Originally posted by Poolman:..............Main Road , nope .Dogs , nope .
Indian name , nope .
Only call .....................................
Wahlau eh, you'd better edit this post of yours.
What are you trying to say by putting a particular race right after some animal?
What's the problem ?
Edit ?
Delete ?
Locked ?
Myself ?
I quote an example of a friend ...... not in sequence .
Dun be too senstive .
He dislike Indian names because many Indian nationals stay in Sengkang .
even the likes of chances to go Tanjong Rhu and Amber Road he also forgo , scared go Sengkang .
Unless Indian names put destination : Jurong
He loves going Jurong , we all loves going Jurong .
Dogs cos dogs stinks .....
Dun ask why Dogs infront of Indians ....
wah lau eh. I love dogs. My dog don't stink leh. And my dog don't like Indians. Ha ha ha....am I sensitive.
i heard the most scary passenger are young indian woman, heard they are complain queen.
women pax..
i said jap women is d best, any objection?
Originally posted by Red5xx:women pax..
Ya very good and polite....only cons is they like to dig coins...lol
But coins I like....They never seems to run out of coins. Sometimes my coins finish liao I ask them give me in coins....lol
So far, is woman are the one that given me problem
No. 1 in the list is
1) China Woman, they never know which way they prefer, but any route we use always seem wrong, they can go till very "cheapo" to get a dollar discount. (knn, $1 enough to make them wet)
2) Singapore Woman, those fat fat type, a few size bigger than ba ba type. This type, the moment they on board, they always ready to find fault with me. (maybe my express can tell they are not attractive to me)
3) Singapore Woman, those young, look atas but no money type, they know which way is the best but refuse to tell, just waiting for the moment...... and got story to tell her friend.
4) Indian Woman, those FT type, also look atas but no money. The more pretty they are, their eyes will grow higher on the fore head. They have all the above mention tactic to find fault.
I never have issue with guy pax, usually is the woman that give me problem.
( maybe they want to get some attention for this handsome uncle)
Ahem...to what I gather, female pax seeking handsome Uncle TD attention will alway allow TD to drive which ever way he likes, actually the longer the better, so that she can talk and seek more attention.
And for those making problem for TD are because either their monthly period arrived, or that it was a bad day for them and worst, end up with an ugly TD
Haha.....what bowah said is true.... I picked up 2 female sg pax and they were discussing about guys....if they think you are cute and have the charisma, you pretty much can get away with anything......
sorry to say but those non local PRs from PRC who wants the cheapest fare and shortest route but do not really knows the exact way/ shortcut are most irritating...
also local indians who thinks taking taxi is a something the rich only can afford thus acting like a big F type...
no offence but this is what we TDs faces everyday...
on the other hand, a polite customer always brightens my day... SYT type lagi better... hehehe...
ang mo nowadays also different type:
Brits, American, Aussie chances of giving tips highest.
Germans don't give tips
The worst are the french, don't give tips, "uncle, 4 locations!' F O!
More and more french coming sgp, escaping from france, bringing their bad socialist habits.
Originally posted by bowah:Ahem...to what I gather, female pax seeking handsome Uncle TD attention will alway allow TD to drive which ever way he likes, actually the longer the better, so that she can talk and seek more attention.
And for those making problem for TD are because either their monthly period arrived, or that it was a bad day for them and worst, end up with an ugly TD
should be.....end up with a TD that see them as Ugly
Originally posted by eurocab:Haha.....what bowah said is true.... I picked up 2 female sg pax and they were discussing about guys....if they think you are cute and have the charisma, you pretty much can get away with anything......
we have to make them feel that we see them as cute and have charisma, then properly they will do the same back to you.
That is gals behaviour
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:should be.....end up with a TD that see them as Ugly
At any one time, I prefer a good and ugly woman pax than a pretty but fark up character pax.
Originally posted by Red5xx:maybe no nonsence call is last sat...
10:30pm cck ave 6 to ap...hehehe
Where is cck ave 6 ?
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Where is cck ave 6 ?
near bedok south
Originally posted by Reliefdriver4u:Where is cck ave 6 ?
after ckk ave 5, before cck ave 7
beside ave5...
opp st 61
Originally posted by Red5xx:women pax..
*raise hand* no objection! Sir!.........
I love JAV.........
Aiyo, if best, whole day pick chio bu the best la........
OL the best.........
With strong perfume, kanna traffic jam also shiok..........
Than lady more hygiene mah, after alighting, your cab will still be as clean.........
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:sorry to say but those non local PRs from PRC who wants the cheapest fare and shortest route but do not really knows the exact way/ shortcut are most irritating...
also local indians who thinks taking taxi is a something the rich only can afford thus acting like a big F type...
no offence but this is what we TDs faces everyday...
on the other hand, a polite customer always brightens my day... SYT type lagi better... hehehe...
i got something better yesternite.. syt from simei to jurong west at 2 am..
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiyo, if best, whole day pick chio bu the best la........
OL the best.........
With strong perfume, kanna traffic jam also shiok..........
Than lady more hygiene mah, after alighting, your cab will still be as clean.........
lan sai lah, some with cheap perfume, smell also want to vomit, if channel or gucci of course good lah. What I like most is those freshly washed long hair, wah, really steam man. Then the next one aunty with funny oil smell hair..cham liao..no wonder TD are prone to heart attack, have to hold breathing at certain time