Originally posted by eurocab:Wah, Chief, how u make your gearbox up Lorry ah? I also want leh......lol.....
Dunno lah , God's act .
This Skoda long time ago second gear already got problems .... still can drive , but when u going to stop , u can felt the jerk before stopping .
But LCD no indication , this time the LCD indicated : Emission Workshop !
knn getting old ...... Sa pok mahjong only , sit until here pain there pain , hahahahah .
But heng , debut's mahjong this year won some pocket money .....
As good as one holiday eve intake .....
Now sleepy .... ai koon liao .
tonight they sure want revenge ...... now go sleep , later whack another sa pok , hehehehe
Kimgu counter at tanah merah and Vivo start to PECAH on afternoon New Year Eve . Not many Tds on the road coz of reunion dinner . So kinda of benefit for Kimgu Tds.
huat got ppl post..
today how many is obk?
Originally posted by Red5xx:huat got ppl post..
today how many is obk?
today my hirer say huat...png non stop
When I got hit in the back by a lorry last week, I thought that I very suay cause I will miss the Huat period. Even the day before Chinese New Year Eve the taxi has not been surveyed for repair. Means I won't even get my taxi back until next week. But now I realise that I am lucky, cause I get "lost income" claim and no need pay rental. Today I drove my own car out and saw many taxi on road with green taxi light and not many pax on the road waiting for taxi. Also there were Queues at every taxi stand. Blessings in disguise.
Originally posted by Red5xx:huat got ppl post..
today how many is obk?
Me loh...........MJ lost close to $1k...........knn........
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Me loh...........MJ lost close to $1k...........knn........
can afford to lost 1k still not so bad...
me $100 beh ta han liao..
even woodlands check point pecah last 2 days.
Originally posted by Red5xx:can afford to lost 1k still not so bad...
me $100 beh ta han liao..
CNY period, bet go up........play until 8�.........
Lost straight 3 days........
Nevermind bros concentrate on 22 Feb 2013 . Toto $10 million. Huat ahhh.