Originally posted by Poolman:
cannot or can ?
Cannot also........LoL
My history, difficult la, unless Mindef just give without questioning........
Not going to call that number, they want give, don't have also never mind..........
can liao ....... confirm liao .
maybe just now they updating database , thats why cannot go into level 2 , u try now can liao .
scary , i just put NRIC , knn my address all come out .
Originally posted by Poolman:can liao ....... confirm liao .
Hahaha, my record difficult la.........
"you are not eligible to opt-in".........LoL
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Hahaha, my record difficult la.........
"you are not eligible to opt-in".........LoL
you dishonorable discharge issit?
Thks...hammer
Good thing to share with us.....
Enjoy and Cheersss..............
No need thank me...thank the PAP for the free $$$$ Lollll
so can combine all vouchers than use for the next chalet at NSRCC?
what $80? $800, i will also throw at our chief face.. for yr info, i still have not attend national day celebration when so many pr go liao..
1981 enlist NS qualify bo ???
Originally posted by ericgo:you dishonorable discharge issit?
I did mention before last time in next door forum.......
Mai repeat liao........
Anyway, might not link to my history, just couldn't proceed that's all.........
No big deal, was members for SAFRA and NCO(now change to warren club) club for many years, stop paying the sub fee few years back, so chances of using their facility again very low la, got better place to go.........
nowaday so busy liao, y must go safra? go safra, pls take q. no.
somemore, a club for nsmen.. still need to pay..
Originally posted by oldlee:I see, 2016, many of.u going to support Pui and pui just bec of this $80. Hahahahaa
Today receive a few SMSes circulating around on this.........
If is meant to give, why they don't sent out by post?.........
Army bo budget to buy stamp?.......LoL
My friend WhatsApp me the link and I registered from there. But my brother received the vouchers along with the card without registering.anyway $100 vouchers can get extra groceries
If you are a SAFRA member, they will do the stuff automatically.
For those who were never SAFRA member, they have to do it themselves,
Just to inform all your friends about it as I only got to know it from another forums.
How ironic when they recall you for reservist, they are so efficient and what they want to give you some lobang, you have to go and do it yourself ???
when they need us, we r usefull..
when they dun need us, we r useless..
Originally posted by Rbs70:
Cannot also........LoL
My history, difficult la, unless Mindef just give without questioning........
Not going to call that number, they want give, don't have also never mind..........
Mindef caught u racing in camp with yr motorbike? just joking nia..
if u think of it, it a bit of $..
if u dun think of it, it nothing..
cum cum, any good no.?
I also sign up oredi, �拿白�拿...
Actually dun think the voucher can 好到那里去... anyone can share more info abt wat vouchers inside?
me dun care what voucher can buy.. only care abt the money i earn.. from hard earn honest work.. more value to me..
if my friend did not pester me, say free y dun take, i also dun bother to sign up..