Today must whack 22,25 toto....lol....
Originally posted by Z/Fiction:Today must whack 22,25 toto....lol....
05, 06, 07, 15, 22, 25
Originally posted by Bingjames:05, 06, 07, 15, 22, 25
Bingjames congratulation !
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Talk what? Let no. 22 to stay?
No. I will still go even pool gave in
Ok onzzzz...I also go...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Talk what? Let no. 22 to stay?
No. I will still go even pool gave in
Aiyo, so much animosity in the air.
Do you guys really want to start a new year with so much bloodshed?
Do u really have to be more asshole than that asshole?
Chopping that guy is as easy as chopping a chicken.
But it sure takes a lots of benevolence and compassion to be able to forgive and it's not easy to do that.
Just for one idiot not only create chaos in the whole LV and now spreading here as well. Is he really worth all our attention?
Create so much negative force how the $10,000,000.00 come in to you?
Nothing to do, go "lo hei" la!
Wish everyone "Gong Xi Fa Cai" Huat arr!!!
Thanks to LV09 EricP ......
His messages works .
Originally posted by Bingjames:Aiyo, so much animosity in the air.
Do you guys really want to start a new year with so much bloodshed?
Do u really have to be more asshole than that asshole?
Chopping that guy is as easy as chopping a chicken.
But it sure takes a lots of benevolence and compassion to be able to forgive and it's not easy to do that.
Just for one idiot not only create chaos in the whole LV and now spreading here as well. Is he really worth all our attention?
Create so much negative force how the $10,000,000.00 come in to you?
Nothing to do, go "lo hei" la!
Wish everyone "Gong Xi Fa Cai" Huat arr!!!
i am a man with words ...... say after new year kwee kang i will do something , before let's enjoy CNY .
With effect from today , his 233*22* line will be suspend til further notice .....
As far as termination is concern , 233*22* have to terminate himself .
Tmr i driving replacement Skoda ....... then i will double check if the 233*22* still active .
Ok, good! Tree fall, monkey run........
However, let me put you a true life story from a reputable taxi stand........
Few years ago, something unpleasant happen within the stand which involve their voucher job........
The boss, together with his committee decided to chop the person involve and those innocent party who are not involve.......
Total members involve 14, all driving Prime Taxi.........
Until today, if you are driving Prime, don't even need to think whether can join them or not.......
Till now, I very respect the boss, why? Because he dare to chop members as long you step onto his taxi stand rice bowl.........
Check around, if I talking cock, than please ban me........
Why I relay this story, you guys go think about it..........
If i was given the authority , as in fully authorise to suspend or termination membership to Grid Comm ............ today not so difficult liao .
Cos only Bob has got the authority , last time easier , also got LV07 Stephen to liase with Grid Comm .
Originally posted by Rbs70:Ok, good! Tree fall, monkey run........
However, let me put you a true life story from a reputable taxi stand........
Few years ago, something unpleasant happen within the stand which involve their voucher job........
The boss, together with his committee decided to chop the person involve and those innocent party who are not involve.......
Total members involve 14, all driving Prime Taxi.........
Until today, if you are driving Prime, don't even need to think whether can join them or not.......
Till now, I very respect the boss, why? Because he dare to chop members as long you step onto his taxi stand rice bowl.........
Check around, if I talking cock, than please ban me........
Why I relay this story, you guys go think about it..........
what others did doesn't interest me , to be honest .
Originally posted by Poolman:what others did doesn't interest me , to be honest .
Bro, this circle very small nia...........
Today you can be a ordinary member, tomorrow you might become committee, who know, 1 day, you might even be the boss..........
I'm only sharing............is just like what you guys had did today, than you put it into a thread and post online, imagine everybody reply you........."What others did doesn't interest me, to be honest.", hope you get my point.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Today you can be a ordinary member, tomorrow you might become committee, who know, 1 day, you might even be the boss..........
I'm only sharing............is just like what you guys had did today, than you put it into a thread and post online, imagine everybody reply you........."What others did doesn't interest me, to be honest.", hope you get my point.........
i replying to your quote of that taxi kiosk who banned Prime taxis ........
I really not interested on why they banned Prime taxis ....... it doesn't bother me too much .
To be honest , i serious dun need to be any kind of bosses .... i am happy what i am now , today , perhaps forever if i am still what i am doing now .
I was given a chance to be owner of Lake View , i turned down , cos Bob asked me cos he know i got that sort of finance to run a stand . And Stephen knew i can run and manage a team of cabbies .
I turned down .
In fact , it is not expensive to keep the stand running .... everyone of us can run a taxi kiosk , but for what ?
Stand dun make money one , unless u have abundance of corporate jobs like those from TJ , which they dun mind paying a higher membership .
And like Beach Road who run a freelance taxi kiosk as well .
Higher membership then can make money .
Originally posted by Poolman:
i replying to your quote of that taxi kiosk who banned Prime taxis ........I really not interested on why they banned Prime taxis ....... it doesn't bother me too much .
This 25kia until today still claim that he is innocent.........LoL
My main point is not on Prime Taxi, same same, about 25kia........
This 25kia until today still claim that he is innocent.........LoL
My main point is not on Prime Taxi, same same, about 25kia........
how u know ?
And good news........tonight toto really come out 25.........
Tio 1 number, how much the prize?........
oh u mean those Prime 25 kia , not this LV 25 kia , ok ok ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
how u know ?
Hahaha, he happen to my good friend.........now driving Vellfire........
If you ask me, whether I trust what he say...........
This taxi stand's boss also not �油的�...........drive taxi can drive until so complicated........LoL