When they close shop ?
One of my Bukit Panjang taxi kaki just completed his 5 years with Prime .
With the Toyota Wish CNG .
I can forsee many who can tahan the 5 years , will not continue for another year .
Now i can only see a few Toyota Wish 7 seater , same few number plates .
I dunno if they can tahan running on petrol for long ?
And most Toyota Hybrid Prius and the new VellFire .
Very little Honda Airwaves , Toyota Felder , Toyota Axio etc ..... And getting rare was those Honda Stepwagon and Honda Freed .
I said 5 years ago , drive taxi cannot be bonded with 5-yrs-contract one .
Tell people , people dun believe , now many believe .
If relief can drive more days still better...omo 5years a bit crazy....
maybe they should come out bmw, lexus....
than alot td like hammer will hoot..
Originally posted by Poolman:When they close shop ?
One of my Bukit Panjang taxi kaki just completed his 5 years with Prime .
With the Toyota Wish CNG .
I can forsee many who can tahan the 5 years , will not continue for another year .
He got back the deposit and bonus?
Originally posted by Red5xx:maybe they should come out bmw, lexus....
than alot td like hammer will hoot..
This one I surely hoot.....
Where got so easy to close down 1........
Prime still have many below $100 rental taxi......although most go by petrol, but for those jiak pa buy bao OMO, not that bad loh........
2 of my friends still driving the AirWave, $69.xx per day, where to find?.......
Those Vellfire merge very well with limousine groups, so also won't die........
Than most of the Prime OMO drive day enough to make liao due to low rental cost, so night time where got chance to see them.......
Of course if need to sign contract, than got to think twice loh........
5 years ago, people curst and swear, 5 years later, got their money with incentive back, tia gong, most of them continue driving........
My friends told me, due to the small fleet of Prime Taxi, pax can hop into 1 also consider them lucky........hahaha, IQ mental.......
Prime Taxi = Lousy
Service sibeh lousy............ a lot of money talk.
Don't hear comfort taxi or other taxi company drivers keep talking about money
Few months back when i just started driving, very rare see prime at night especially after 10pm, now like more.
Gul way there park a lot of prime taxis leh.....
Benoi lah eurocab . . .
ah, yah...... dunno lah pioneer area lah, drive there until blur blur one....
5 benoi place. now they are branching into the shell discount care. suck juice from taxi driver. very easy money.
Originally posted by benqepson:5 benoi place. now they are branching into the shell discount care. suck juice from taxi driver. very easy money.
benqepson , dun say until like that , those discount cards very good for us .
one of the staffs from bestpetrol very nice lady , good service ......very easy going , she do her best to help .
Anyway , i heard from fellow forumer that the marketing company has got nothing to do with Prime .
Bestpetrol just lease a small office there for their operation purposes .
Back to Prime topic , i am saying ....
LTA regulation , every 4 years , taxi companies must comply with regulation to increase 400 of new taxis every 4 years .
They have meh ?
Originally posted by Poolman:Back to Prime topic , i am saying ....
LTA regulation , every 4 years , taxi companies must comply with regulation to increase 400 of new taxis every 4 years .
They have meh ?
400? enough for 6.9m ppl?
deposit 5k? after 5 years then can get back is it true?
I can tell you guys, if Prime beh sai liao.........
All those contract drivers will be happy like fark, especially Vellfire drivers..........
http://sgforums.com/forums/3426/topics/466022
Continue on link above .