Look like that looking for komade thread very effective........
Let me start this 1, see got power or not.........
do what?
Originally posted by Tcsaaa:do what?
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
Is the nick name of a limo driver in forum
is pte limo...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Look like that looking for komade thread very effective........
you want expose thread or work schedule?
JDIL never come here is good sign mah .... means his business very good .
Originally posted by OptimalTrans:you want expose thread or work schedule?
he want to expose pte limo kantao
bro JDIL been busy lately i let him knoe.............
Originally posted by Rbs70:Look like that looking for komade thread very effective........
JDI is fine... met him for kopi about a week back. ho jiak ho koon . put on a lot of wt.
Originally posted by Bo Call Liao:JDI is fine... met him for kopi about a week back. ho jiak ho koon . put on a lot of wt.
putting on wt can be depression hor
Originally posted by bowah:
putting on wt can be depression hor
He strike lottery and relak one corner , who knows ?
Maybe now at Caribbean ?
the sun , the sand and the beach .
Or working as a waiter there? FT of caribbean?
Well, I notice those who not working or driving for period of time, alway grow fat, especially in singapore, walk here and there nothing to do, eat and eat.
After 1 day..........
Still bo log in...........
Haiz...........
Why like that...........
Originally posted by Rbs70:After 1 day..........
Still bo log in...........
Haiz...........
Why like that...........
ha ha rbs 70, u no power lah...
RBS,
you know why he no show?
I tell you why...
Remember his punchline.
N.P.N.T.
Must have picture to lure him in.
[By the way, he was the one who taught me how to post pictures when I was still very green]
Lan sai lah, even the Royal Bank of Scotland (Rbs) also cannot get him, you think yr pic can ar???
Maybe he kiam ah long??or play with PRC girl until people pregnant?? ...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:ha ha rbs 70, u no power lah...
After 2 days, 600 viewers.........
He not inside this 600 hor........
Maybe here open thread, bo effect.........
He come in not as mod mah........
miss his npnt so much..
Originally posted by Red5xx:miss his npnt so much..
Serious?.......
Than should I go next door open similar thread?.......
wah piang... who is calling me (?)..... have been sneezing since yesterday.....
Bro SamSeah told me rbs70 looking for me ? I never owe you money leh....
knn.. not much time for sgforums lah.... facebook better.... lol. Please dun miss me...
wah seh, special appearance sia..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah seh, special appearance sia..
Bro QX179R knows I am very active in FB...