si mi call outsource?........
SAFRA and SAF is under 1 roof leh........
So difficult to get hold of all Sg male citizen particular?........
Than CMPB can go jiak sai liao.........
I received mine already...
I haven't leh...KNN
Ex-regular last batch to issues?..........
Ya loh... Cho them jin bo eng. Lol
I also haven't received.....saw my neighbour received liao.......
I got it liao!!! wah got $100 voucher inside ! can use all to pump caltex ah??
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:I got it liao!!! wah got $100 voucher inside ! can use all to pump caltex ah??
why u got $100 ?
u super on the ball during NS ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:why u got $100 ?
u super on the ball during NS ?
i also dont know what i signed up for , cant remember as the card took to long to arrive.
Me? no la im the most idle personnel in my squadron , so idle until everyone not happy with me .
Some people did mention that if you under Mindef Reserve, meaning no more reservist, either completed or zhao keng will get $100 lor..........
After serving 13 years of reservist cycle, (now only 10 years) you only worth $100 nia lor.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Some people did mention that if you under Mindef Reserve, meaning no more reservist, either completed or zhao keng will get $100 lor..........
After serving 13 years of reservist cycle, (now only 10 years) you only worth $100 nia lor.........
Knn, so next time cannot say garment kiam us becos we served the nation anymore...
nabey i havent got it ....
exempted from reservist , behind the Q ?
Received April 5th
Spent $60 vouchers on groceries.better than nothing.
cb still have nt get yet.
I got it 2 days ago, less $60.00 for 2 years membership left with $20.00 for Caltex Diesel.
Just got mine today....
Got mine too..
nabey , why i only got $20 vouchers ?
Originally posted by alpacino:I got it 2 days ago, less $60.00 for 2 years membership left with $20.00 for Caltex Diesel.
same left $20 ..... ok lah .
Thank U Safra .
Anyway we also tax payer ....... just take back some of our money .
Confirm I tio deserted liao.......