Dog owner has been working out in the gym for that moment. lol
over work out, look fatty, if no go gym, those muscle can make him a pig
Honestly , this uncle kena whacked ...... he created all himself .
If u killed a dog on the road , esp when owner around , u must apologized , and at the same time , defend yourself as this is just another accident .
Cannot say : " It's just a dog ."
Given to me , i also whack , that's why TD some really knn one .
The dog owner said to judge he is not friends of those people who whacked the cabby .
true mah ....... if i see this type of cabby , i also whack , " what this is just a dog ?"
Hoot lah , hoot liao then pa sng .
I might not know this owner , cos i buay song see this TD talked like that .
I do not think others whack the cabby lah, it is ok to say he deserve to be whack by his words, he needs to wash his mouth and discipline it, otherwise it will alway give him problem like this one, but sad to say, with a 67yo mind already set, nothing can change him.
I think it is the dog's owner whacked him. Given I am a passerby, I will hold back the owner from whacking him instead of helping him to whack the cabby.