With effect after Chinese New Year .
11-02-2013 .
Bad news for me
Shop will closed daily at 11pm .
No longer open til 3am .
If want to eat , go before 11.00pm .....
Boss told me hard to employ cheap labour , MOM very tight labour employment law .
It is really that nice? I may be passing by that area next week. I may have a try.
Halo Halo this is Taxi Driver forums hor, Not pasa forums hor.
Don't becuase you are the chief then suka suka hor.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Halo Halo this is Taxi Driver forums hor, Not pasa forums hor.
Taxi driver also need to eat la
this type info very impt to us.
Originally posted by Ct2220:Halo Halo this is Taxi Driver forums hor, Not pasa forums hor.
Old man , u dunno here all patronised the beef noodles regular one hor ......
Last night sit with Bingjames , 756 , 426 and Ericgo .
2 ate beef noodles hor ....
Last Monday , most eat beef noodles hor .....
I patronised until i no need open mouth order what i want to order ..... U say leh ???
Just
Originally posted by Poolman:I patronised until i no need open mouth order what i want to order ..... U say leh ???
Just
I dun even need to point, see my face he know already!
But if want to eat at Lavender , park somewhere safer , last night , eat halfway .....
came , all run !!!!!
anyway, since we on food subject
anyone can recommend a nice and famous teochew fish soup at 2-3am type?
Pek kio close at 11 and Lavendar fish not fresh leh
Originally posted by Bingjames:anyway, since we on food subject
Sorry BJ , i seriously don't know if any , cos i don't try .
I dun see any fish soup in Sgp is better than Pek Kio's .
I heard Kallang Airport got a store famous one , i hate to eat at Kallang Airport , so crowded !
I ate once at Aljunied Cresent hawker centre , so so ...... time close i dunno .
Seah Im Street hawker Centre has got one fish soup , also not bad .
But close early .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Sorry BJ , i seriously don't know if any , cos i don't try .
I dun see any fish soup in Sgp is better than Pek Kio's .
I heard Kallang Airport got a store famous one , i hate to eat at Kallang Airport , so crowded !
I ate once at Aljunied Cresent hawker centre , so so ...... time close i dunno .
Aiyo, pek kio where got standard.
u never try the real McCoy before la.
Amoy street food centre 2nd floor Han Kee fish porridge.
last time my kueh stall just facing them, can eat everyday for 5 solid years.
For more exotic type, not only try the fish head, but I can have the whole bowl full of fish eyes. fish eggs or fish sperm.
Pity they only sell in the day and close around 2pm.
another one also not bad, which is Piao Kee, abit more high end.
promise u, if u try either of them, who is Pek Kio?
Pek kio to be is "no fish, no prawn - sotong also good"
Originally posted by Poolman:Seah Im Street hawker Centre has got one fish soup , also not bad .
But close early .....
Seah Im beri hot in the afternoon but the fish soup quite good...
Can also try the kopitiam beside alexandria village... but the boss only cooks one bowl by one bowl so quite long queue but the fish soup beri solid... can add extra ingridents like meatball, fishball, pig liver and many more... but they also close early... the fried fish very good, chilli is superb~~~
lastly is golden shoe... but i doubt TD wan eat there becoz beri pack and poor parking...
Yup i dislike eating at inside CBD , eat must find car park , find car park must put coupons , put coupons must see watch all the time , eat liao fast fast must go .... no no no
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
lastly is golden shoe... but i doubt TD wan eat there becoz beri pack and poor parking...
PAP increase population to 6.9+, the parking space how?
Got one at coffeeshop next to the Geylang East Polyclinic also nice. Big piece fish. I every time order $6 no need rice eat fish full liao...
Talking about food ... i hate it when i at East side , midnight nothing much i can think off one .....
End up still go down Lavender eat , not eyes see where i can find good food at East side Esp Tampines , fucking big place , dun have a single place i can find decent good food .
Simei also ..... nothing , Bedok only .
For night lah , day time Bedok many place to eat .
Good food at night Hougang more good food at night than Tampines
Originally posted by Bingjames:anyway, since we on food subject
lavender fish soup is terrible..
Originally posted by Poolman:Talking about food ... i hate it when i at East side , midnight nothing much i can think off one .....
End up still go down Lavender eat , not eyes see where i can find good food at East side Esp Tampines , fucking big place , dun have a single place i can find decent good food .
Simei also ..... nothing , Bedok only .
For night lah , day time Bedok many place to eat .
Talk cock La.
Bedok North 511 Bak Chor Mee is worth trying.
(I Rate it 7/10, your Pek Kio mArket fish soup I Only 8/10).
There is fish soup stall in Yishun, I oso rate it 8/10.
Lee Kwang Kee Seafood, I like their fish soup Plus Fish roe .
Originally posted by Ct2220:There is fish soup stall in Yishun, I oso rate it 8/10.
Lee Kwang Kee Seafood, I like their fish soup Plus Fish roe .
tis one like got franchise leh....
Talk about Maka, Maybe you can goto this website:
Alfred Eats Dot com http://alfredeats.com/top-10-must-eat-food-of-2009/