Originally posted by QX179R:wah seh, special appearance sia..
Bro... the 2012 Formula 1 decal is still with me.... u still want ? lol
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:wah piang... who is calling me (?)..... have been sneezing since yesterday.....
Bro SamSeah told me rbs70 looking for me ? I never owe you money leh....
knn.. not much time for sgforums lah.... facebook better.... lol. Please dun miss me...
Hahaha, gan gi na........
Taxi forum power sia..........
Tomorrow my turn to go hiding..........
Rbs70....
u looking for me ?
want to buy me...
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Bro... the 2012 Formula 1 decal is still with me.... u still want ? lol
u got PM..
I already announced that I will be in FB playing
now level 315 ( in 3 months )....
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Rbs70....
u looking for me ?
want to buy me...
Tia gong, you ho jiak ho koon.........
Still need me to buy you Seafood Dinner?........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Tia gong, you ho jiak ho koon.........
Still need me to buy you Seafood Dinner?........
U got tia gong Me selling myMercedes Viano to the highest bidder bo?
** (after tonight...)
Okie... got to go....
FB needs me.... lol....
Originally posted by bowah:Lan sai lah, even the Royal Bank of Scotland (Rbs) also cannot get him, you think yr pic can ar???
Maybe he kiam ah long??or play with PRC girl until people pregnant?? ...
Can lend me some money ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:U got tia gong Me selling myMercedes Viano to the highest bidder bo?
** (after tonight...)
The highest bidder si that rbs70, tio bo?........
Ok la, reported safe can liao, later must open a thread look for Sam Seah........
so u found your missing person , can lock it now ?
So this forum effective for LOST N FOUND ?
Originally posted by Just_do_it_lah:Can lend me some money ?
Huh, you still around ar??? thot this si gina gone for good liao.
I do not do lending of money, only financing others
Originally posted by Rbs70:Hahaha, gan gi na........
Taxi forum power sia..........
Tomorrow my turn to go hiding..........
Like my sai kong, he need to liam liam to get the spirit to come back...you sound like this forum sai kong, liam liam only, all come out liao..hehehe
Originally posted by bowah:
Like my sai kong, he need to liam liam to get the spirit to come back...you sound like this forum sai kong, liam liam only, all come out liao..hehehe
Heehee.........
You see, they left with no choice must come out.........
Smart people will know, if someone openly looking for you..........
If you don't acknowledge, people will think, why he like that 1...........
Once acknowledge, 下� is easier...........
Knn, limpek also kanna once from Poolman hor.........
Originally posted by Poolman:
..........nowadays, my thread is only locked by pictures.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:..........nowadays, my thread is only locked by pictures.........
bo ruan ruan stir liao?...
Originally posted by Red5xx:bo ruan ruan stir liao?...
Bo wa taxi, ai stir wait kanna stir back........
Now got other new stirrers come in liao............I can retired loh........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Knn, limpek also kanna once from Poolman hor.........
me too kena from chief before also...kns!
STIR TIME~~~~~~
Originally posted by komade:STIR TIME~~~~~~
rbs.....u mean tis guy?
Originally posted by Red5xx:rbs.....u mean tis guy?
this guy where got time to stir in TAXI Forum. He place himself higher..............
seem like the new stirrer is.............
......chief