Originally posted by Red5xx:he also got fully paided jia hong chu to collect rental?
Originally posted by bowah:
knn, please lah, you see people no up ar.. 走出去�能找到一�出路
i never see no up. i respect cab driver, my father now mid 70s, drive cab while my mother house wife. brought up 4 kids . i know it a tough job but a respected job.
Eh , saw StriveOn looking to drive Silver taxi , requesting i30 ?
StriveOn , i30 only got 300 pieces , very slim chance .
Throw key liao ????? Wow congrats sia ....... Crown cannot lah hahahahah .
i 30 for 30yo++
i 40 for 40yo++
after 50, drive crown like me, low rental, slowly slowly also nevermind.
Actually I like the Crown.
Things happen fast, make mistake of returning the Crown.
Supposed to throw key to revive my Batam Tuition Center,
but knn, my partner change plans like change underwear.
Now no Taxi (and no underwear)
Have been interested in the i30 for a long time.
Many months back, spoke to RSM, (he drives i30)
and have been wanting a relationship with i30.
So, hope to drive an i30 in the near future.
Originally posted by StriveOn:Have been interested in the i30 for a long time.
Many months back, spoke to RSM, (he drives i30)
and have been wanting a relationship with i30.
So, hope to drive an i30 in the near future.
i40 more huat
flagdown $3.50 leh
Originally posted by StriveOn:Actually I like the Crown.
Things happen fast, make mistake of returning the Crown.
Supposed to throw key to revive my Batam Tuition Center,
but knn, my partner change plans like change underwear.
Now no Taxi (and no underwear)
Pursue the original plans .... just dun give up .
taxi driving still got chance one .
Originally posted by ericgo:i40 more huat
flagdown $3.50 leh
Same lah knn ....
Mine $3.50 , Khoon's $3.40 ........ reached AP he $1 more expensive , his steriod taximeter , LOL
Originally posted by Poolman:Pursue the original plans .... just dun give up .
taxi driving still got chance one .
he want to do something more huat u still ask him carry on hua taxi
Originally posted by ericgo:he want to do something more huat u still ask him carry on hua taxi
I think Pool is telling me try not to drive Taxi.
(Pursue the original plans)
Because in the end, Taxi driving, anytime can drive.
Originally posted by ericgo:he want to do something more huat u still ask him carry on hua taxi
Hahaha..true words of wisdom.
drive taxi, anytime got chance to earn. anytime. more or less only.
tuition, parents or kids fly u aeroplane 1 hr before the tuition time, LL.
if got both, the best!
Originally posted by Samsun:drive taxi, anytime got chance to earn. anytime. more or less only.
tuition, parents or kids fly u aeroplane 1 hr before the tuition time, LL.
if got both, the best!
i tried running two jobs as a taxi driver, super tiring, and plus family time, its like working 3 jobs .
For those who got family and want to drive Taxis, must make sure you got a understanding family, if not, very stressful one.
The best is they do not disturb your driving time. Then you can earn, if you keep having to ferry them here and there, there and here, unless you damn rich and do not mind profit, then it should be ok, but if you are one of the breadwinner, you lose out lots of your time.
And in TD, time = Money
Latest to throw key ...... unless he changed his mind .
AhLim@Punggol .
His vehicle , TransCab Wish , problematic .
One month workshop see doctor 3 times .
He very pek chek liao ....
I advised him to consult Jasmine to change another 2.0 , and Jasmine can take her time repair his Wish , before deciding on returning keys .
Cos main reason , Wish is consider low rental taxis now , nett $78 for a 2.0 vehicle , why throw ?
I dun see any taxis for under nett $80 for the next 2 years , only Toyota Wish CNG .
But i guessed he is badly influence by me , to turn into relief .
I had also advise him , to find hirer to lease out day shift , chances quite slim .
His partner now also want to drive day shift , both also sian now .
After 3 months on the road ..... he is still struggling .
Now my objective is to guide him as much as possible . I make sure he can make it .
Many make it ......... with the correct guidance and pointings .
Those day shift LakeView member's pls guide LV92 as much as possible .
Guys , u must make a move to guide him , he'll never make the initative , he is a very scared pie say type .
U see , i never talk to LV92 before ..... i one look can see one's character .
Ahlim@punggol is the guy who bought us drinks @ lavender hor? ya nice guy , can guide hahhaa.
Bro Pool pls guide him. Hopefully he can pick up fast with your system.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:this morning just been told
ah lim confirm throw key, taking up cdg sonata i guess
maybe he can do better with that machine, if still cannot, then maybe this trade
not mean for him
i don’t know who he call during his driving, already told him to call me as and when
he need help
nid borrow some $$$ can call u bo....
Originally posted by Red5xx:nid borrow some $$$ can call u bo....
Wah limo driver want to borrow $$$? Wu ya bo? I still thinking of borrowing from you leh....but dun have your number nia....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Wah limo driver want to borrow $$$? Wu ya bo? I still thinking of borrowing from you leh....but dun have your number nia....
limo driver ho tan meh? wear nice nice nia..
ask rbs, if bo tio 4d still nid to peng steering or not....