Originally posted by ericgo:i40 more huat
flagdown $3.50 leh
Take the new e220....
Flag down $4.50. Meter jump $0.35 (better than Chryslers taxi).
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Take the new e220....
Flag down $4.50. Meter jump $0.35 (better than Chryslers taxi).
where u get those source from ?
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:Ahlim@punggol is the guy who bought us drinks @ lavender hor? ya nice guy , can guide hahhaa.
got buy drinks then can guide?
Originally posted by Singtaxi:got buy drinks then can guide?
you no buy?
than no guide....
Latest driver to intent to throw key ........
Bingjames , hahahahahah .
Not tio pok lah ........ enuf is enug .
Originally posted by Poolman:Latest driver to intent to throw key ........
Bingjames , hahahahahah .
Not tio pok lah ........ enuf is enug .
Wah.. if BJ throw key...
One nite TD will b happy till over the moon...
U know I know...
心照�宣。
Originally posted by Khoon 24:Wah.. if BJ throw key...
U know I know...
心照�宣。
BJ had enough of the problems the yellow Sonata gave him , so much headaches .
But i not too sure if he can adept to TransCab's style of management .
Ya , he intend to jump ship to the red corner , i not too sure if he had decided .
If i were him , i'll be relief , driving night , dun be a hirer .
U know I know...
心照�宣。
Khoon ar ..... u don't know one thing ...
BJ , 756 , 346 and myself , we sit one table eat our dinner at Lavender one .
U think they enemy ?
No lah fuck ..... good friend .
When i around , they good friend one , when i not around , they enemy not my problem .
U know I know...
心照�宣。
If U throw key, more TDs will be happy too, one less major competitor
Originally posted by Poolman:
Khoon ar ..... u don't know one thing ...BJ , 756 , 346 and myself , we sit one table eat our dinner at Lavender one .
U think they enemy ?
No lah fuck ..... good friend .
When i around , they good friend one , when i not around , they enemy not my problem .
Still got frens and enemy meh..haiz TD, sometime, old liao go back to children mentality..hehehe
Originally posted by bowah:
If U throw key, more TDs will be happy too, one less major competitor
Yea hor.
Ok.. I go throw key...
on the road, everyone is friendly competitor.
sit down table different thing already.
So after 43 is 228, BJ after 228 change wat no?
Originally posted by decent02:walau …my thread still alive and kicking
Must be bad lor
Many ppl throw keys
Akan datang lor.......
once confirm throw Citycab key........
you will see new thread coming out lor........
as usual lor, mai whack now wait until when?........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:u mean a new collect key thread? if i not wrong…ahlim@pungol throw red key then collect blue key…
join LV....
hua simi colour taxi also same..
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:I dono leh…so far didnt bother to change colour…but i see almost all colours of taxi in LV…no blackie lah
You know what is Rojak?.........
Taxi stands is a good example.........
If you tell me all the members can live in harmony, I will chop and let you cook curry.........
As for blackie, since day 1 already not welcome by taxi stand groups due to their very unique taxi meter.........
But don't need to worry for them la, they got better other groups to join.........
Originally posted by Red5xx:join LV....
hua simi colour taxi also same..
Join LV.......
Not start meter must be like this meh?........
$3 + $3.50 + $3.30 + $0.85 ?..........
Whole night hu bo?.........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:u mean a new collect key thread? if i not wrong…ahlim@pungol throw red key then collect blue key…
I met ahlim on wed... still driving wish 2.0 leh...
I dun think he throw...
Originally posted by Jeff1216:I met ahlim on wed... still driving wish 2.0 leh...
I dun think he throw...
Ah Lim i call him Desmond .
When Desmond has got so many seniors here , he will realized Wish is by far the best taxi to drive at the moment .
Where to find nett $78 taxi ?
I'll be surprised if Red Wish drivers throw key ...... and jump.hop to another because of fuel thing .
I was talking to ct2220 that night .....
K5 vs Toyota Wish 2.0 ?
$128 versus $78 ........ $50 different .
As good as half a shift .
Throw Wish key ?
I dun read any logic .
I advised them to keep until scrap .
And see how later .....
Some worst ..... throw Wish key , sign up old Merc , waiting for new Merc .
$168 versus $78 .
I think also scared .
LakeView has got a member .
His Merc scrap , CDG gave him a $158 Merc .
He throw Merc key and became a Chevrolet driver . $126 .
$158 versus $126 ......
I thought it's still crazy .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Ah Lim i call him Desmond .When Desmond has got so many seniors here , he will realized Wish is by far the best taxi to drive at the moment .
Where to find nett $78 taxi ?
I'll be surprised if Red Wish drivers throw key ...... and jump.hop to another because of fuel thing .
I was talking to ct2220 that night .....
K5 vs Toyota Wish 2.0 ?
$128 versus $78 ........ $50 different .
As good as half a shift .
Throw Wish key ?
I dun read any logic .
I advised them to keep until scrap .
And see how later .....
Some worst ..... throw Wish key , sign up old Merc , waiting for new Merc .
$168 versus $78 .
I think also scared .
LakeView has got a member .
His Merc scrap , CDG gave him a $158 Merc .
He throw Merc key and became a Chevrolet driver . $126 .
$158 versus $126 ......
I thought it's still crazy .
If one can live with the farking painful process of pumping CNG , ok la stay ch with wish. Truly wanna earn $ in a more relaxed mode , Wish confirm cannot make it.
Wish ideally is for those Eat full buy pau type.
btw $78 nett hor is for prompt pay masters la , those otang case one where got $78 nett???
These bunch of otang case one very ai wan, have to bear all the shit and yet pay full rental price.