let's try not to mention what PAP what MIW for this issues ...... it's a personal character stuffs , not political stuff .
Originally posted by Zero 5:“æ–©è�‰ä¸�é™¤æ ¹ï¼Œæ˜¥é£Žå�¹å�ˆç”Ÿ”
Originally posted by Poolman:let's try not to mention what PAP what MIW for this issues ...... it's a personal character stuffs , not political stuff .
OK, Let's don't talk about MIW or 。。。。。。。。。。。
Why I am the first to disclosed the 25 Kia (Darryl Nerd) Identity.
Becuase I detest this type of people.
Let me share with you a 20 years ago story. �大傻讲�。。。。。。
(For those Bros that can read Chinese,
you can refer to the attached 5 Sworn brothers Affidavit )
Date : 1992 Winter
Place : A city in China.
Story's character: Two Non Ah Tiong and Three Ah Tiong.
A 30+ Non Ah Tiong Japanese MNC GM, was in a newly developed Province of China, Building a new factories for the Japanese MNC.
As a Chinese Helicopter and With Innated sharp cability,
He know a day China property market will be Brilliant.
He invited his BEST China Subordinate to setup property business 。。。。。。。。
Today, Out of the 5 Sworn brothers!
One is listed company Big Boss, Net worth USD 220~250 Million.
One hearsay die long ago.,
One is a Monk.
One become a Sailor and forever don't want to return to China.
And one is a Taxi Driver.
Face It ! Accept It ! Treat It ! Abandon It !
Originally posted by Ct2220:OK, Let's don't talk about MIW or 。。。。。。。。。。。
Becuase I detest this type of people.
Let me share with you a 20 years ago story. �大傻讲�。。。。。。
(For those Bros that can read Chinese,
you can refer to the attached 5 Sworn brothers Affidavit )Date : 1992 Winter
Place : A city in China.
Story's character: Two Non Ah Tiong and Three Ah Tiong.A 30+ Non Ah Tiong Japanese MNC GM, was in a newly developed Province of China, Building a new factories for the Japanese MNC.
As a Chinese Helicopter and With Innated sharp cability,
He know a day China property market will be Brilliant.He invited his BEST China Subordinate to setup property business 。。。。。。。。
Today, Out of the 5 Sworn brothers!
One is listed company Big Boss, Net worth USD 220~250 Million.
One hearsay die long ago.,
One is a Monk.
One become a Sailor and forever don't want to return to China.
And one is a Taxi Driver.
your story got head no tail leh
Fuck La, I always said this is a Taxi DRiver froums and Not LV forums.
Actually I should not wrtie the above story, But 我真的�常�常憎�二五仔。
Originally posted by Ct2220:Fuck La, I always said this is a Taxi DRiver froums and Not LV forums.
Actually I should not wrtie the above story, But 我真的�常�常憎�二五仔。
you 1st bao toh his name out than say not LV forum....knn..
anyway LJ to him la...tho i never see or meet him before but i pity all those that interact with him.
thats means my judgement of him thru his postings on this forum is zhun one.....hur..hur..hur
有人的地方,就是江湖。
Originally posted by quickpick:有人的地方,就是江湖。
i go google translate come out this
"Some places, is the rivers and lakes"
Smlj??
Originally posted by ericgo:i go google translate come out this
"Some places, is the rivers and lakes"
Smlj??
Alamak,ask Ct2220 to translate better.His Chinese & English oso can
i already say many times liao this is a ang moh ji forum not teng nan ji forum...
Originally posted by Ct2220:
对了。 。 我ä¸�è®°å¾—è·Ÿä½ è®²è¿‡ï¼Œä½ æ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“?
哪ä½�"è€�å…„"è·Ÿä½ é€�露了 ?
Originally posted by Poolman:对了。 。 我ä¸�è®°å¾—è·Ÿä½ è®²è¿‡ï¼Œä½ æ€Žä¹ˆçŸ¥é�“?
哪ä½�"è€�å…„"è·Ÿä½ é€�露了 ?
82 la...wah seh see my google translate so effective
Originally posted by ericgo:i already say many times liao this is a ang moh ji forum not teng nan ji forum...
ang moh ji ?
Originally posted by ericgo:82 la...wah seh see my google translate so effective
猜也猜得到。 。 。 82 二五仔 ????哈哈哈
Originally posted by ericgo:your story got head no tail leh
the way i read ....
should be the Big Bro china man , set up a building business with the rest of the 4 brothers . Big Bro should be the 25 kia .
Big Bros 25 the rest of the 4 bros .
Became rich ..... the rest of the 4 ?
Non Tiong Japanese should be dead liao ..... One Non Tiong became TD driving a Wish today .... One Tiong became Monk , the last Tiong sent sailing and never want to return to China again .
That was why that Non Tiong taxi driver in Sgp damn dulan Ah Tiongs , also damn du lan 25 kia ......
But that piece of written chinese "Affidavit" , i can say damn chim one .... read until i
so how is the drama unfolding? Poolman are u really leaving LV?
Bob and 06 has got a decision to make .....
Cos that 25 kia very useful to Bob and 06 .
I really dun mind to go .
All i need to say , already said by Andrew , ct2220 , eurocab etc members .
I've already sounded my intention ..... the two thought i cool down a few days it's okay liao , my balls to them .
They mentioned i threaten , okay lor , take it as threaten lor .
I pass on those intentions to Eric Phang liao , he will settle everything wif Bob , at the mean time , i still enjoying my holidays .
Gear box still in intensive care unit , hahahahah
i always had a funny tots of ah guan from his posting...wakakakakakaka
Aiyah Pool go setup up GUICI or COACH or GUESS ...i can join but weekend only kekekekeke... I see that yu got the experience and the followers maybe its time to setup your own stall ...your own establisments.
For 1 ikan bilis everybody leave not worth it.
Strength in numbers will overcome.
A year ago 290 place his trust wrongly, end up his mbs jobs total mess up.
The situation looks the same today, 06 place too much trust in a single td is very dangerous.
Quantity yes, quality no when it comes to groups.
Originally posted by Terry Young:For 1 ikan bilis everybody leave not worth it.
Strength in numbers will overcome.
A year ago 290 place his trust wrongly, end up his mbs jobs total mess up.
The situation looks the same today, 06 place too much trust in a single td is very dangerous.
Quantity yes, quality no when it comes to groups.
.........Finally got 1 with same mind set.........
Poolman, go sit down with all committee and talk.........
I had seen just too many...........