in fact , that day after he passed the cookie to me , after the Kopi Session , i forgotten to bring home .
Lucky never eat , phui if eat !!!
Originally posted by Poolman:In LakeView , non of my members gave oranges or cookies to boss ......
Cos we dun believe in carrying balls .
The Boss should be the one who give us oranges , but this LV22 actually made cookie and oranges and drinks for the 2 zeros .
But this is individual , i dun care also .
Originally posted by Angwk7118:no , he is never a quality member to me
in fact to me, he is a big big liar
he even do it in limo thread, hint, name card
he has written black and write in this forum but at the end still just writing
write something here, than try doing something behind my back look for the
wrong person. under estimate the power of me
I'm not saying he is quality member, I mean you guys........
But to recruit 10 ah guan type is as easy as ABC.........
I think you guys really mix everything together, like Rojak like that........
I don't know currently LV group got how many members..........
So all the members, Poolman had listed should be in 1 group, how about the rest?........
I got to mention again, inside taxi stand groups always will break into a few smaller groups, can cum 1 will stick together..........
Than as the boss of LV, of course enjoy people bor la.........like that you guys also angry?..........
Many months ago, I did ask Poolman, how's the boss of LV?.........hopefully he still can remember what he reply to me..........LoL
I believe in quality , not quantity .
Originally posted by Poolman:I believe in quality , not quantity .
You know why CDG so successful until now?........
Because they believe in quantity, not quality...........
Without members, a group is as dead........without TD, CDG is as dead also........
The rest become secondary.........
CB lah...he dun go we go lah. Argue so much for what. If Boss Bob wants to keep this rubbish let him be...We still can earn a living with the talkie lah....I stay on just give poolman face...if poolman go I first one to go...in fact a few time I want to pull out liao...just give pool some face...
Originally posted by Rbs70:
You know why CDG so successful until now?........
Because they believe in quantity, not quality...........
Without members, a group is as dead........without TD, CDG is as dead also........
The rest become secondary.........
At the expense of their members , that's the diff between LV and the rest .
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CB lah...he dun go we go lah. Argue so much for what. If Boss Bob wants to keep this rubbish let him be...We still can earn a living with the talkie lah....I stay on just give poolman face...if poolman go I first one to go...in fact a few time I want to pull out liao...just give pool some face...
Tio bo , hammerhammer always gave me face .
Treat him Farewell dinner he also give face go makan , makan liao say dun go liao , nabey , hahaha
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:CB lah...he dun go we go lah. Argue so much for what. If Boss Bob wants to keep this rubbish let him be...We still can earn a living with the talkie lah....I stay on just give poolman face...if poolman go I first one to go...in fact a few time I want to pull out liao...just give pool some face...
Knn la, you got talkie, quick quick press 22, got show "not in service AO" or not...........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:any member want to po anyone in LV is never my concern
but if any member try to harm my friend including myself , than this is a issue liao
Until today, even i saw bob few times, it just a hello, he respect me as a member
i respect him as a boss.
Judging from what Poolman had told ah guan, is really tempting for someone to 打�报告..........
Especially to someone like ah guan who's character is fark up type..........
If I'm the 1 who kanna this shit........which I kanna many time during my committee time with limousine group..........I will learn and absorb and make sure history won't repeat itself.........
This incidents make me think of "Team Limo", the story behind why this group was formed was exactly the same situation like now...........at the end, what happen now?...........the power of this TD who form this group, same as Poolman, very famous, in a short time, pull close to 300 quality members.........but when your character is very stubborn type, the end result will still be the same..........
Originally posted by Poolman:
Tio bo , hammerhammer always gave me face .Treat him Farewell dinner he also give face go makan , makan liao say dun go liao , nabey , hahaha
I go pian jiak one lah.....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:I go pian jiak one lah.....
Told u all liao , hammerhammer very nice person one ...... dunno why u guys say hammerhammer until like that ...... he can consider under my category A type : Can Kan type . hahahahah
In fact , nobody understood his pattern more than i do ......
Told u all liao , hammerhammer very nice person one ...... dunno why u guys say hammerhammer until like that ...... he can consider under my category A type : Can Kan type . hahahahah
Mai titi gan me leh....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:wah, now i know how to ask for free dinner liao. hahaha
SSssshhhhhh mai pija my lobang leh....
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
in forum sometime he very knn but outside he very cute leh make me �爱��, lol
This is call split personality...........
Wah....here so happening ah......
RSM.... Not i no bullets to fire.... Jiak ba liao ah? Waste so many bullets on this 25 kia for fark?
1 sentence to sumarize my view
Poolman go, I also go....
If LV boss want to keep this kam lan kia to sarpok that few jobs then too bad lor.... Becos of 1 tree lose 1 forest
“æ–©è�‰ä¸�é™¤æ ¹ï¼Œæ˜¥é£Žå�¹å�ˆç”Ÿ”
「套仔��赶尽���
MIW follower where can kan wan!