Originally posted by Angwk7118:i think only reason is rbs no face to give, so no matter what method anybody use
useless one la
if really want to come will come, just shui yuan ba
but i must say about rbs, last year he does sponsor our bbq event, he he but just never
appear
look out for march or april, plannng for amakan session, can contribute ideas
so this year sponsor also hor... bo face only got $$$...
Originally posted by Angwk7118:i think only reason is rbs no face to give, so no matter what method anybody use
useless one la
if really want to come will come, just shui yuan ba
but i must say about rbs, last year he does sponsor our bbq event, he he but just never
appear
look out for march or april, plannng for amakan session, can contribute ideas liao
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:so many jio bro rbs to kopi but still no give face?....shud use different method liao…
bro why so scared ppl humtam u ar…no bola izit? don go world tour with yr neighbor. oldlee. leh…hahaha
Waw, bro, you say I no ball, like beh cum liao.........
Stir ah stir..........
Originally posted by Red5xx:so this year sponsor also hor... bo face only got $$$...
As long you happy, bro.........
Maybe should sponsor a cannon this year...........
Like that cannot transfer, must bring personally hor.........
Originally posted by Angwk7118:bbq take longer time to prepare, first is the location
second waiting for someone to volunteer to be organiser
you want to take up the job?
he phui la...
go there eat only like me.....
Originally posted by Red5xx:so this year sponsor also hor... bo face only got $$$...
Originally posted by Rbs70:Waw, bro, you say I no ball, like beh cum liao.........
Stir ah stir..........
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Stirrer need to be stirred then will cum? hahaha
dun waste ur time la, he刀枪�入, 百毒�侵。
Originally posted by JLKL:
i thot got bbq chalet after cny? no sound no picture liao..
i waiting for my safra card , apply before cny , until now , no sound no picture from safra .
once got safra , we can find a location liao .
i also haven't get mine yet.....hammer, u got yours yet?
Originally posted by eurocab:i also haven't get mine yet.....hammer, u got yours yet?
Got simi? The NS45 $80? I also din receive
knn, me also almost forget abt that liao...
lets see how long it takes for them to sent it to us...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:knn, me also almost forget abt that liao...
lets see how long it takes for them to sent it to us...
Fish La, The whole world know Singapore is a FINE city.
when the Garmemen want $$$$$$$$ from you,
there is a deadline, you never pay in time they FINE you.
So, you oso follow what they don't send them a reminder La.
Dear SIR, If I never received the money by 29/02/2013, I will get my lawyer。。。。。
Originally posted by Ken@kofishop:
Stirrer need to be stirred then will cum? hahaha
Haha, bro, I swear to god, I don't know anybody here, even have, good mah, tcss from bottom of my heart..........
Except some who have self pawn themselves with their taxi plate or LV code, you see, sometime on the road will see this familiar number zooming here and there.........
I have seen Hammer many many time while he still driving the white, got once even queue at same terminal at AP, saw JDIL once, follow him behind all the way, met Poolman once, when he still driving silver Mercedes, there's even a thread on that, lol..........
If they don't post here on which taxi they are driving, of course I won't know lah..........
Other than that, nothing interesting to meet lah, you live your life, I live mine..........as for forum, I'm only known as rbs70, simple as that..........
I believe there's also many forumers here also never meet before.........
So let's live and live, and stir and stir...........
Originally posted by Poolman:
i waiting for my safra card , apply before cny , until now , no sound no picture from safra .once got safra , we can find a location liao .
If I'm not wrong, Safra member only start on 1April2013, usually follow Army work year calendar.........
As for the voucher, maybe they will sent by post in due time, saw many merchants already promoting NS45 voucher..........
Knn la, mine worst, totally no sound, no picture, confirm I'm not entitle liao.........
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, bro, I swear to god, I don't know anybody here, even have, good mah, tcss from bottom of my heart..........
Except some who have self pawn themselves with their taxi plate or LV code, you see, sometime on the road will see this familiar number zooming here and there.........
I have seen Hammer many many time while he still driving the white, got once even queue at same terminal at AP, saw JDIL once, follow him behind all the way, met Poolman once, when he still driving silver Mercedes, there's even a thread on that, lol..........
If they don't post here on which taxi they are driving, of course I won't know lah..........
Other than that, nothing interesting to meet lah, you live your life, I live mine..........as for forum, I'm only known as rbs70, simple as that..........
So how? Me humsup....ooops.......handsome or not?
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:So how? Me humsup....ooops.......handsome or not?
Very different from forum lor.........
Like what some had said lor.........
But very long time ago liao lor.........
Imagine I last drive taxi last year July..........
Originally posted by hammerhammer8888:Got simi? The NS45 $80? I also din receive
ns45 $80
already received,
kena confiscated by wife, all spent at NTUC groceries.
Any bro here receive $100 voucher?
Finish reservist 10 years ago but was entitled to $80 voucher only. Where did the other $20 voucher went? Like that SAF also want to makan my voucher?
Originally posted by Rbs70:Haha, bro, I swear to god, I don't know anybody here, even have, good mah, tcss from bottom of my heart..........
knn, forum only, must swear to god meh?? wha lau, mai ani serious leh
Originally posted by Singtaxi:Any bro here receive $100 voucher?
Finish reservist 10 years ago but was entitled to $80 voucher only. Where did the other $20 voucher went? Like that SAF also want to makan my voucher?
I spent already, almost all places can use, only geyland.
NSmen
Lau kok kok NSmen Army get $100
Civil defence and police get $80
Active army get $50
Originally posted by bowah:
I spent already, almost all places can use, only geyland.NSmen
Lau kok kok NSmen Army get $100
Civil defence and police get $80
Active army get $50
I oso lau kok kok Army NSmen leh but only get $80. Still haven't sign up yet, wait for the letter then see how.
Originally posted by bowah:
knn, forum only, must swear to god meh?? wha lau, mai ani serious leh