Sunday pick up durain job from Shang to MBS at 12 plus meter.
Reach mbs lower meter show 14 plus cos of 25%.
Chinaman not happy cos suppose to be 12, explain 25% till mouth dry the clown not happy.
End up clown shoot complain thru hotel which threw back to mrt.
Co enforcement team advice settle back the 12, go lta will be even worse headache.
So be ever alert on durain jobs, especially picking up certain races.
explain fare before pob, pax dont agree can loh chia
Ah Tiong Cheapo。。。。。Easy La.
Want to pay or not, I cheatting 。。。。。OK Let's go Police station.
è€�æ�¿ï¼Œæ€Žä¹ˆæ ·ï¼�ä»·é’±æœ‰é—®é¢˜ï¼Œæˆ‘æ•²è¯ˆä½ ï¼�没问题,走咱们找è¦å¯ŸåŽ»ï¼�
Out of 1000 Ah Tiong, 999 Should Jalan.
The Onli one mui Jalan because he is not Ah Tiong La.
This ah tiong is rich but cheapskate.
Pay already then stab you from the back.
I got the similar incident fom Ap T3 on eve of CNY. PRC pax came out from door with 3 trollies and 3 person. On that trollies they are two huge picture frame and 4 big bags. This case confirmed cannot go in unless I put down my 3rd row. I am now in normal queue and so why I must put all his barang barang when I know there are no extra. I told PRC pax politely that he needs two taxis to put all his barang. He said No. So I said no deal .
PRC pax still insist If he wants this MPV taxi I told him that this a MPV counter which charges $60 flat rate .I tried to reason but he still insist I must take him or otherwise he wants to complain . So I said carry on and PRC pax took some pictures with his phone .So I assume he has stayed here for quite some time and knows the system . My next pax happen to be with golf bags which can put into my taxi without putting down the 3rd row. At lease I drive this pax without feeling heart pain.
So today office call me and ask me what happed. So I told them the story. They told me I have to take the pax no matter what. So if thats the case I will take whatever fine they want to give me if there is any . So I support you bro. PRC pax are troublesome and we must be wary of them. God knows if how many PRCs like them are coming to Singapore by 2030.
Originally posted by benqepson:I got the similar incident fom Ap T3 on eve of CNY. PRC pax came out from door with 3 trollies and 3 person. On that trollies they are two huge picture frame and 4 big bags. This case confirmed cannot go in unless I put down my 3rd row. I am now in normal queue and so why I must put all his barang barang when I know there are no extra. I told PRC pax politely that he needs two taxis to put all his barang. He said No. So I said no deal .
PRC pax still insist If he wants this MPV taxi I told him that this a MPV counter which charges $60 flat rate .I tried to reason but he still insist I must take him or otherwise he wants to complain . So I said carry on and PRC pax took some pictures with his phone .So I assume he has stayed here for quite some time and knows the system . My next pax happen to be with golf bags which can put into my taxi without putting down the 3rd row. At lease I drive this pax without feeling heart pain.
So today office call me and ask me what happed. So I told them the story. They told me I have to take the pax no matter what. So if thats the case I will take whatever fine they want to give me if there is any . So I support you bro. PRC pax are troublesome and we must be wary of them. God knows if how many PRCs like them are coming to Singapore by 2030.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:So issue from pax is about x or about meter ?
I think Pax initially agreed to pay $12 + Meter.
So Terry enter $12 into the "Extra" (Surcharge) part of meter.
But peak hour then kicked in to the $12 extra included 25% surcharge so end up "Extra" shows $14+
Pax not happy cos he only agree to $12 + meter. but meter shows $12 + 25% + Meter.
i must say prc paxs r the worst,fr geylang type to factory or PMET all willshow some type of attitude!
STAND FIRM...
BE TOUGH...
Yes, out of the farking 1,000 ah tiong... 1,000 beg tolong to you if threaten to go police stn. No retreat if you decide to go on the offensive...
Ah tiong give me fark the most. Then cum to gek leng char bor... not they nag me the whole journey, is I fark them throughout the trip. Ang mor hop in see my Kwai LAN face n stern voice oso balls drop.
Ang mor in sinkiland thot they big fark try to bully taxi driver... LAN jiao ok, mess ard wif me make sure they r game for it.
I always tell those bastard this.... TAXI DRIVERS ARE ALL SINGAPOREAN, DUN MESS WITH US IN OUR COUNTRY
Originally posted by Ywth:STAND FIRM...
BE TOUGH...
Yes, out of the farking 1,000 ah tiong... 1,000 beg tolong to you if threaten to go police stn. No retreat if you decide to go on the offensive...
Ah tiong give me fark the most. Then cum to gek leng char bor... not they nag me the whole journey, is I fark them throughout the trip. Ang mor hop in see my Kwai LAN face n stern voice oso balls drop.
Ang mor in sinkiland thot they big fark try to bully taxi driver... LAN jiao ok, mess ard wif me make sure they r game for it.
I always tell those bastard this.... TAXI DRIVERS ARE ALL SINGAPOREAN, DUN MESS WITH US IN OUR COUNTRY
Wow Ywth , wo nya u so garang bo ?
The Ywth i know very nice one .... very friendly to me one , hahahahah
Ywth , sooner later u surely kena from Citycab , hhahahah
12 plus meter?.......
Limo job or normal booking?.......
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wow Ywth , wo nya u so garang bo ?The Ywth i know very nice one .... very friendly to me one , hahahahah
He not 善男信女 ok....dun play play with him....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wow Ywth , wo nya u so garang bo ?The Ywth i know very nice one .... very friendly to me one , hahahahah
Oso dunno y temper changed alot after driving....
9 months of solid OMO really not easy. From give pax fark until fark pax. From give Pax complaint until counter complain VIP pax. From give company issue warning letter until counter shoot letter back CEO to complain against the staff who issue me warning letter.
Honestly, I oso dunno y the drastic change... Maybe being a taxi driver I see many things which I have never encounter before. No regrets switching of a career... At least I have experience my life as a taxi driver n the many things I have gone thru it.
p.s. driving a sonata. 2 complaints. 1 warning. 2 compliment letters. Of the 2 complaints n 1 warning letter, lick my ass.... All throw back to their face n void becos can't win against me., if u r firm n done no wrong... Ka ka fark them right in front of their face n I guarantee u they LAN LAN give in.
in time to come every 2 pax you take, likely 1 is PRC if not will be the FT ah nia.
Then guys u people better dun go MBS Casino t/s ..... knn anyhow throw one stone will kena a PRC's head .
Originally posted by Ywth:Oso dunno y temper changed alot after driving....
9 months of solid OMO really not easy. From give pax fark until fark pax. From give Pax complaint until counter complain VIP pax. From give company issue warning letter until counter shoot letter back CEO to complain against the staff who issue me warning letter.
Honestly, I oso dunno y the drastic change... Maybe being a taxi driver I see many things which I have never encounter before. No regrets switching of a career... At least I have experience my life as a taxi driver n the many things I have gone thru it.
p.s. driving a sonata. 2 complaints. 1 warning. 2 compliment letters. Of the 2 complaints n 1 warning letter, lick my ass.... All throw back to their face n void becos can't win against me., if u r firm n done no wrong... Ka ka fark them right in front of their face n I guarantee u they LAN LAN give in.
LOL u really changed alot , hahahahahah .
Sorry if i offended you hor , forgive me , i scared , hahahah
just dun say "Poolman teach me one ." can liao .
Please embrace them as they will soon join all of you in your team when more of them become new citizens.
Originally posted by Ywth:Oso dunno y temper changed alot after driving....
you born in the year of fire dragon izzit?
Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Please embrace them as they will soon join all of you in your team when more of them become new citizens.
Si mi embrace. Are you PRO PAP ? When ah tiong wanna be singapore lang better flush the stupid culture in toilet. All thanks to PAPY they thinking their stupid money can buy us over. If i dun like the Ah tiong attitude I told them to fcuk off. Take another taxi.
the only PRC i like r the GEYLANG type,fcuk them real hard!