Originally posted by eurocab:I smell something here....clone or no clone, come out la kopi will know liao lor.... Dun dare come la kopi....u got ur answer liao lor.....
nabey brother , u bery free ar ?
I very bo eng one , hahahaha wah piang
actually who cares about clones ?
i bo chap who clone , who not clone one ....
i more concern quality of the threads .
i prefer clones to come out quality contributions then something else .
Poolman was here since 2003 ...... unchanged .
Whatever other nickname i used , never an unique identity .
People like rbs70 , now well known as rbs70 , use other nicky people also remember him as rbs70 , whatever fuck paxonboard , paxkilan , no use one .
It's what people remember u as .
No point creating clones account and nobody remember u , once u are attached to one nickname , a few years down the road , people will remember u , with just one specific nickname .
I don't like guessing game........
But I don't mind PM and clear my doubt........
There's always a reason behind why a clone account was created.......
Bored? Nothing to do? Revenge?.........
Or by some authority trying to fish information?.........
I also got a lot of clones account, even rbs70 also a clone account........
But I did say before, I won't use any of my clones account anymore, 说�算�, no time to manage all this clones.........
So, all this clones got nothing to do with me..........
But if you really want to play clone, all your story must be tally........hahaha......
Originally posted by Poolman:
nabey brother , u bery free ar ?I very bo eng one , hahahaha wah piang
No lah.... Not me lah..... Kopi with RSM lah.... He very eng one.....
Indeed, i do not know what is the purpose of having a clone account. My comment are usually base on topic or comments, so who post it doesn't really matter.
Only certain nick, i will make fun of them since "they" want to look stupid.
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:Indeed, i do not know what is the purpose of having a clone account. My comment are usually base on topic or comments, so who post it doesn't really matter.
Only certain nick, i will make fun of them since "they" want to look stupid.
OptimalTrans, you are very correct indeed! Thumbs Up!!
i tot only sammyboyforum okts there use clones nia..
clones is to make money and write fake FR to con newbie forumners to book their chio bus.
here taxi forum nia need clones kamlan ah?
Originally posted by ericgo:i tot only sammyboyforum okts there use clones nia..
clones is to make money and write fake FR to con newbie forumners to book their chio bus.
here taxi forum nia need clones kamlan ah?
want to post stoopi things but scare others know his identity lor...
Talk is easy........
When tio ban, than come and talk again........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Talk is easy........
When tio ban, than come and talk again........
hi bro rbs70,
tio ban change nick come back its ok, as long as others know not " kong wu kong bo".
but not trying to act like a clown lol.
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:hi bro rbs70,
tio ban change nick come back its ok, as long as others know not " kong wu kong bo".
but not trying to act like a clown lol.
Haha, bro, history had proven many times........
Even chief tio ban also will lose his cool........
Actually there's 2 types of crown, 1 is tio ban beh song type, another 1 is bo tio ban, but si beh eng, nothing to do........hahaha
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, bro, history had proven many times........
Even chief tio ban also will lose his cool........
Actually there's 2 types of crown, 1 is tio ban beh song type, another 1 is bo tio ban, but si beh eng, nothing to do........hahaha
another 1 is bo tio ban, paisay to use back same nick....
Originally posted by Red5xx:another 1 is bo tio ban, paisay to use back same nick....
Got this kind of assurance, beh si also puay siew..........
I will not reveal the person's name on forum ..... but u guys keep logging in .
Soon he will re-appear here .
If i am fireice , i will ban him forever in this forum .
Fireice , pls see your PM ,
But Fireice i pm you , u dun bao toh me , okay ? hahahahah
rbs70, you pm the forum's queen also no use one lah... she only act based on her mood onli... if kena that few days... otherwise this phrase "PM Kxx Lxx one" also wun quoted by our cute hammer hammer...heheheh...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:rbs70, you pm the forum's queen also no use one lah... she only act based on her mood onli... if kena that few days... otherwise this phrase "PM Kxx Lxx one" also wun quoted by our cute hammer hammer...heheheh...
PM her?.......... for blow job (kumlan) arh
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:PM her?.......... for blow job (kumlan) arh
oei dun like that leh... later my thread tio lock again...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:rbs70, you pm the forum's queen also no use one lah... she only act based on her mood onli... if kena that few days... otherwise this phrase "PM Kxx Lxx one" also wun quoted by our cute hammer hammer...heheheh...
Haha.......that 1 quoted by Poolman la, I cut and paste 1...........
Was telling bro Red5xx, Queen & Poolman combine, confirm tio ban.........
Originally posted by Poolman:aiya no trouble one , we say here say there , all taxi driver .... all taxi uncles and aunties ...... no trouble lah .....
Gung Wu Gung Bo nia nia .....
talk 3 talk 4 is my forte leh haha~~~~