。。。
狗改�了�屎,活该�
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha Ha Ha That Fucker => Darryl Nerd (Young Boy), RSM you oso Kena from him.
The mee siam to Woodland job, I accidentally mistaken Terry (LV87) as him (LV22).
狗改�了�屎,活该�
Originally posted by Ct2220:Ha Ha Ha That Fucker => Darryl Nerd (Young Boy), RSM you oso Kena from him.
狗改�了�屎,活该�
CT, i like you lar
want to talk, let the reader know who
If want to protect his interest, don't even need to talk
狗改�了�屎,活该�
Hello....now CNY leh....dun post this kind of pic leh....like those potrait used for dead people one leh....Must post this type mah......
Btw what happen to that pua bak kia? Suddenly no sound....cancer relapse? go hospital get operated by his professor again?
Paging bowah....you got do one way transfer for him bo?
Think still alive and kicking....saw his FB post dated yesterday.....
Today, Allan Darryl, we believe God wants you to know that ...
work begins when you don't like what you are doing.
Little children can do the most amazing things with such joy and fun. You were little once too, and knew how to turn everything into a game. So, turn your work into a game, and you will find joy and satisfaction in it. What are some ways you can start being playful with work?
Turn work into a game? Drive taxi like masak masak? LV also masak masak? This guy not simple.....
Ah Guan....if you are reading this...GOD WANTS YOU TO KNOW THAT YOU BETTER WAKE UP YOUR FARKING IDEA OK!!!!
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:haHello....now CNY leh....dun post this kind of pic leh....like those potrait used for dead people one leh....Must post this type mah......
haha..knn, no wonder u start is threat......
you dam knnnnnn....
Originally posted by Red5xx:haha..knn, no wonder u start is threat......
you dam knnnnnn....
Simi KNN....I not 25 kid ok....I dun bit the hand that feed me ok....Lollll
I had said before, Internet is still Internet..........don't ever sexpose yourself, unless you are very goody boy..........
Outside, how you guys want to know each other, please carry on do so..........please la, don't use people photo as a weapon in Internet, but hor, he kai si.......LoL
Knn, make me log in because of this...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I had said before, Internet is still Internet..........don't ever sexpose yourself, unless you are very goody boy..........
Outside, how you guys want to know each other, please carry on do so..........please la, don't use people photo as a weapon in Internet, but hor, he kai si.......LoL
Knn, make me log in because of this...........
He like to attract attention mah....so we give him all the attention he wants mah....