oh him ah....wah like that break record liao
this gets more and more confusing.
don't know you all talking 25 or 22 get pok.
if 22, then sayonara
Originally posted by Terry Young:this gets more and more confusing.
if 22, then sayonara
Where got confusing? 22=25 kid...like that understand?
Originally posted by Terry Young:this gets more and more confusing.
if 22, then sayonara
Terry, 25kia is Chinese 二五仔~�徒/走狗。
and not refering to LV25.
二五仔 in English is snitch.
But of course not this
25 kia , in hokkien say as " Li Ngoh Kia" ..... describe something like Betrayal .
ah so, I understand, thank you bery much.
no.22 in LV not very auspicious it looks like.
so we won't hear anymore of orchard rd where got pax and where's ritz carlton.
chief, how come everyone know, i dun know?
wah story so juicy, wan bao will dig here for gossip news bo?
dun forgot to collect $50 Okie?
Originally posted by ericp:chief, how come everyone know, i dun know?
Only forum people know , and my coconut tree kakis know .....
I dun go round telling stories lah , this thread at the first place no i post .
My side kick hammerhammer posted one , he felt i was betrayed , he also buay song i kena betrayed .
You log in forum more then you know lah...
go coconut more offen tcss, kjw ma..
Originally posted by Red5xx:go coconut more offen tcss, kjw ma..
Yeah illegal gathering there .... hehehe
Taxi Stand is just like Army Camp.......
smlj TD also have........
Usually members in taxi stand will break into few small group, because you beh song me, I beh song you mah........
Some taxi stand even can report taiko drivers, catch taiko drivers timing, ended up, you catch me, I catch you, like kina like that........
But whatever happening in taxi stand, as long your line bo tio cut, the fun can carry on and on and spice up a boring TD life........LoL
Than if your line tio cut liao, gong si mi also no use, because sooner people will forget your existance totally.........I salute those members who are knnbccb type, but still ya ya papaya in taxi stand, than got no chance to cut his line, this type of member than must watch out........hahahaha
The truth will be revealed very soon . Let me settled the dust , and once confirm 22 has got sacked , then i will reveal the truth , no need Uncle Poolie to reveal , wait for him will take very long .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Taxi Stand is just like Army Camp.......
smlj TD also have........
Usually members in taxi stand will break into few small group, because you beh song me, I beh song you mah........
Some taxi stand even can report taiko drivers, catch taiko drivers timing, ended up, you catch me, I catch you, like kina like that........
But whatever happening in taxi stand, as long your line bo tio cut, the fun can carry on and on and spice up a boring TD life........LoL
Than if your line tio cut liao, gong si mi also no use, because sooner people will forget your existance totally.........I salute those members who are knnbccb type, but still ya ya papaya in taxi stand, than got no chance to cut his line, this type of member than must watch out........hahahaha
Chief interview fuck type junior this time....
Lacked 20/20 foresight si bo....or lao liau?
Originally posted by ericgo:Chief interview fuck type junior this time....
Mai kung liao ......
Originally posted by ericgo:Chief interview fuck type junior this time....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
chief interview?? i was told this guy want to the stand to register leh
Can meh?........last time no recommend by senior cannot join 1 leh, you mean now the rule change?.........
I'm not talking about LV nia, all taxi stand practice the same, in order to have better control of "quality" members..........
YES� Although not Mentor Pool interview and get Darryl Nerd to LV.
But after he join LV, I should said Mentor Pool treat him much better than other newbie,
Becuase he know how to carry POOL two big balls.
During 4th Feb 2013 Lavender Kopi session, He so Bz still purposely go tg there
Just specially want to pass a bag with CNY cookie and Orange to Mentor Pool.
But again 狗改�了�屎,In front Wayan one show, Behind paly another show.
He very day so Busy for mee saim Job etc,
Mentor Pool Soooooooooooo concern him and é£žé¸½ä¼ ä¹¦ to him some æ¦æž—秘ç±�。
And for don't know for what reasons.
(Maybe he Kena too much Mental Torture from Mentor Pool)
He take Mentor Pool é£žé¸½ä¼ ä¹¦ã�®æ¦æž—秘ç±� show to his God Father。。。。。。。。
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
chief interview?? i was told this guy want to the stand to register leh
Oh yes , before he joined , he already met me ..........
I got him to go stand to register from Jenny