康 � 德 高 慎 � 看 待。
Told them liao .... like PAP don't listen .
Now ShinMing put article on papers liao .... then 慎 � 看 待 .
CDG members , things will get worst once flaws were exposed on papers .
Be prepare for more NO SHOW .
Unless they really 慎 � 看 待 .
And disable the Android Booking Apps .
As long as they do not do something on Android devices , things will be the same .
Or worst .....
Must 慎 � 看 待 ..... see how 慎 � 看 待 .
when Poolman say something , must listen one .
Don't listen , they lugi nia .
If they listen and do something , this article will never appears on the papers .......... at all .
Anyway on behalf of all CDG members , i would like to thank ShinMing Daily for showing those booking software flaws on their papers .
Let's hope CDG do something .
Very fast my CDG pal whatsapp me liao ...... What he said ( last sentence ) : Don't blank say investigate , then later no sound no pictures .
康�德高 =
as usual reply, even publish in their magazine
"We Are Seriously Looking Into It"
After looking.......and still looking
Any Action?
They didn't promise any action, so.......... still looking lor
When did CDG put in effort to serve the public, their effort are utilise to suck money, use "help" Taxi Driver to cope with the raising cost as a reason to make commuter to PAY MORE.
Indeed is true also, our cost did increase........ our rental had silently increased.
hahaha a few mths back we kenna abt 20 taxis on call going to woodlands circle ... nobody complain so not in newspaper, should have called shin ming and collect $50.00 ...
Actually why must they do something for u ?
Their rental same , collect everyday swee swee .....
As long as they revenue remains on target , they no need do anything as usual .
Do something for what ?
If 20 taxis go to woodlands Circle , if each one of them 2 litres of diesel .
CDG earned extra 40 litres of diesel .....
U think everyone like Poolman ?
No calls ? Dun pay rental ...........
Kena play out at Penjuru ? Dun pay rental ........
Buay song come and tow .
Who lugi ?
Poolman lugi ?
not only cdg...tc apps also can prank
but no chance to prank me
cos i drive with my mdt off one...hahaha..
Drive CDG must eh tahan prank call mah....
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Drive CDG must eh tahan prank call mah....
yea ... next to be hit will be Transcab and SMRT. Dont forget the apps are a carbon copy of CDG.
Just that the pranksters havent bothered with u all yet
like me seldom take calls no probs~~~
drive like yellow top driver mentality.................
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:yea ... next to be hit will be Transcab and SMRT. Dont forget the apps are a carbon copy of CDG.
Just that the pranksters havent bothered with u all yet
Ya dun take call bo tai chi...
i book one taxi only mah...
how i know so many taxi tio call waiting at carpak..
i scare scare not dare to take lor...
scare tio blast ma...
Yalor, I saw so many cdg cabs there, also wanted to join in due to my kaypo mentality, then on the way, one guy flagged me like a mad dog, so I picked him and he said, quick uncle, quickly drive away.
Taking calls and getting play out with prank and no shows is part and parcel of driving a taxis business risk. Every driver who takes call would had experienced with no shows or being played out. By and large as time goes by, experiences will harden you, and your six senses will somehow tell you to take or not to take a call.
In reverse, paxs also get play out by taxi driver having no show on them, the different is that for cabbies not honoring a call taken, the punishment can be very harsh, and for paxs not honoring a call, he or she still walks as a free person. Therefore the liability still lies deep on cabby. As said, it is part and parcel of a taxi trade, year in year out, you hear lots of no shows or get played out cases. So, take it on face value, if not, quit taxi driving.
10pm+...
at bukit batok...
tio call, huat liao la....that timing can consider durian liao..
Actually this problem can be easily solved.
If you want to book Taxi, you need to pay an upfront deposit of $3
Why $3? Because it is the lowest flag down rate.
If Pax got genuine reason for cancel, Deposit returns.
If play, play, Deposit forfeited to Cabby's account.
So simple.
[You need to link your credit card or Local Bank Acct to register for Taxi Booking]