After that , i said to me , give me 3 days , he will be off from Lake view .
I trusted Andrew first hand .....
That is why he is the Mod of taxi forum , my eyes can see one , who can be trusted who cannot .
Andrew is one who u can trust . 100%
today kwee kang forum so active?
LV07 appealed for him ......
Said LV06 needed him for that hotel job .
I am never a cruel guy , as long as livelihood is concern . U still can do it .
For as a freelance .
He have to be off from Lake View list .
That is my priorities ,
There is more things i cannot reveal online .
He today can betray me , tomorrow he can betray someone else .
Originally posted by Poolman:And u know what ?
He actually show my advices on whatsapp to LV07 Bob Chia and LV06 Ah Meng ........
What is he trying to prove ?
Was that any need to show my advices to LV06 and LV07 ?
He got think of consequences ?
I doing it for goodwill , and he actually u turn around and back stabbed me ?
With my experience in taxi stand group, even without all your explanation, I also can guess bit by bit here and there..........
Ordinary members, I'm not going into it, they have the right to follow their leader, but you as a committee members, why need to put down on LV customers?.........
LV take much effort to build this customer base, whether is good pay master or bad pay master, as a committee, should not judge too much on it.........
As for ah guan, he is smart, he can chiong, he don't mind voucher jobs, he got money to dong, and this type of TD is damn dangerous........in limousine groups, many this type of TD, and usually this type of TD always in good book of committee.........
I can write and write but I think, you as a senior, really had to sit down and think, think, think.........where you actually stand........
Taxi Grouping is just like any organization, 上æ¢�ä¸�æ£ï¼Œä¸‹æ¢�æªã€‚。。。hope you take my comments positively.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Mai la.......Mai kana Kina la........hu li bo wa, hu wa bo li..........
Every group bound to have a few jokers, a few knn members, a few "loyalty" members, a few bor LP members..........
You are a senior, why because of junior, lost your cool?........
I mention before, the fun part in taxi group, provided your line still intact, knn, you go cut line, at the end, what you earn?........
Today 50 members left, LV will closed down?.......knn la, tomorrow another 50 TD will join in, who know, ah guan become mentor.........LoL
As a chief, must be rational, act accordingly, and enforce your power, not like this, knn, you make me look down on you.........
When the day you had no more line, is as good as a history, for a while, you might feel hero, but ask yourself, isn't LV your baby?.........
You don't feel like to be threaten, so does LV boss.........please la, be mature a bit.........and grow up.........
U try lor .....
Trying asking the boss himself , try .
Just try .
Members , i left my talkie in the Skoda , cannot see his ID active or not .
Someone out there just private 22 , see if his line still active .
If his line not active , then take that i never say anything .
Without you saying, I roughly can guess, LV boss and some committee wanted to keep him........
Bro, a lot la, this type of thing happen many time in various taxi group........
You are senior, you got the power, you cannot bite him bit by bit in future?........
He unfaithful to his mentor, you make sure he suffer terribly in group, that should be the way.........
You leave, all leave........knn, I'm ah guan, will be happy like fark.........you got think of that? Especially he can help LV jobs, some other members still choose and pick..........
And than forum is forum, LV is LV..........
Of course this thread talking about betrayal, so I participate, bo side any party, I don't even know any of you guys here.........LoL
I had seen too many this type of things in my 2 taxi stands last time, but first time committee want to resign.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Without you saying, I roughly can guess, LV boss and some committee wanted to keep him........
Bro, a lot la, this type of thing happen many time in various taxi group........
You are senior, you got the power, you cannot bite him bit by bit in future?........
He unfaithful to his mentor, you make sure he suffer terribly in group, that should be the way.........
You leave, all leave........knn, I'm ah guan, will be happy like fark.........you got think of that? Especially he can help LV jobs, some other members still choose and pick..........
I go ....
Andrew go , LV68 follow .
LV 24 go ..... LV24 go , LV 23 go .
ct2220 go , LV82 go ....
LV756 go , LV81 go ....
I go , hammerhammer go . Hammer go , EP77 go .
I go EricP and Komade go .
It's not just being a committee member .... for all the members .
Originally posted by Poolman:I go ....
Andrew go , LV68 follow .
ct2220 go , LV82 go ....
LV756 go , LV81 go ....
Originally posted by Poolman:I go ....
ct2220 go , LV82 go ....
LV756 go , LV81 go ....
Bro Poolman, I know your power and status in LV........
But this shouldn't be done by a wise man, LV already so long in history, until recent years, their reputation getting better compare to last time.........
Why don't you use this power to sit down with all the committee and talk?.........
To tap on a establish grouping, better than next time you go create a "kopi group".........
With all your back up, Committee should be able to calm down all this issue........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Bro Poolman, I know your power and status in LV........
But this shouldn't be done by a wise man, LV already so long in history, until recent years, their reputation getting better compare to last time.........
Why don't you use this power to sit down with all the committee and talk?.........
To tap on a establish grouping, better than next time you go create a "kopi group".........
With all your back up, Committee should be able to calm down all this issue........
With my influence i can create something bigger than LV .
I am a loyal man .( if i want )
I dun create another talkie group to whack LV .
LV can weigh the pros and cons on this it is not about poolman,
it's about the future for LV members LV cannot ignore about so many members
concern about no.22 bad doing
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
poolman leave all leave? no some only no.22 happy, not my problem he can have all the call job to himself read the story clearly, not just poolman alone here,, remember ct2220 say, even ah khoon also buay da han , so you just imagine
Bro, don't think so impulsively, to recruit new members is as easy as ABC, but quality members don't come easy.........
Today got ah guan, tomorrow got ah Seng, ah beng, how?........
Not say, you all going to sleep with him, this type of member, just keep a distance will do........
Some TD 生�就是贱..........
Originally posted by Poolman:With my influence i can create something bigger than LV .
I am a loyal man .( if i want )
I dun create another talkie group to whack LV .
This simple 3 sentences, show that you are still sober.........
I hope this issue can resolve in a much peaceful way.........
In LakeView , non of my members gave oranges or cookies to boss ......
Cos we dun believe in carrying balls .
The Boss should be the one who give us oranges , but this LV22 actually made cookie and oranges and drinks for the 2 zeros .
But this is individual , i dun care also .