Originally posted by Ct2220:But after he join LV, I should said Mentor Pool treat him much better than other newbie,
Nope , i beg to defer , i treated every newbies the same , as long u show respect yo everyone , dun disturb disturb , its okay one .
From history of this forum page 117( The beginning) until today.
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/375165
this guy is the best la...
wa, sound like under order fm zhao min to ka jiao the jiang hu?
Originally posted by Poolman:
Mai kung liao ......
Hai � Poor Poolman CNY is 。。。。。。。
Been betrayed
Originally posted by Ct2220:Hai � Poor Poolman CNY is 。。。。。。。
Been betrayed
No lah ..... just little bit dusty on the surface , use a cloth to clean can liao ......
As long as *233*22 id existing in LakeView , Poolman will go .
Who joining me , i planning a coup ?
His id so far still exisiting in LakeView , in Grid's database .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Yes. I foresee some member will leave if pool resign from LV.. . Of course I will leave so. 2 reasons. One is follow pool foot step. No need reason. . . Second is if LV allow such kind of member to exist in the group, soon many will also leave. Cause this 25 kia also try something behind my back but fail course talk to the wrong. . . person. He under estimate other people power liao
You Jump, I Jump.
You Go, I Gooooooooooooooooooo
Originally posted by Ct2220:You Jump, I Jump.
You Go, I Gooooooooooooooooooo
Yeah , if skypark , ct2220 jump first , hahahahah i later then jump ...... hahahaha
Originally posted by Poolman:Yeah , if skypark , ct2220 jump first , hahahahah i later then jump ...... hahahaha
hammerhammer not here ..... he number 2 on Q-ing list .
I one -turn .
Day shift number one and number two is Lv23 and Lv24 .
To the betrayal , if u are reading this thread , u know u better quit automatically ....... u better tell Grid to terminate the line , and whatever outside what u and LV06 are doing , we dun care .
oh ya, if I go, confirmed LV82 oso go.
Mai la.......Mai kana Kina la........hu li bo wa, hu wa bo li..........
Every group bound to have a few jokers, a few knn members, a few "loyalty" members, a few bor LP members..........
You are a senior, why because of junior, lost your cool?........
I mention before, the fun part in taxi group, provided your line still intact, knn, you go cut line, at the end, what you earn?........
Today 50 members left, LV will closed down?.......knn la, tomorrow another 50 TD will join in, who know, ah guan become mentor.........LoL
As a chief, must be rational, act accordingly, and enforce your power, not like this, knn, you make me look down on you.........
When the day you had no more line, is as good as a history, for a while, you might feel hero, but ask yourself, isn't LV your baby?.........
You don't feel like to be threaten, so does LV boss.........please la, be mature a bit.........and grow up.........
I will tell what's going on ahead of Zero5 ..... who said wait for me die liao .
The Truth - and u be the judge
One day , LV 22 whatsapp me , telling me he doing well , synchronised nicely with LV06 , and help out on MBS staff pick up for LV07 . Every midnight busy with staff pick ups and sending in for that hotel in Sentosa .
I am happy for him since he is happy .
I brought him into LakeView , other than being happy , still being happy . I make sure his $28 membership is worth it .
As a chief , i am responsible and it's my duty to inform him the pros and cons of doing such staffs pick ups .
I mentioned to him , LV got so many members , why he got a chance to do so happily , right ? Without much competitions ?
Main reason , that hotel , like most hotels , typically has got payment issues , tends to delay a bit here and there . Not never pay , but delay quite a bit . Some members involved previously has got some issues with that . Some 2 weeks .
So i mentioned to him , if he has got money problems , delay of payments do him no good at all . Pls dun do it . And follow up payments every 2-3 days .
He is new , he deserve to know this .
So far , Poolman doing ok ?
And u know what ?
He actually show my advices on whatsapp to LV07 Bob Chia and LV06 Ah Meng ........
What is he trying to prove ?
Was that any need to show my advices to LV06 and LV07 ?
He got think of consequences ?
I doing it for goodwill , and he actually u turn around and back stabbed me ?
Andrew was the one who informed me first hand .....
For me , i dun listen one sided .
Andrew doing his duty to inform me . But as a Chief , i need to clarify with LV22 himself .
I called him ...... first he said NO !
I said : " I ask you one more time , u think carefully and answer me , do u show our messages to any people ."
He finally confessed to me , he show that to LV 06 only .... that is good enough to me .
In fact he shown not only to LV06 , also LV07 the boss himself .
Along to LV68 .
He is a fucking big liar .
Got guts to show messages to LV 06 , not guts to say show messages to LV07 as well .