actually the 250km seems to work for us.
now night very easy to hit zero taxi in town.
And from 10 days back, smrt mdt go ting ting crazy at night for morning advance, never see before.
looks like the very old ah laos and those using the taxi for private transport are returning keys, yeah
fare hike fare hike fare hike !!!
Originally posted by Terry Young:hi guys want play ap nowadays need changi airport app. have to see taxi quantity first before go try.
but don't believe the voice tat says taxis needed where. totally buay zuin one.
changi airport app not very zhun 1 ..............
like today midnite T2 put 2 taxi but inside at least 50 taxi ..........
Originally posted by Ct2220:Aya Sa~La Liao La. I means the CSO likely is Pinoy.
Mentor Pool 爱人 La.
if CSO like tis i dun mind go office every week............
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:U start Bowah Taxi Co ,,, I join yr co…lol
To start up is not difficult, I just need sponorship and shareholders..anyone? I believe with a 10 millions budget with 100 shareholders will be able to kick start a taxi operator business, after all registration for business only $110 mah.
Office can be anywhere, need to rub shoulder with fuel companies to get some discount for our drivers, let said Esso, common.
We can start with 50cabs, employs chio bu to operate as operator, CSO, DRO and taxi salon girls. Then get join venture with some local workshop to provide servicing of our cabs...but what will be our cab??...Peruda Kancil?
Originally posted by bowah:
To start up is not difficult, I just need sponorship and shareholders..anyone? I believe with a 10 millions budget with 100 shareholders will be able to kick start a taxi operator business, after all registration for business only $110 mah.Office can be anywhere, need to rub shoulder with fuel companies to get some discount for our drivers, let said Esso, common.
We can start with 50cabs, employs chio bu to operate as operator, CSO, DRO and taxi salon girls. Then get join venture with some local workshop to provide servicing of our cabs...but what will be our cab??...Peruda Kancil?
Want to be next hawker-turn-taxi operator?
http://sgforums.com/forums/1802/topics/271810
I think it's the taxi-operator licence that is hard and difficult to get.
If you noticed, those shops at/outside mrt stations...
all under same boss.... it's the connections
To start up is not difficult, I just need sponorship and shareholders..anyone? I believe with a 10 millions budget with 100 shareholders will be able to kick start a taxi operator business, after all registration for business only $110 mah.Office can be anywhere, need to rub shoulder with fuel companies to get some discount for our drivers, let said Esso, common.
No more kancil liao, replaced by the viva. Can also use Chery QQ.....lol....
Hybrid is the way to go.
Originally posted by komade:changi airport app not very zhun 1 ..............
like today midnite T2 put 2 taxi but inside at least 50 taxi ..........
happened on friday (saturday midnite) to me also, 109 cab become 6.
Suspect thats when they reboot the application so have to beware tat timing.
whatever it is never never ever believe what they say bout t3 need more cabs.
FYI members, especially for t3, plane code share with 3-4 airline partners does not count as 1 on the ticker. Its counted as per how many different flight nos.
Originally posted by PrOfAtSiR:Hybrid is the way to go.
Hybrid is sure the way to go, but do you think they will go hybrid??
Just ask yourself, how much will they loss if they go hybrid?? Fuel taxation is one of the most lucrative income for govt, taxi companies and all other business involving fuel, go hybrid?? part of jurong island will close down, nearly 1/3 of petrol kisok will close shop including cdg diesel kiosks.
All these bullshit about being green and stop global warming are just propaganda, if all vehicle is to go electrical, or use palm (vege) oil, which can be done. What will happen to USA, and all those invested so heavily in oil and the arabs.
This peoples are the one who on one hand are playing god and on the other hand, playing satan.
if hybrid pay more taxes, yes, hybrid the way to go.. r u willing to pay?
No, I am too use to pax paying me
taxi companies also wayang.
the more km u clock, the more frequent the breakdown and svc. they lose more.
they just want TD zhun zhun pay rental.
now LTA is grabbing them by their balls. squeezing them abit.
ask them to show their profits from the taxi business.... surely obscene.
Count me in......I chip in $10.......
Can or not?.......