Originally posted by Tcsaaa:Mindef caught u racing in camp with yr motorbike? just joking nia..
if u think of it, it a bit of $..
if u dun think of it, it nothing..
cum cum, any good no.?
Oh! You might not know my previous nick, tio ban by Fireice 1.......LoL
Yes, I'm ex-regular in SAF, suppose to be a career that never will end........
My loyalty to this country, no horse to run, anytime, you ask me prepare for war, no second word.......OC ask me to secure point Charlie by 2359, limpek make sure 2330, objective secure...........
Until today, I'm always ready to defend my country, even though many had claimed that why fight for FT?.........
A grave mistake last time destroy everything..........
All this year my loyalty to this country never change........my last rank, SSG........my uniform and badges, award still intact........
But after this so call "reward" by SAF, which they actually "rejected" me, I will have to reflect my thinking again..........
If like "ah boy to men" that movie, most likely I will encourage my son to be Ken Chow, no, Chow Ken..........
If Poolman earlier on never say he cannot also, never I will reveal my disappointment.........never know, Poolman manage to log in, but I still cannot.........hahaha
Of course there might be some cock up here and there, until the day, everybody received and I still did not, it does show, SAF still never forgive the 12 of us..........
i beg to differ.. not that saf dun forgive, it what made up of saf top xxxxxxxx..
Where to claim de voucherz.
Originally posted by Abg Long:Where to claim de voucherz.
Whose clone are you?
received my vouchers few weeks back, mine total $100. good thing can use at Caltex for fuel payment.
bad thing is family members can't use the voucher cos some place need ic to verify the vouchers, but so far caltex just show safra card ok liao.
Nabey i havent got it
I also ......... No receive yet.
same. apply when this topic come up, until now no receive.
same. nothing
can complain?
I suspect if you are still existing SAFRA members, will receive first lor, priority mah.......
Knnbccb la, at least you all will receive ultimately........
think i got my vouchers quick because i already renew my card last yr, sign up on the link they just extend xtra one yr and issue card with new expiration date. those just only re-apply might take longer $80-$100 for fuel very useful.
anyways i need safra card just for gym membership and xtra discount on caltex petrol.
me also haben recieve leh...
how come so turtle one?
later one later then receive by then must pay new subscription? LOL!
Funny , i just received an email ...... from SAFRA .
Dear NSman
Thank you for registering online for your NS45 SAFRA Benefits.
We are in the midst of processing your benefits but due to overwhelming responses, we need a longer processing time.
Your vouchers and/or SAFRA membership card (where applicable) will be sent to you by April 2013.
We seek your kind understanding and patience as we strive to expedite the process.
Should you require further assistance, please contact us at 1800 377 5773 anytime between 9am to 9pm.
Thank you for your understanding and support.
Best Regards,
Yap Mong Nah (Ms)
Director (Membership Services)
SAFRA
www.safra.sg
www.facebook.com/SAFRAsg
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dear NSman
We are in the midst of processing your benefits but due to overwhelming responses, we need a longer processing time.
Your vouchers and/or SAFRA membership card (where applicable) will be sent to you by April 2013.
We seek your kind understanding and patience as we strive to expedite the process.
Should you require further assistance, please contact us at 1800 377 5773 anytime between 9am to 9pm.
Best Regards,
Yap Mong Nah (Ms)
SAFRA
www.safra.sg
www.facebook.com/SAFRAsg
If I'm that Miss Yap, I'll call all their staff and one by one give them "butter and kaya".
See, now got freebies only so many sign-ups... Their membership base still have so much potiential for expansion, what have they been doing?
shouls made all their staffs stay back after office hours w/o OT pay to"expedite the process" LOL....
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:shouls made all their staffs stay back after office hours w/o OT pay to"expedite the process" LOL....
member , free one leh ..... must Q lah .....
or wait , must wait one .
Aiya, dun worry lah, this one no need to go online, it will come to you, batch by batch, first are those like me, lau kok kok want to die liao one, so they give to us first, if not, not much time left to spend, so if you are the newer and younger batch, you will get it later, SAF $100, rest like civil defence, police and downgrader get $80
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dear NSman
Best Regards,
Yap Mong Nah (Ms)
SAFRA
www.safra.sg
www.facebook.com/SAFRAsg
Funny I received my 10pcs of S$10.00 vouchers on19/2/2013, maybe cos i'm existing member, no need to sign up
But this is a good marketing move ...
same lah just receive email. mean they kena left right centre why no receive. so looks like we'll get but have to wait long long
2 weeks ago spoke to one pax working in safra mount faber.
she said all these vouchers were outsourced to them to allocate and distribute and the quantity was too big as it involves ALL sg men.
they will distribute in batches. dunno wat priority.
hopefully it will come some day
Talk cock la........
His Excellency Dr Tony Tan Keng Yam, President of the Republic of Singapore
Dr Ng Eng Hen, Minister for Defence
Mr Chan Chun Sing, Senior Minister of State for Defence
COL (VOL) William Chua Eng Wah
SLTC (NS) Laurence Goh Eng Yau
CPT (NS) Andy Tan Heok
CPT (NS) Azman Hisham Jaafar
Mr Johnny Tan Cheng Hye, PBM
MAJ (NS) Terence Quek Chun Hou