Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:I oso smrt… past years hv goodie bag to all drivers… this yr budget go to do wayang with the 3 chosen ones liao lah…
You see, a promotion like this scale, even their own company TD also not aware of it.........LoL
Really a surprise.......
Originally posted by Wantaxi:This short movie will be on youtube on 12 Feb.
Any link for this?.......today 13 liao.........
[delete]
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Any link for this?.......today 13 liao.........
bro just found the link @ youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpAm0n_T6Wk
A few months ago , a marketing officer from Singapore Flyer email me to ask for my advice on how to cause awareness for taxi drivers ?
They realized taxi drivers always sent passengers to MBS Tower 3 instead of Spore Flyer . They thought sgp cabbies all dunno Sgp Flyer where is it ?
I dunno why ?
They want my advice on how to create more awareness .
I did not tell them to do such old promotions , it's a not so effective way of creating awareness .
Until today , i also dunno they have such promotions , what awareness ?
Originally posted by benqepson:I miss the $5 million toto. Short of one number otherwise can get $20. Nevermind wait for 22 feb 2013 for $10 million. Huat Ahhhh!
i kenna group 2 enuff liao............
1 word.................. KELONG!!!! or my usual slogan...........
KELONG!!! KELONG!!! KELONG!!!!
Originally posted by Wantaxi:bro just found the link @ youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpAm0n_T6Wk
Bro, thanks for the link........
1 Gim ku, 1 Epica, 1 Crown.......all long white sleeve and pant hor........Very discipline hor........
For advertising effect, no horse run........
Wonder where they want to show this video clip?.......what kind of audience they looking at?........
New drivers? Recruitment center?.........
Originally posted by komade:1 word.................. KELONG!!!! or my usual slogan...........
KELONG!!! KELONG!!! KELONG!!!!
Kelong is a malay word for catching fishes with net along rows of net placed in the middle of the sea or lake. It is alway put against the water current flow so as to catch as many fishes as possible.
These fishes getting caught are therefore, most people like you and me, however, there are a few that manage to escape thru it, could be hole in the net or net got gap somewhere, so some fishes escaped, these are the lucky ones, same as the lucky ones who strike it.