Raffles Place really that jiak lut, TS still go there pick so many time.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Raffles Place really that jiak lut, TS still go there pick so many time.........
u also notice....
Originally posted by Rbs70:Raffles Place really that jiak lut, TS still go there pick so many time.........
how to shoot fr cte to mbs?where is richard tower?
Originally posted by foolsh_2000:how to shoot fr cte to mbs?where is richard tower?
I always like to ask, which way you want to go by? That solves all my problem....
Originally posted by oldlee:
Clifford tower, misspell
where is Clifford Tower ?
nabey i rest one CNY change so much ?
Originally posted by eurocab:I always like to ask, which way you want to go by? That solves all my problem....
that's the problem he had , ask pax which route , pax chute many patterns .
but i still insist NTA not teach such antics to taxi drivers , instead they should make known to commuters that singapore cabbies are taught that way !
Taught by LTA to ask pax which way to go .
I dun ask " want to go by which way ?'
Cos the impressions they gave me , from body language , that they thought we dunno the exact way , make them worry .
So i never ask ....... esp FT or foreigners , waste my time to ask , cos they dunno one .
if i were to ask ...
i will ask : " Which is your prefered route ? XXX way or YYY way ?"
Two choices i throw them ....
Multiple choice .
Answer : A
Answr : B
Very straight forward .
I think oldee is repent...pattern same lei...kekekekeke
If i dont noe the way i ask pax which way u want to go..then pax say this and that...then i will say ok set i follow yur way to prevent misscommunication..Pax usually say ok tx..
However kena one before pax argue u dont noe the way mah..i reply if i go my way i scared later u say i go long way...then i say to him why not "WE" use GPS..and pax feel much better.
Originally posted by Tzarh:I think oldee is repent...pattern same lei...kekekekeke
If i dont noe the way i ask pax which way u want to go..then pax say this and that...then i will say ok set i follow yur way to prevent misscommunication..Pax usually say ok tx..
However kena one before pax argue u dont noe the way mah..i reply if i go my way i scared later u say igo long way...then i say to him why not "WE" use GPS..and pax feel much better.
Originally posted by Terry Young:All this things happen to us before as newbies. As you get more experienced then you'll know how to gauge.
Most times its not you ask them route. You TELL them route. Not happy they will say straightaway. You have to be in COMMAND of the situation if not that mean THEY COMMAND you.
Rejected for CDG taxi is very common. Even my SMRT cab also get rejected, even though got nets.
So what got nets terminal, down time is not unknown for nets of credit cards.
They could be using cdg corporate cards. Mine confirm reject coz it's a crown and no nets
Originally posted by Poolman:if i were to ask ...
i will ask : " Which is your prefered route ? XXX way or YYY way ?"
Two choices i throw them ....
Multiple choice .
Answer : A
Answr : B
Very straight forward .
I tried that leh but pax will tell me preferred route before I'm done. Maybe I asked slowly?
i ban this place. Wear tie and coat but pocket bo liu. Phui x10.
i alway sugest the longer route to pax...
than they will atuo tell me which way they prefer....hehehe
hey, repent say he can get job above 5 k leh.. true or not,????
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:hey, repent say he can get job above 5 k leh.. true or not,????
he being mislead by td earning $7000pm....lol
Originally posted by Maituliao:One thing for sure this guy, very against Transcab. First say Raffles place pax Siam TC taxi, now he Siam Raffles place.
Got Clifford tower?where is it? Or Hitachi Tower, I also very new??
He know Repent so well arh! “Good for nothing”???
Aiyo Clifford Tower oso dun know, That's why you can't make $7,000.00 / Month.
But 。。。。。He! He! He! I oso dun know, So I only can make $2,500/Month.
Originally posted by Red5xx:i alway sugest the longer route to pax...
than they will atuo tell me which way they prefer....hehehe
Originally posted by Ct2220:Aiyo Clifford Tower oso dun know, That's why you can't make $7,000.00 / Month.
But 。。。。。He! He! He! I oso dun know, So I only can make $2,500/Month.
I think he referring to Clifford Center, just beside Hitachi Tower........
But Raffles Place very big la........If don't pick, than sometime heavy jam there, so jam with empty taxi?.........
Originally posted by Poolman:I dun ask " want to go by which way ?'
Cos the impressions they gave me , from body language , that they thought we dunno the exact way , make them worry .
So i never ask ....... esp FT or foreigners , waste my time to ask , cos they dunno one .
They prefer to make you (Taxi Driver) looks stupid, rather they themselves looks idiot.
We are no longer and multi races country, we are a multi national country.
"which route" you prefer" is old school........ anyway, we don't have new school also
During my course, i still learn the very old Taxi Fares Structure, those 10c per jump type.
This is how "effective" our Taxi Course is all about.