Originally posted by oldlee:let me check my schedule first.
Originally posted by Angwk7118:Tomorrow Tue night who is coming ?
RSM should check, tomorrow who is not coming?.........
Me, *raise hand*...........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:You the more need to come, you know why?
Aiya, kopi session count me out la..........
I had enough for so many years liao............
Originally posted by Rbs70:Aiya, kopi session count me out la..........
I had enough for so many years liao............
Originally posted by Angwk7118:
How many years is consider enough?
I don't know you guys.........
Maybe recently when some started TD, very keen to know more friends or kakis..........
I'm ex member for 2 taxi stands, 3 limousine groups, do you think I still very keen to know more friends.........
And seriously, after so many years of "training", personally I can be as bad as that 25kia, is better not to know me in person...........I'm not a friendly guys also.........
I stir in forum, in real life, I'm also a stirrer........
I only scare 1 day, a "thread" will open specially for me if I happen to know you guys in person.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:I don't know you guys.........
Maybe recently when some started TD, very keen to know more friends or kakis..........
I'm ex member for 2 taxi stands, 3 limousine groups, do you think I still very keen to know more friends.........
And seriously, after so many years of "training", personally I can be as bad as that 25kia, is better not to know me in person...........I'm not a friendly guys also.........
I stir in forum, in real life, I'm also a stirrer........
I only scare 1 day, a "thread" will open specially for me if I happen to know you guys in person.........
Mai how lian lah, want to come, come lor, kong tang kong sai, fyi, I like stirer friend leh. hehehe.
so tonite cancelled si boh??
Originally posted by bowah:Mai how lian lah, want to come, come lor, kong tang kong sai, fyi, I like stirer friend leh. hehehe.
Wau lau, let me how lian a bit la..........
Every morning, drink kopi, tcss at kopi shop, everybody like buddy buddy like that.......
After that, start to talkie here and there, "knn, that dog mother snake......." "knn, si beh tua kang, that mother farker........"
Stir like nobody business, than next day, sit in kopi shop again, he he ha ha again.............
Originally posted by komade:so tonite cancelled si boh??
Cancer...........
Must go see doctor la.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Wau lau, let me how lian a bit la..........
Every morning, drink kopi, tcss at kopi shop, everybody like buddy buddy like that.......
After that, start to talkie here and there, "knn, that dog mother snake......." "knn, si beh tua kang, that mother farker........"
Stir like nobody business, than next day, sit in kopi shop again, he he ha ha again.............
Come to think about it, is like this one lah, after many hours inside a cubicle with a steering, got time to talk..just whack only, like releasing all the stress, then if you argue with them, you can see they will talk louder and face turning red red..I alway cool them now and said, lan sai lah, $50 still in yr pocket, talk so loud for fark..then..stir and stir lor.
I would say, typically this is our culture, its part and parcel of a TD, those who choose to stay quiet and never have kopi type, might get older faster, and may end up gong gong at IMH
session already cancel liao you all still stir
one is simi lan also know...
another one is simi lan also can stir....
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:alamak i went there ladt night….stir….kopi
You alone?
Originally posted by ericgo:session already cancel liao you all still stir
Cancel Liao? Alamak! I miss again.......
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
oh,,, dropped pax nearby at abt 12.20,,, eh hungry so went in for snack... no familiar faces...
Than your talkie not activated meh?.......
"Members! Where to have hot hot kopi?".........
You alone?
There got PRC and Viet bu mah, where got alone one.
Originally posted by Rbs70:Than your talkie not activated meh?.......
"Members! Where to have hot hot kopi?".........